skip to main content
Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 121-140 of 144 Results

4.5 star rating (229 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 229 customer reviews
  • 5/27/2012 Excellent Goggles

    5 Review stars By Dave

    This is the second pair of these goggles and the durability and comfort are excellent. I am a recreational swimmer, averaging 1-1.5 miles/ week.

    Dave
    Northwest IN

    Fit:

  • 4/23/2012 Triathlon gold

    5 Review stars By taylor

    Great googles for open water swim due to clear lens. And when in murky river/lake/ocean it helps with visability. Keep it classy, keep it simple

    taylor
    florida

    Fit:

  • 3/19/2012 her favorite

    5 Review stars By kory s.

    My daughter loves this brand, it's what she always gets. They are her favorite.

    kory s.
    wappingers falls, NY

    Fit:

  • 1/30/2012 great goggles

    5 Review stars By Cari B.

    This is the 4th pair of goggles I have purchased, and I finally got it right! They fit great, seal immediately but don't feel like my eyes are getting sucked out, and don't fog in the pool. I swim a few times a week, about 1500 to 2000 yds. They feel really comfortable thru-out, and when I take them off my face isn't marked up for hours. I will definitely stick with this brand, and get a tinted pair for open water swimming.

    Cari B.
    Cold Spring, NY

    Fit:

  • 1/24/2012 Great Product

    5 Review stars By Stauch

    I have been using them for about a month and they work great with good visibility. Great product for the money

    Stauch
    Minneapolis, MN

    Fit:

  • 1/21/2012 Great goggles!

    5 Review stars By Jen

    I ordered the orange ones (amber) These are some great goggles! I just wish they were mirrored, though. I'm not a fan of clear goggles. Other than that, these hold up great just like the $18 dollar pairs at local swim stores. I practice 20+ hours a week and I saved some money on goggles here, happy about that. :)

    Jen
    Michigan

    Fit:

  • 1/11/2012 2.0 Goggles

    5 Review stars By Joseph M.

    Did not slip Did not leak Came on time

    Joseph M.
    Vero Beach, FL

    Fit:

  • 1/8/2012 Works well for a swimmer

    5 Review stars By A swimmer

    I use these goggles for my swim team practices and meets and it works really well!! Most of my other goggles fog up faster but not these. And it doesn't leak ! I also love that they are clear so you can see everything well in front of you. The only thing i dont like is how there are two straps in the back and sometimes they get tangled behind my head and are hard to fix unless i take them off and carefully put them on. I would defiently reccomend these to someone who swims on a team.

    A swimmer
    Cleveland, OH

    Fit:

  • 12/23/2011 Great goggle

    5 Review stars By rg

    Fits comfortably; doesn't leak; stays on when I dive - everything I need and want in a goggle. Even prefer these to the Aquashphere Kayenne (also a great goggle) because of the dive performance.

    rg
    Boston, MA

    Fit:

  • 9/18/2011 Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 goggle

    5 Review stars By D.T.

    Great, dependable goggles.

    D.T.
    Iowa City, IA

    Fit:

  • 7/28/2011 great goggles

    5 Review stars By Dick Brown

    I use the goggles every day for lap swimming. They are very light, extremely comfortable and do not leak. The smoke color controls bright light without distorting colors.

    Dick Brown
    Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

    Fit:

  • 5/23/2011 Best Goggles Ever

    5 Review stars By Swimsalot

    I use these goggles every afternoon in the pool for hours. The goggles really made the pool seem clear underwater. You can see everything across the whole pool! There isn't any glare of the sun when you look underwater. When I dive to the bottom of the pool they never slip and they never get water inside. Overall I think that these are the best goggles ever!

    Swimsalot
    San Antonio, TX

    Fit:

  • 4/24/2011 very satisfied

    5 Review stars By SSingh

    everything as expected. lightweight, no-fogging so far.

    SSingh
    Ohio

    Fit:

  • 4/24/2011 very satisfied

    5 Review stars By SSingh

    everything as expected. lightweight, no-fogging so far.

    SSingh
    Ohio

    Fit:

  • 2/22/2011 Great Goggles

    5 Review stars By Brian

    I replaced my Vanquisher Plus with these goggles, and I'm pretty happy with them. For one, these are not mirrored and are easier to look through than the Vanquisher Plus goggles (which are mirrored). That makes it easier to hit flip turns and to see where you are. Secondly, these goggles have more peripheral vision than the Vanquisher Plus goggles. My only complaint is that the anti-fog wore off pretty quickly, but that's fine because I didn't expect it to last long anyway.

    Brian
    New York

    Fit:

  • 2/22/2011 They are used daily!

    5 Review stars By Lisa C.

    My Son uses these daily and they hold up to the use.

    Lisa C.
    Roanoke, VA

    Fit:

  • 2/17/2011 good goggles

    5 Review stars By hc

    Fit great, do not leak, and are comfortable. thought we had ordered the clear instead of the tinted-and that would have been good. Tinted is too tinted for indoors. (nbut that is not the goggles fault)

    hc
    holland mi

    Fit:

  • 2/12/2011 The look great, keep the water out, and fit wonderfully.

    5 Review stars By new swimmer

    The look great, keep the water out, and fit wonderfully. Fast shipping!

    new swimmer
    Prescott

    Fit:

  • 1/18/2011 Love them!

    5 Review stars By iSwim

    These are probably the clearest goggles ever! They fit your face and are just wonderful! I would never get anything but Speedo Vanquisher!

    iSwim
    Ohio

    Fit:

  • 12/29/2010 Didn't fit as well as Vanquisher 1.0

    5 Review stars By Curtis F.

    I normally wear Vanquisher goggles but thought I'd upgrade to 2.0. It didn't seem like they sealed as well so I returned them. I didn't actually try them in the water. I still gave them 5 stars. If they fit you I'm sure they would be great.

    Curtis F.
    Davis, CA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz