skip to main content
Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Optical Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Optical Mirrored Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

5 star rating (9 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 9 customer reviews
  • 8/5/2020 perfect goggles!

    5 Review stars By Lake Swimmer

    These goggles have changed my experience of swimming in my local lake. They are comfortable, have excellent suction and no leaks, and I can see so well it feels as if it's my exact prescription, even though I know it's only an approximation of my glasses lenses.

    Lake Swimmer
    Western Massachusetts

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/20/2020 Good suction

    5 Review stars By Bill

    I used the goggles for the first time yesterday. The suction was so strong when I finished my workout trying to take off my goggles. I am near sighted, so it is hard to find high quality optical goggle. The last one I got was Sporti but I didn't like it because the water leak in the goggle like every 10 minutes. Speedo goggles dont have the leakage issue. It is darker when you look through the goggle but I think that is what mirror goggles are designed for. Love them, and I plan to buy them again in a few years when these pair wear out, if Speedo do not have any new and better optical mirror goggles

    Bill
    Killeen, TX

    Fit:

  • 5/11/2021 Perfect fit!

    5 Review stars By Irene Silva

    My son is on a swim team and has been very happy with the product.

    Irene Silva
    Tampa fl

    Fit:

  • 3/17/2021 Awesome products

    5 Review stars By Barb

    great product

    Barb
    Jupiter, Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/16/2021 looks good to me

    5 Review stars By Sergio

    These goggles look good and sit well on my nose.

    Sergio
    Gaithersburg, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/3/2021 Just what I needed

    5 Review stars By Swimmer

    Prescription strength goggles at a reasonable price to replace.

    Swimmer
    WNY

    Fit:

  • 4/29/2020 Mirrored Prescription Goggles

    4 Review stars By Poolguy

    Like them a lot, fit well, great sun protection. Only wish was that they came in -8.0 diopters, which is my prescription [OPENBRK]these are just minimally blurry compared with the -8.0 non-mirrored goggles I had ordered from you, which I love[CLOSEBRK]. -6.0 was max I could find for mirrored goggles on your site.

    Poolguy
    Midwest

    Fit:

  • 4/1/2020 Good vision correction at a reasonable cost

    5 Review stars By RICHARD

    My contact lens prescription is -5.75 and -5.25; I ordered goggles in -5.00 and can read the hands on the timer clock! In a pinch, if I lost or broke my prescription glasses, I could drive with these goggles!

    For most pool swimming, high cost goggles aren't necessary.

    RICHARD
    Fort Lauderdale, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/25/2020 I've been looking for these for years!!

    5 Review stars By AMR

    I've used speedo's prescription goggles for about the past 7-8 years, as a competitve swimmer who hates contacts the original ones work fine! I always wanted a pair of mirrored ones though, and they never existed as far as I could tell until now. The mirroring makes them ever so slightly harder to see out of, but I don't notice it much at all with a -4 prescription [OPENBRK]I could also just need a new prescription 😁[CLOSEBRK]. The only reason I'd consider docking a star is because I assume after a while they'll start to fog up [OPENBRK]like pretty much any goggles will[CLOSEBRK] and I'll have to get new ones

    AMR
    Maryland

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz