skip to main content
Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 472 Results

4.5 star rating (703 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 703 customer reviews
  • 9/26/2015 BUY THESE

    5 Review stars By Swimmer A.

    Ive been using these googles for 6 years, the only time i have to replace them is when i lse them. They dont leak and are comfortable, and they also dont look ridiculous. They do fog up, but it doesnt really bother me because im used to it. I wear these for meets and practices, i only take out my speed sockets at the latter part of the championship season (zones). I also usually buy a Sporti Bungee Strap. I prefer the bungee strap because the strap thats comes with the goggles hurts my hair and the strap snaps after awhile. All in all this is good pair of goggles for entry level swimmers and more advanced swimmers.

    Swimmer A.
    Michigan

    Fit:

  • 6/26/2018 Bad Batch

    5 Review stars By MTBurgess

    We always buy vanquishers. Always. We bought 3 pair of these on sale in anticipation of outdoor swim meets. The first two broke at the nose piece the first time they were put on. (I am reaching out to Swim Outlet for an exchange.) These are usually the best fit for both of my club swimmers and last until they are lost—not broken.

    MTBurgess
    Oklahoma City, OK

    Fit:

  • 6/10/2015 Amazing Goggles

    5 Review stars By Blaecco

    These goggles are amazing! I'm on a competitive swim team. Go Rocklin Wave! I swim everyday for at least one and a half hours at practice, plus practice at my house. These stay on very nicely without making red rings around your eyes. The mirrored tint on the goggles are amazing they block out the sun, while making the water in the pool very clear. The goggles are very durable and the lenses take forever to scratch. These goggles also work very well with a bungee cord. Lastly, the color, the blue and yellow color goggles stand out compared to other goggles. And the colors go right with my team colors. These are very good for practice or competition! Very well built goggles!

    Blaecco
    Rocklin CA

    Fit:

  • 5/29/2015 Always a good purchase!

    5 Review stars By Meg

    We buy these every time my son needs a pair for competing. They are always a good buy and we have never had issues with them.

    Meg
    Kalamazoo, MI

    Fit:

  • 11/27/2018 Amazing goggles

    5 Review stars By Stephi Petersen

    I love these goggles so much. I’ve always gone with this brand since I was little. they last for a extremely long timeI would 100% suggest for you to get these goggles. They are the best goggles that I’ve ever had. If you are looking for goggles or even have a good pair I would 100% get these goggles

    Stephi Petersen
    South Windsor, CT

    Fit:

  • 2/24/2018 Our swimmers’ main goggles!

    5 Review stars By Swim mom

    No fail goggles. We get these for our boys every time they need new goggles. They are pretty tough on them and these goggles come thru! We always store them in a speedo goggle case in their swim bags.

    Swim mom
    Pleasanton, CA

    Fit:

  • 6/27/2019 Great googles

    5 Review stars By Peggy

    These googles fit great. They look great also. Good for outside pools.

    Peggy
    Arizona

    Fit:

  • 3/11/2018 Great fit and color

    5 Review stars By Dee

    Love these googles! Snug fit! Brightly colored! Very sleek!

    Dee
    Cincinnati

    Fit:

  • 2/27/2018 Does the job

    5 Review stars By cc

    very comfortable.

    cc
    alabama

    Fit:

  • 10/4/2017 Great competition goggles

    5 Review stars By Vbomb

    According to my son who has been swimming competitively for 7 years these are great goggles. We have tried several brands. Obviously not the ones priced at $50+ but many around the 20 to 30 dollar range. I have no complaints about these from the kids.

    Vbomb
    Easy Bay, CA

    Fit:

  • 8/30/2017 Awesome goggles

    5 Review stars By Jboboli

    I've been swimming with this TYR nest pro goggles, and decided to try something different. Read a lot of reviews about the vanquish, and they are right. These are a great pair of goggles, especially for the price. Field of vision is great, and the fit is spot on. Will be buying more of these in the future.

    Jboboli
    Los angeles

    Fit:

  • 12/26/2020 Will order from Swim Outlet again

    5 Review stars By Dan M

    Order was correct and received by promised date

    Dan M
    North Carolina

    Fit:

  • 12/16/2020 perfect

    5 Review stars By Frederick

    seals without too much pressure. comfortable for 60 minutes of lap swimming

    Frederick
    GA

    Fit:

  • 10/22/2019 Great

    5 Review stars By hk

    Took a while to arrive but are exactly what I wanted

    hk
    Anderson, IN

    Fit:

  • 8/22/2018 Very Satisfied

    5 Review stars By Mike

    These goggles are of excellent quality and price.

    Mike
    Glenville, NY

    Fit:

  • 8/6/2015 LOVE THESE

    5 Review stars By Annie

    Great for out door lap swim on a hot sunny day

    Annie
    Boston

    Fit:

  • 6/20/2015 Great goggles

    5 Review stars By picky goggle wearer

    I use these goggles for outside swimming and they work great. They fit well and don't leak. They might be too tinted/dark for swimming inside, but could still work. I have gone through several pairs of goggles to use for triathlon races and these have been the best so far. I will continue to use them.

    picky goggle wearer
    Reston VA

    Fit:

  • 1/21/2014 Problem solved no leaking

    5 Review stars By Marko

    The goggles provide a snug, comfortable fit and keep the water out. With four nose pieces they should fit just about everyone. Great product.

    Marko
    Richland, Wa

    Fit:

  • 1/19/2014 The BEST ever!

    5 Review stars By Holly F.

    I swim 15-20 hours per week and have had no problems. Highly recommend these to others.

    Holly F.
    Marysville, WA

    Fit:

  • 1/28/2011 Very nice goggles. Very dark.

    5 Review stars By Ksen

    These are really good goggles. They stay on your head and are really sturdy. The band is nice and tight. You can make it as tight as you want. They are really really dark. (I guess it's an advantage when youre competing and you wanna block out the competitors) But seriously, these are darker than regular, and i think they would be perfect for practicing outside in the sun. But not in a darker pool. They took forever to get to me though(shipping time), almost 2 weeks. So that was annoying.

    Ksen
    Granville, OH

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz