skip to main content
Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 138 Results

4.5 star rating (703 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 703 customer reviews
  • 1/17/2018 Great goggles!

    4 Review stars By MaineSwimMom

    My son has only had a chance to try them out once since buying them, but he says they didn't fog, no glare, didn't leak, stayed put, and they look cool. ;-) The only thing keeping them from being a 5 was that they are a little pinchy at the nose. We had to look up how to change out the nose piece (it came with extras in different sizes), but even the largest one is still a bit uncomfortable. However, they get the job done well, so we are pleased!

    MaineSwimMom
    Coastal Maine

    Fit:

  • 1/26/2016 Solid performer

    4 Review stars By JTriSTL

    These fit and stay on well. My only complaint is how quickly the antifog wears off. After a few months of bi-weekly use, it was hard to see out of them at all. Fit and function are great though.

    JTriSTL
    Saint Charles, MO

    Fit:

  • 11/29/2015 amazing

    4 Review stars By angela

    these goggles are amazing. i ordered a purple pair last swim season and had to order another pair for this swim season because my old ones got foggy to much. over all these goggles last about 1 swim season before they get foggy but when they ant getting foggy they are a great product and i would definitely recommend

    angela
    avondale PA

    Fit:

  • 2/10/2020 Good value

    4 Review stars By KMK

    "Rainbow" probably isn't a popular color during boys swim season, but my son prefers Vanquisher 2.0 goggles, and at the rate he's breaking/losing them, I ordered these rainbow colored ones while they were 1/2 price. He may take better care of his black ones now, but if not, he'll have these rainbow ones for back-up. I didn't think the color was really that bad.

    KMK
    Michigan

    Fit:

  • 2/18/2021 Fit is comfortable

    4 Review stars By Viva

    I found it difficult to change the nose piece to the right size because it kept coming undone when I put the goggles on. I think I have it securely in place now, just hope it stays there.

    Viva
    New Mexico

    Fit:

  • 12/8/2020 Top Notch Product

    4 Review stars By Michael

    These goggles work well and last a long time. My only problem is they occasionally get a little deep in the eye sockets.

    Michael
    Boston

    Fit:

  • 10/8/2020 I was hoping they would be darker

    4 Review stars By SandyL

    These are fine, fit well, etc. I was actually looking for something that would keep glare from my eyes when doing backstroke on sunny days. For that purpose, these seem not to be any better than my old goggles.

    SandyL
    HalfMoonBay, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/16/2020 Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 mirrored Goggle is the best I have ever had

    4 Review stars By bbryant

    I swim laps generally 5 times per week in an indoor pool all year. The goggles give a relative long life based on my experience with them in past years. This pair gives a somewhat lighter image than some I have had which I like. They are fairly comfortable and easy to adjust. Once they are adjusted correctly they seem to seal the water out. To change the center piece some force is required. Do so with care. It is important to rinse thoroughly after use and dry gently for the best results. They are not exactly cheap but I have had cheap ones that did not last and were totally unsatisfactory.

    bbryant
    Rio Rancho, NM

    Fit:

  • 6/16/2020 Goggles

    4 Review stars By JMag

    Blocks sun just as it should

    JMag
    Mentor,OH

    Fit:

  • 5/26/2020 Good fit. No leak.

    4 Review stars By UAC swimmer

    Good fit. No leak.
    Did take a day or two longer to get to me than originally estimated

    UAC swimmer
    Columbus, OH

    Fit:

  • 3/25/2020 Not able to test

    4 Review stars By LaterD8

    I assume these will be great but haven’t been able to test since meet was canceled and practice and everything due to Corona.

    LaterD8
    Milford, ohio

    Fit:

  • 2/5/2020 Favorite for students

    4 Review stars By Nancy

    I add bungee cords so they are more comfortable & easy to adjust

    Nancy
    OHIO

    Fit:

  • 1/6/2020 Dark and Stylish

    4 Review stars By Cameron W

    These are so stylish. A nice modern / futuristic change-up to my usual clear goggles. And they weren't expensive (as goggles shouldn't be). They are dark, however, so be mindful of that. I wouldn't wear them all the time or if the pool facility isn't well lit.

    Cameron W
    New York

    Fit:

  • 12/24/2019 Great Googles - Nose Bridge Replacement Requires Patience

    4 Review stars By Banshee

    Speedo Goggles are the best. If the nose bridge is too narrow or too wide, put the replacement nose bridge into hot water for one minute, then snap them into place, very easily. The plastic is too hard, so making them more plyable makes it so easy to replace the nose bridge. Speedo gives you five nose bridges so size your goggles to fit the width between your pupils.

    Banshee
    Omaha, Nebraska

    Fit:

  • 12/15/2019 Good fit

    4 Review stars By Michael S.

    Stays put, clear and fit well.

    Michael S.
    Meridian, ID

    Fit:

  • 12/7/2019 Vanquished google

    4 Review stars By VanHoose

    Our family’s favorite googles

    VanHoose
    PA

    Fit:

  • 12/6/2019 Ok goggles

    4 Review stars By Jaedon

    The goggles are really good themselves. I’m just disappointed that they’re not as mirrored as I wanted them to be.

    Jaedon
    Utah

    Fit:

  • 10/10/2019 Perfect for Practice

    4 Review stars By Katie

    I love these goggles and they are great to use for practice, although I wouldn’t recommend them for swim meets. The nose bridge breaks after a couple of months, and they fog up often. I would recommend getting higher quality for meets.

    Katie
    Harrisburg, PA

    Fit:

  • 7/15/2019 Would purchase again

    4 Review stars By MM

    Have enjoyed the look, feel, use of these goggles

    MM
    Yakima,WA

    Fit:

  • 7/9/2019 Nosepiece broke; Great customer service

    4 Review stars By SCTerraD

    The nosepiece broke within a month of getting them, but customer service was great about replacing them under warranty.

    SCTerraD
    State College, PA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz