skip to main content
Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

4.5 star rating (229 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 229 customer reviews
  • 4/3/2012 Foggy finish!

    2 Review stars By BJ

    I should have listened to the review about these goggles fogging up quickly. I have had the Vanquishers before but not these 2.0. The old ones were great.....why try to improve something that works! I've been using them daily for less than 2 weeks and they are fogging up every time I hit the water. Too bad because I love the fit and seal on the glass. Never again though.

    BJ
    Markham, VA

    Fit:

  • 10/29/2011 no anti-fog on these at all

    2 Review stars By valerie

    I used Vanquisher goggles for years and loved them. about 2 years ago Speedo must have made a manufacturing/design change -- there is absolutely no anti-fog on them anymore. they fog up from the first use. I ordered and reorderd thinking they were defective -- it made no difference -- brand new, these fog up. I have called and emailed Speedo multiple times saying they have made a change and got no response or explanation. what a disappointing experience -- what bad customer service from Speedo!

    valerie
    new york, NY

    Fit:

  • 10/27/2013 Too small

    2 Review stars By Kelsey H.

    I have fairly wide set eyes and the extra nose pieces didn't provide enough extra width for me.

    Kelsey H.
    Bend, OR

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2011 Goggles

    2 Review stars By Debra J.

    I like the color and fit of these goggles. They do fog up making it difficult to see after 150 yards.

    Debra J.
    Ellsworth, ME

    Fit:

  • 1/20/2011 Foggy

    2 Review stars By Mmo

    Comfortable and keep out the water, but the googles have fogged up from the start. Disappointing.

    Mmo
    MN

    Fit:

  • 12/13/2020 Lenses are darker than they appear in the picture.

    2 Review stars By Rick

    The googles I purchased were much darker than they looked in the picture. I am older and my eyesight is impaired so I cannot see as well with fully shaded eyewear. Anyway, your prices and selection were fine.

    Rick
    Jacksonville, FL

    Fit:

  • 2/17/2020 I will no longer waste money on these googles.

    2 Review stars By Swim mom, mom that swims and coach

    The ring that holds the nose piece constantly breaks. I have so many broken pair, I have been able to make new googles out of them but those eventually break as well. 3 swimmers in the house and I coach so I will be recommending my swimmers not buy these anymore. It's a shame because they were good googles for a good price at one point. 2 stars because they are great while they last... sometimes that's 2 months, sometimes that's 2 weeks.

    Swim mom, mom that swims and coach
    Central Florida

    Fit:

  • 12/26/2019 speedo vanquisher vs, tyr tracer x goggles.

    2 Review stars By thomas kilroy

    the one thing that swimmers need to consider in goggles is their facial anatomy. the sppedo vanquishers were terrible in terms of comfort. the tracer x from tyr is the most comfortable i''ve ever had, it's all about your nose, bridge, orbital bones and cranial width. i'll donate the 2 pairs of vanquishers to my pool friends.

    thomas kilroy
    saranac lake, NY

    Fit:

  • 10/17/2014 Started fogging immediately - otherwise, pretty good/comfortable goggles

    2 Review stars By peekay

    Two starts because of fogging
    Started fogging immediately (second day of use) - otherwise, pretty good/comfortable goggles

    peekay
    Vermont

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz