skip to main content
Speedo Women's Aquablade Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Aquablade Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 241-260 of 266 Results

4.5 star rating (402 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 402 customer reviews
  • 11/4/2009 Speedo Aquablade

    5 Review stars By Barbara V.

    Granddaughter was very pleased. Looking forward to competing in it.

    Barbara V.
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/28/2009 Loved the Aquablade suit!

    5 Review stars By Stephanie F.

    I bought the Aquablades for my daughters to use as their competition suit. At first I wasn't sure of what size to purchase, because they wear the Speedo Endurance suits for practice. My youngest daughter wears a 28 in the Speedo Endurance suit, and I purchased a size 24 in the Aquablade. It fit perfectly. It's tighter than the endurance suit but we could still pull the straps up so she had room. If we had gotten the 26 in the Aquablade it probably would've bagged in the butt and been wrinkly in the stomach area. Not what you want in a competition suit. My other daughter wears a 34 in the endurance and I got her a 32 in the Aquablade. She has a more womenly body so I was concerned it would be too tight if I went any lower in size, but it was perfect as well on her! She's 5'1" and weighs 135. I hope this helps any other mother purchasing for their daughters who are shaped differently! :0)

    Stephanie F.
    Mechanicsville, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/23/2009 Great suit

    5 Review stars By Meredith J.

    I used this suit for a 5 mile open water swim race, and it was great. It felt comfortable the whole time (of course at since I was swimming in salt water, I also used body glide). The suit fit well and made me feel fast.

    Meredith J.
    Chadds Ford, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/7/2009 Great Suit at a Great Price!

    5 Review stars By Swim Mom

    A great meet suit at a great price! For meets when you don't want to get out the more expensive tech suit, this is a great, fast suit! A really flattering, good fit too!

    Swim Mom
    Mankato, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/18/2009 Best suit overall!

    5 Review stars By michele m.

    Great material, feels amazing compared to other speedo suits. Not easy to remove, but I incorrectly selected the size. Dries quickly, and appears less suseptible to losing sizing. Cut a little shy around the underarm for a larger chest person. I was quite pleased and if it lasts a while, I would buy another when this one wears out.

    michele m.
    prescott, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/10/2009 Love the suit. we have had several of this style jammers and regular style.

    5 Review stars By binds

    my daughters love this suit. it fits"just right" all over

    binds
    ashland ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/10/2009 Awesome suit!

    5 Review stars By Kristina K.

    Fits well, very comfortable

    Kristina K.
    San Ramon, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/9/2009 Very Good suit

    5 Review stars By Grasshopper

    We bought a pair of these suits for our girls and they both said it made them feel like they were "sliding" through the water. "Smooth" was another word they used to describe it......I'm not sure how much the difference the material actually makes, but mentally at least, it's worth the money.

    Grasshopper
    Missouri

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/20/2009 Great suit until you lose it!

    5 Review stars By Mark C.

    I had to buy this for my daughter, who is 6. She's on the taller side, wears about a size 7 and so I went with size 24. It was a perfect fit. Almost made it through all of swim team season until we lost it. It did hold up great. Had to order another to make it through season end. At least it was a great suit.

    Mark C.
    El Paso, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2009 great!

    5 Review stars By karen g.

    great suit, fits nicely..well constructed, good value for the money \

    karen g.
    chocowinity, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/6/2009 It has been my favorite for years!

    5 Review stars By Crissy

    I swim 4 times a week long distance and it helps me to stay efficient, no drag. It is not a long lasting suit but for the time that is good, it is the best!

    Crissy
    Annapolis, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/19/2009 similar to the speedo endurance

    5 Review stars By Jacque

    Very pretty swimsuit. Also, very efficient. Similar to the Speedo Endurance, which I also like. Nice close fit, the straps are secure and don't slip. Ample room to allow movement of my arms. I also like the polyester and lycra fabric. I wear a 34 in the club swim suit, but purchased this in a 32 which is perfect. Although the rep stated this suit is only for swim meets and not regular usage, other reviewers wear it for recreational and practice swim and said it held up. I plan to do the same. If it doesn't ,I'll let you know...

    Jacque
    chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/15/2009 A bit tight

    5 Review stars By Shut-yee Y.

    The material is perfect! However, the actual size is a bit small according to the size scale provided.

    Shut-yee Y.
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/25/2009 LOOOOOOVE THE SUIT AND SERVICE!

    5 Review stars By lily

    k i needed the suit SOON and with swimoutlet, i got it SOON! i got the royal blue and its hard to keep me out of it! at meets im always wearing it and people are saying stuff like "why are u wearing and aquablade? this isnt the meet for that" and i VERY reluctantly change. the color is better than it is online. i love this suit and i am about to buy another suit on swimoutlet! THANK YOU!

    lily
    MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/25/2009 Meet suit

    5 Review stars By Hei 5

    My daughter's (ages 8 and 12) use the Aquablade as their meet suit. They love the fit and feel. I love the SwimOutlet price!

    Hei 5
    Florissant, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/29/2009 GREAT SUIT!

    5 Review stars By Jeannie E.

    Beautiful suit, feels great on and so far, it's my fastest!

    Jeannie E.
    Powder Springs, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/29/2009 aquablade

    5 Review stars By SWIMMER

    VERY COMFORTABLE IN SIZE OF SPEEDO I USUALLY WEAR. SEEMS TO HELP ME SLIP THROUGH THE WATER BETTER. I'M VERY PLEASED.

    SWIMMER
    MASSACHUSETTS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/10/2009 Nice suit

    5 Review stars By Chris G.

    I am a diver and I really like the suit. It does not hold water like many double layered suits do.

    Chris G.
    Fort Wayne , IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/8/2009 Great competition suit

    5 Review stars By DigitSis

    My daughter uses this as her competition suit for timed finals and prelims. (She will switch to a fast skin for finals when at an important prelim/finals meet) On the whole the feel, fit and wear of the suit is great. They don't last as long as many other suits but we know that when we buy them and they are worn only for racing. The price is great too. We will continue to use this suit

    DigitSis
    Georgia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/6/2009 Great suit

    5 Review stars By Rose

    Feels tight at first, but it supposed to since it's for competitive swimming...It is pretty comfortable in water...whish i had it years ago when I was competing..

    Rose
    NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz