skip to main content
Speedo Women's Aquablade Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Aquablade Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 281-300 of 319 Results

4.5 star rating (403 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 403 customer reviews
  • 11/24/2009 Wonderful

    5 Review stars By Trish K.

    I used this in my meet and i instatly noticed the diffrence in how the water was on the suit .

    Trish K.
    Russell

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/19/2009 9 year old loves it

    5 Review stars By Telisha G.

    My daughter wore this in her meet this past weekend...she took 4 seconds off her 100 Free, 3 seconds off her 50 fly and almost a second off her 50 free....we are giving the suit part of the credit!

    Telisha G.
    Gallatin, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/9/2009 Great suit at a great price

    5 Review stars By Claire

    Used in a swim meet this weekend - love the way it feels - soft and thin. Great price

    Claire
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/4/2009 Speedo Aquablade

    5 Review stars By Barbara V.

    Granddaughter was very pleased. Looking forward to competing in it.

    Barbara V.
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/28/2009 Loved the Aquablade suit!

    5 Review stars By Stephanie F.

    I bought the Aquablades for my daughters to use as their competition suit. At first I wasn't sure of what size to purchase, because they wear the Speedo Endurance suits for practice. My youngest daughter wears a 28 in the Speedo Endurance suit, and I purchased a size 24 in the Aquablade. It fit perfectly. It's tighter than the endurance suit but we could still pull the straps up so she had room. If we had gotten the 26 in the Aquablade it probably would've bagged in the butt and been wrinkly in the stomach area. Not what you want in a competition suit. My other daughter wears a 34 in the endurance and I got her a 32 in the Aquablade. She has a more womenly body so I was concerned it would be too tight if I went any lower in size, but it was perfect as well on her! She's 5'1" and weighs 135. I hope this helps any other mother purchasing for their daughters who are shaped differently! :0)

    Stephanie F.
    Mechanicsville, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/23/2009 Great suit

    5 Review stars By Meredith J.

    I used this suit for a 5 mile open water swim race, and it was great. It felt comfortable the whole time (of course at since I was swimming in salt water, I also used body glide). The suit fit well and made me feel fast.

    Meredith J.
    Chadds Ford, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/7/2009 Great Suit at a Great Price!

    5 Review stars By Swim Mom

    A great meet suit at a great price! For meets when you don't want to get out the more expensive tech suit, this is a great, fast suit! A really flattering, good fit too!

    Swim Mom
    Mankato, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/25/2009 It worked!

    4 Review stars By swim mom

    My daughter droped a second at a big meet. Very thin and smooth. We treat it carefully.

    swim mom
    Oakley, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/18/2009 Best suit overall!

    5 Review stars By michele m.

    Great material, feels amazing compared to other speedo suits. Not easy to remove, but I incorrectly selected the size. Dries quickly, and appears less suseptible to losing sizing. Cut a little shy around the underarm for a larger chest person. I was quite pleased and if it lasts a while, I would buy another when this one wears out.

    michele m.
    prescott, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/10/2009 Love the suit. we have had several of this style jammers and regular style.

    5 Review stars By binds

    my daughters love this suit. it fits"just right" all over

    binds
    ashland ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/10/2009 Awesome suit!

    5 Review stars By Kristina K.

    Fits well, very comfortable

    Kristina K.
    San Ramon, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/9/2009 Very Good suit

    5 Review stars By Grasshopper

    We bought a pair of these suits for our girls and they both said it made them feel like they were "sliding" through the water. "Smooth" was another word they used to describe it......I'm not sure how much the difference the material actually makes, but mentally at least, it's worth the money.

    Grasshopper
    Missouri

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/6/2009 Great price on nice suit.

    4 Review stars By Laurie L.

    I have had this suit in the past and liked it, but felt it was to expensive for how long the suit lasted. I was pleased to get it at a reasonable price.

    Laurie L.
    Albuquerque, NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/1/2009 Nice Suit that meets FINA requirements

    4 Review stars By Mary P.

    I wore it in competition a few weeks ago and it felt good.

    Mary P.
    Carbondale, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2009 Speedo Aquablade Female REcordbreaker--nice suit

    4 Review stars By Deidre P.

    This is a very nice suit and, since swimmers always need more than one, this is a great spare to have. Fits well and can't beat the price. Not my daughter's favorite but it is a close second.

    Deidre P.
    Lancaster, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/20/2009 Great suit until you lose it!

    5 Review stars By Mark C.

    I had to buy this for my daughter, who is 6. She's on the taller side, wears about a size 7 and so I went with size 24. It was a perfect fit. Almost made it through all of swim team season until we lost it. It did hold up great. Had to order another to make it through season end. At least it was a great suit.

    Mark C.
    El Paso, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/20/2009 Great bargain on a great racing suit.

    4 Review stars By Rachel R.

    Price and quality of suit exceeded expectations.

    Rachel R.
    Frisco, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2009 great!

    5 Review stars By karen g.

    great suit, fits nicely..well constructed, good value for the money \

    karen g.
    chocowinity, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/6/2009 It has been my favorite for years!

    5 Review stars By Crissy

    I swim 4 times a week long distance and it helps me to stay efficient, no drag. It is not a long lasting suit but for the time that is good, it is the best!

    Crissy
    Annapolis, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/19/2009 similar to the speedo endurance

    5 Review stars By Jacque

    Very pretty swimsuit. Also, very efficient. Similar to the Speedo Endurance, which I also like. Nice close fit, the straps are secure and don't slip. Ample room to allow movement of my arms. I also like the polyester and lycra fabric. I wear a 34 in the club swim suit, but purchased this in a 32 which is perfect. Although the rep stated this suit is only for swim meets and not regular usage, other reviewers wear it for recreational and practice swim and said it held up. I plan to do the same. If it doesn't ,I'll let you know...

    Jacque
    chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz