skip to main content
Speedo Women's Aquablade Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Aquablade Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

4.5 star rating (400 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 400 customer reviews
  • 7/15/2016 I wanted to love this.............But...................

    2 Review stars By Juliana

    I have returned this item with sadness. It is too small and way too see through. I wanted to love this one. I am top heavy already so no need to draw more attention to that. I am just waiting for the refund at this point, and to be honest it's taking forever.

    Juliana
    Fremont, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/14/2020 Great Swimsuit but inner lining flaking after a few uses.

    2 Review stars By JNhan

    My 11 y.o. daughter loves this tech swimsuit and the navy color matches our team color. It fits well and like the feel. She wears it to swim meet about once per month. Unfortunately, this one started to flake after 6 months. The previous one last almost a year (~ 10 months). Customer Rep said this is normal due to wear and tear. I don't believe that wholeheartedly. She has 2 other knee length tech suits that she wear about 4x per year for championship meets and they seems to hold up much better than this particular style and material

    JNhan
    League City, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/31/2020 Great suit for a few meets but material breaks down easily.

    2 Review stars By Lolo

    Sizing is off. Runs small.

    Lolo
    Tacoma wa

    Fit:

  • 12/25/2015 It was very stretchy for a racing suit. I would have gotten the size down.

    2 Review stars By Swimmingmom

    Racing suits should be tight. This one is way too stretchy. My daughter normally wears a size 26 speedo racing suit. But this one we can literally fit a whole hand plus between the strap and the shoulder. FYI you should only be able to fit two fingers, barely. So order small but know the material is stretchy.

    Swimmingmom
    NM

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/4/2013 shear shear shear!

    2 Review stars By Liz

    If only this swimsuit had a lining, preferable a full lining - front and back, then I would have kept it. But it was see through.

    Liz
    Orlando, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/16/2012 meet suit

    2 Review stars By sdy

    Previous reviewers advised to order one size smaller. I did and my 15 yr old could barely get it on. I may reorder in her normal size but what confused me is that it didn't say this Speedo 24 was going to be a youth and not an adult suit. When I purchase her a youth suit I go one size up. No problem with the return. A very easy process and a return label was provided.

    sdy
    Cabot, AR

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/13/2012 Nice Suit but sizes very small

    2 Review stars By Helen

    I did the measurements on the site as directed and the suit came in and was way too small. Like the cut but wish it fit.

    Helen
    Napa

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/12/2010 speedp aquablade

    2 Review stars By ddb

    The suit felt true to size but I did not like the way the back is cut. It did not look good on me as it accentuates the handle bars around my waist.

    ddb
    Port Townsend

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/22/2009 A little experiment

    2 Review stars By swimmom

    I had been hearing about these suits for awhile. Curiosity (and competitveness) got the better of me and I bought one for my daughter. She is 10 so old enough to evaluate the difference. She had noticed people had these suits, but did not know what they were. I bought her one to replace her old suit but did not tell her what it was. After the meet, I asked her if it felt different and she said it did not. She took off no time/minimal time/added time in 8 events. In no event did she take off more than a a few tenths of a second. A big dissapointment

    swimmom
    PA

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz