skip to main content
Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 101-120 of 145 Results

4.5 star rating (230 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 230 customer reviews
  • 2/18/2015 Best goggles I've ever had. I'm glad I followed my daughter's advice.

    5 Review stars By Ian

    comfortable, clear vision, water tight, what more could one want?

    Ian
    Minneapolis, MN

    Fit:

  • 1/10/2015 Best I've ever had

    5 Review stars By Lynn

    Best goggles I've ever had!

    Lynn
    Birmingham, AL

    Fit:

  • 10/27/2014 Great Goggles

    5 Review stars By Swimmer

    Great and comfortable goggles.

    Swimmer
    Tennessee

    Fit:

  • 10/17/2014 Great goggles, as always

    5 Review stars By OnceASwimmer

    I've been using the Vanquisher 2.0 for quite a while and always come back to it. I've tried other designs but these consistently fit my face and don't wear out.

    OnceASwimmer
    NJ

    Fit:

  • 8/13/2014 Speedo Vanquisher

    5 Review stars By Eva

    Very clear and comfortable around the eyes.

    Eva
    Phoenix Arizona

    Fit:

  • 3/15/2014 GREAT FOR FOGGY DAYS

    5 Review stars By bud Inzer

    EXCELLENT GOGGLES

    bud Inzer
    Santa Rosa, CA

    Fit:

  • 1/14/2014 Speedo Quality

    5 Review stars By PBJoe

    This is a very comfortable pair of goggles. I grew up wearing Sprints, they just worked. I wanted an amber/orange lens and these fit the bill. Very happy with the purchase.

    PBJoe
    Raritan, NJ

    Fit:

  • 9/13/2013 Vanquishers 2.0 goggles

    5 Review stars By High school/club swimmer

    These are the best goggles! I love these! I've used them since I was 7 and just starting my club swim 3 years ago. All I get are these goggles. I've had one pair for 3 years before the strap broke. No fogging up and excellent visibility.

    High school/club swimmer
    Wyandotte, MI

    Fit:

  • 8/27/2013 Love Vanquishers

    5 Review stars By Jen S.

    These goggles also work perfectly!

    Jen S.
    MN

    Fit:

  • 6/19/2013 Only Goggles I Wear

    5 Review stars By LRR

    Have always been a Speedo Vanquisher fan...mirrored or not

    Love all the styles, colors and they are made well

    Wore them through summer swim, high school, club and now college.

    LRR
    Addison, IL

    Fit:

  • 3/12/2013 Amber ones are the best

    5 Review stars By Michael Chen

    Really nice goggles! Just make sure you buy the sporti bungee straps for even awesomer goggles. Wonderful product... And cheap :D

    Michael Chen
    Los Angeles

    Fit:

  • 2/19/2013 Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

    5 Review stars By Bob Graschel

    GREAT PRODUCT !!! I've been using Vanquishers for years and have always found them to be very comfortable for extended workouts. The 2.0 Plus is perfect for outdoor use and I like the Speed Socket for competition.

    Bob Graschel
    Slidell, LA

    Fit:

  • 2/13/2013 best Goggles ever

    5 Review stars By i-swim

    fit, stylist and bright underwater. can see everything

    i-swim
    Bainbridge Island Masters

    Fit:

  • 2/3/2013 Awesome goggles - great price

    5 Review stars By Brian C.

    Ordered these from SwimOutlet and they were shipped somewhere else so I never recieved them. Called customer service at SwimOutlet and they immediately got me another pair in the mail that day! Awesome customer service. Received these goggles and they are perfect. I am in the pool 4x per week and need goggles that perform like these. Perfect fit! Great Price!

    Brian C.
    College Park, MD

    Fit:

  • 1/13/2013 GOLD LENSES FOR CLOUDY SWIMS!

    5 Review stars By bud I.

    If you like a little sunshine, these goggles will turn a cloudy overcast pool into a brighter warmer swim.

    bud I.
    Santa Rosa, CA

    Fit:

  • 11/2/2012 Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle - Perfect!

    5 Review stars By Panos

    The product was as described. The speedo goggles are great. The shipping fast. Everything was as expected!

    Panos
    MD

    Fit:

  • 11/1/2012 work great

    5 Review stars By lap swimmer

    fits is awesome, they fog up a bit, but not a problem because I prefer a bit of fog to leaking!

    lap swimmer
    Iowa

    Fit:

  • 10/18/2012 A+ googles

    5 Review stars By VB

    Great fit, durability..only pair my son wears for HS swim team

    VB
    Virginia Beach

    Fit:

  • 10/3/2012 Great product!

    5 Review stars By Cheekbee

    I use this for my masters workouts. I wanted to have something light in color because I start swimming early in the morning. I usually wear black/smoke mirrored ones from Arena, but it is too dark in the early morning. The range of vision is very wide and it doesn't make your eyes hurt. I am thinking getting another one in the near future.

    Cheekbee
    San Bernardino, CA

    Fit:

  • 9/24/2012 Excellent

    5 Review stars By JD

    Great fit, works great, do not fog up easily and stay put!

    JD
    NH

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz