skip to main content
Speedo Women's Aquablade Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Aquablade Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 261-280 of 322 Results

4.5 star rating (407 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 407 customer reviews
  • 6/24/2010 great race suit

    5 Review stars By Kristina K.

    Perfect for swim meets, and still legal too!

    Kristina K.
    San Ramon, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/10/2010 Great Competion Suit

    4 Review stars By Jennifer C.

    Comfortable and great fit. It also holds up a full season.

    Jennifer C.
    Springfield, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/8/2010 Comfortable, durable, great suit

    4 Review stars By katiemel

    This was for my 12 year old swimmer. She loves it. She attributed great new best times to it the first weekend she wore it in a meet.

    katiemel
    Vernon Hills, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/31/2010 Great racing suit!

    5 Review stars By Sophia M.

    This suit is well made and makes you feel like a bullet in the water. Order a size smaller than what you normally wear to make sure it is skin tight!

    Sophia M.
    Westport, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/24/2010 Aquablade Yes!

    5 Review stars By MarsinNeptune

    As a boring lap swimmer, this suit has added some pizazz into the same ol' back and forth. I may or may not be going faster (for me, caffeine seems to be a better predictor of increased speed), but I love the way this suit fits on land and feels in the water. And who wouldn't want to feel more sleek and aqua-dynamic, whether or not .05 seconds gets shaved at the finish line. I love this suit and will definitely purchase another, especially at this price!

    MarsinNeptune
    Sacramento

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/26/2010 great suit for the price

    4 Review stars By Tammy

    I am an adult master's swimmer. I wanted a slightly high tech suit, for moderate price and this was perfect. Nice fit.

    Tammy
    PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/17/2010 Great racing suit

    4 Review stars By Molly

    Fit very tight at the hips and less so at the top, though I have normal proportions. LOVED the slick feel and tight fit. This is a great racing suit for the money.

    Molly
    Lincoln, NE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/12/2010 Long lasting, great fit, good looking

    5 Review stars By Chi-fish

    I like everything about this model, although I'm not a big Speedo fan otherwise. This technical suit provides a smooth, snug but comfortable fit. The fabric is much longer lasting than the more common Lycra-poly blends, so the price is very reasonable in relationship to the life of the suit. I am a fitness swimmer, logging about 8+ mi per week.

    Chi-fish
    Chicago

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/7/2010 LOVE THIS SUIT

    5 Review stars By Denise J.

    This is my 2nd Aquablade Recordbreaker (I finally wore the first one out after 3 years of swimming and water aerobics). The fit is snug but not tight, full coverage for the fuller bustline gals like myself, with no "side spillage". No riding up = no tugging. It allows full range of motion for all strokes - freestyle, butterfly, backstroke - without the need to adjust the straps. Just need it to come in "hotter" colors - fuschia, red, orange... This suit so far has been my favorite (and I've tried many over the last 10 years).

    Denise J.
    Washington, DC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/14/2010 Aquablade

    5 Review stars By Linda B.

    The first 28 we received was sized incorrectly and fit more like a 30 or 32. We exchanged it for a 2nd size 28 and that fit true to size.

    Linda B.
    Rohnert Park, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/4/2010 love it!!!!!!

    5 Review stars By Lisa G.

    great

    Lisa G.
    Denver, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/28/2010 speedo aquablade

    4 Review stars By LSB

    This suit was great, fit perfect, and arrived in a timely manner.

    LSB
    Orrville, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/27/2010 Second One

    4 Review stars By CT Underwater Hockey Player

    This is the second one I have bought - I like the high neckline as it reduces drag and the material is durable and no sagging holds it's shape. I got bleach on my first one by accident and I still use it 1-2 times a week for training. This suit costs more than others I have bought but definitely worth the extra $$$.

    CT Underwater Hockey Player
    CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/18/2010 Great service

    5 Review stars By Scarlett

    Our Grandaughter is on a swim team and this is the only suit for her.

    Scarlett
    Missoula, MT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/10/2010 Great racing suit.

    4 Review stars By very pleased

    I love this suit for meets (also because I'm not allowed to use my fastskin) but its not much slower than a fastskin.

    very pleased
    new jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/7/2010 Great Value

    4 Review stars By EH

    Great value and fits true to size. Holds up much better than the FS II.

    EH
    portland, oregon

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/4/2010 Great Cheap Racing Suit

    4 Review stars By Jennifer W.

    Awesome, simple racing suit. I used this suit for college team swimming. It will wear quickly if used as a practice suit. Not as fancy as most technical suits, but has a great fit and gets the job done. Little tight in the chest for busty women, but does stretch.

    Jennifer W.
    Ontario, California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/1/2010 aquablades are the best

    5 Review stars By swim family

    This is always a reliable, fast, inexpensive suit. My daughter likes it as much, if not better than, her FS2.

    swim family
    scottsdale, az

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/18/2010 Speedo Aquablade Female Recordbreaker

    5 Review stars By Swim Mom

    Competition swimming- loves it and fits perfect.

    Swim Mom
    Ma

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/4/2010 Purchased for my 13yrs body who is 5'9" and it took me 3 tries to get it right

    5 Review stars By Jackie

    Do not buy it a size smaller, it is a true to size fit.

    Jackie
    PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz