skip to main content
Speedo Women's Aquablade Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Aquablade Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 301-319 of 319 Results

4.5 star rating (402 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 402 customer reviews
  • 5/25/2009 LOOOOOOVE THE SUIT AND SERVICE!

    5 Review stars By lily

    k i needed the suit SOON and with swimoutlet, i got it SOON! i got the royal blue and its hard to keep me out of it! at meets im always wearing it and people are saying stuff like "why are u wearing and aquablade? this isnt the meet for that" and i VERY reluctantly change. the color is better than it is online. i love this suit and i am about to buy another suit on swimoutlet! THANK YOU!

    lily
    MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/25/2009 Meet suit

    5 Review stars By Hei 5

    My daughter's (ages 8 and 12) use the Aquablade as their meet suit. They love the fit and feel. I love the SwimOutlet price!

    Hei 5
    Florissant, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/14/2009 If only my rear were just a bit smaller...........

    4 Review stars By Elaine P.

    I like theway the front is designed.

    Elaine P.
    Balto, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/29/2009 GREAT SUIT!

    5 Review stars By Jeannie E.

    Beautiful suit, feels great on and so far, it's my fastest!

    Jeannie E.
    Powder Springs, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/29/2009 Got my best times in it!!!

    4 Review stars By Meg

    Great price for a great suit! It has a tight but comfortable fit, just like it should have, and I've gotten nearly all my personal bests in it. If you don't want to spend over $100 to get a fastskin, I highly recoment this suit.

    Meg
    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/29/2009 aquablade

    5 Review stars By SWIMMER

    VERY COMFORTABLE IN SIZE OF SPEEDO I USUALLY WEAR. SEEMS TO HELP ME SLIP THROUGH THE WATER BETTER. I'M VERY PLEASED.

    SWIMMER
    MASSACHUSETTS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/25/2009 perfect fit

    4 Review stars By Stacey L.

    purchased this instead of a fastskin just before state meet - worked just as well for a 10year old. will probably get this one again next year. ordered same size as a speedo endurance, just fits tighter.

    Stacey L.
    Waterford, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/17/2009 Aquablade

    4 Review stars By Marla

    for races. fits like a glove. hard to get on, but that's the nature of a speed suit!

    Marla
    Denver, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/10/2009 Nice suit

    5 Review stars By Chris G.

    I am a diver and I really like the suit. It does not hold water like many double layered suits do.

    Chris G.
    Fort Wayne , IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/8/2009 Great competition suit

    5 Review stars By DigitSis

    My daughter uses this as her competition suit for timed finals and prelims. (She will switch to a fast skin for finals when at an important prelim/finals meet) On the whole the feel, fit and wear of the suit is great. They don't last as long as many other suits but we know that when we buy them and they are worn only for racing. The price is great too. We will continue to use this suit

    DigitSis
    Georgia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/6/2009 Great suit

    5 Review stars By Rose

    Feels tight at first, but it supposed to since it's for competitive swimming...It is pretty comfortable in water...whish i had it years ago when I was competing..

    Rose
    NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/28/2009 Awesome suit

    5 Review stars By JV

    Good fit and feels fast.

    JV
    CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/2/2009 Great Service

    4 Review stars By Kim E.

    My daughter loves this suit. We did order a size down, based on other reviews, and we are very happy with the fit. The free shipping and quick turn around were also a plus!!

    Kim E.
    Louisville, KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/21/2009 product review

    5 Review stars By Greta I.

    nice product

    Greta I.
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/30/2008 Aquablade

    5 Review stars By Rachelle G

    Fit is true to size, price is great

    Rachelle G
    Murrysville, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/24/2008 Tried and true

    5 Review stars By T.

    Used for competition. Fits great, feels light. Starts to ravel at the seams a little too fast.

    T.
    HI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/21/2008 Speedo Aquablade Female Recordbreaker

    4 Review stars By sandra f.

    This is a great racing suit for the regular swim meets. We love it!!!! Feels great and is confortable to swim in.

    sandra f.
    palm harbor, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/2/2008 ladies swimsuit

    4 Review stars By phillip m.

    your service is good your products are made of good materials. i never get any coupons of any kind .thanks phillip morrs

    phillip m.
    memphis, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/31/2008 Fits like a glove

    5 Review stars By Swim Mom

    My girls just wore their aquablades last weekend for a swim meet. They are tight, which is perfect for a competition. They look great and feel great. Best price on the internet!

    Swim Mom
    TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz