skip to main content
Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-12 of 12 Results

4.5 star rating (229 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 229 customer reviews
  • 7/12/2016 Googles broke after a week of use-not good

    1 Review stars By Megan

    Broke where the googles connect to the nose piece after a week or so of use. My son took excellent care of the googles, and customer service is refusing to offer a replacement. I'm not happy at all.

    Megan
    Maryland

    Fit:

  • 11/23/2015 Grossly dissatisfied

    1 Review stars By Gerri

    I can see very well with these googles, but the suction around my eyes is extremely tight and uncomfortable. After wearing them, I had dark circles around my eyes. So, I stopped wearing them and am now wearing a cheaper, more comfortable pair, made by another company. I don't see as clearly, but the discomfort was unbearable.

    Gerri
    New York

    Fit:

  • 11/27/2013 Not meeting expectations

    1 Review stars By Renee G.

    we've bought vanquishers for years, but this pair was terrible. Swam 3 practices and 1 meet and the goggles are fogging up already. We have not "rubbed" them in anyway to take off the antifog film. Frustrating.

    Renee G.
    Ball Ground, GA

    Fit:

  • 12/17/2020 It’s been over three weeks and my order has yet to arrive.

    1 Review stars By Lap Swimmer

    I’m familiar with shipping delays in December, but Swim Outlet has staked it’s reputation on a terrible third party shipper & they refuse to answer my inquiries. I’ll take my business elsewhere in future.

    Lap Swimmer
    Milwaukee, Wi

    Fit:

  • 9/1/2020 They leak

    1 Review stars By Lew

    I bought them because they are supposed to be leak-proof but no such luck. I have tried the different nose clips and it makes no difference. The suction does not hold.

    Lew
    Toronto, ON

    Fit:

  • 7/17/2020 the lenses fog

    1 Review stars By RIFFAT

    The lenses fog

    RIFFAT
    Sugar Land, TX

    Fit:

  • 7/2/2013 most fog ever...

    1 Review stars By Bonny

    have been using aqua sphere goggles for many years and this is the first speedo goggles I got as a friend recommend it. at first try they feel comfortable and fits the eye but after a couple of laps fog started taking control and no matter what I tried it simply stayed there...am very dissapointed :-(

    Bonny
    Tel Aviv, IL

    Fit:

  • 3/23/2021 hard to adjust to your face

    1 Review stars By kb

    I do not like the way that the goggles adjust to our face

    kb
    MissoulaMt

    Fit:

  • 7/8/2019 Leaky

    1 Review stars By Arkansasswimmer

    Very minimal gasket to seal around eyes and forehead. Not comfortable and they leak badly. Only adjustable at the very back of the headband - not at the temples - which is inconvenient.

    Arkansasswimmer
    Jonesboro

    Fit:

  • 2/12/2019 Sent It Back

    1 Review stars By Abbetira

    These googles are horrible. They fill up with water unless you stretch them super tight, and then they fog up. The sides are impossible to see well out of and the side of the pool looks much closer than it actually is.

    Abbetira
    Phoenix

    Fit:

  • 11/9/2017 Awful Goggles

    1 Review stars By Lee

    These goggles were impossible to adjust properly both in the nose bridge and as to the length. I really dislike wasting money, but I will be honest and tell you that I threw them in the trash before they ever saw the water. Money down the drain. The last Speedo product I will ever buy! The only reason it got 1 star is there was not an option for negative stars!

    Lee
    Lincoln, NE

    Fit:

  • 10/17/2014 Removable nose piece pops off

    1 Review stars By Shelly

    Speedo needs to do away with the removable nose piece until they get it right. These constantly come apart when trying to put them on. And, during a 1 hour swim, they have to be dumked every 2-3 laps because they fog up. Very frustrating!

    Shelly
    Beautiful Colorado

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz