skip to main content
Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

4.5 star rating (229 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 229 customer reviews
  • 11/27/2011 goggles

    3 Review stars By Walter Z.

    They fog a lot

    Walter Z.
    Upper Sandusky, OH

    Fit:

  • 11/22/2011 Need more bridges

    3 Review stars By Fran

    I have heard great things about Speedo Vanquishers. They do not fit my swimmer though. The small bridge was to small. The bigger bridge was to big. With no in-between, we cannot use them. :(

    Fran
    NY

    Fit:

  • 2/1/2011 Not a bad one but not a good one too

    3 Review stars By Siddharth

    Fitting and all is perfect. But Fog if forming immediately.

    Siddharth
    Detroit, MI

    Fit:

  • 1/24/2011 Nice fit, but leaks

    3 Review stars By CL

    The peripheral vision is vastly improved over my old pair of Speedo goggles, and the fit is comfortable. Even with what seems to be a firm suction over the eyes, with speed, some leakage occurs. Maybe it's an issue of breaking them in and getting the silicon gasket more supple, or perhaps the shape just doesn't fit over my eye socket very well. Also, they fog up after 5-10 minutes.

    CL
    New York, NY

    Fit:

  • 2/2/2021 New Googles

    3 Review stars By cddrn

    I was a bit disappointed at how uncomfortable these googles turned out to be, especially along the top of the bridge of my nose. The good news is that these googles are very clear - I could see so vividly it was like not wearing googles at all!

    cddrn
    CT

    Fit:

  • 5/14/2018 Anti-fog issue

    3 Review stars By renie

    If the goggles would remain anti-fog for more than the first few days, they would get a higher rating. These goggles give me the best fit overall.

    renie
    USA

    Fit:

  • 4/27/2014 They fog up!

    3 Review stars By Julia

    I love the goggles, no leaks or anything, but they definitely fog up after 100 yards at the most.

    Julia
    San Jose, CA

    Fit:

  • 9/6/2012 Good goggles - not as comfortable as others

    3 Review stars By AvonSwimDad

    My kids love the Vanquisher line - 2.0, women's and Jr's. These weren't all that comfortable though when I wore them for a practice and I switched back to the Speedo Air Seal XR mid practice. A little more expensive, but a lot more comfortable, I've already ordered a new pair as a backup replacing the Vanquishers.

    AvonSwimDad
    Avon, IN

    Fit:

  • 2/7/2012 No anti-fog

    3 Review stars By CM

    I have been using this goggle for years, and they are very long lasting. The problem on my recent purchase is that the anti-fog coating lasted through only 2-3 swims.

    CM
    Washington, DC

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz