skip to main content
Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 61-80 of 144 Results

4.5 star rating (229 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 229 customer reviews
  • 8/1/2019 Great pair of swim Goggles they fit most faces like they say.

    5 Review stars By Dusty

    The goggles feel great to put on, can see clear as they are, a little coat of tint to them witch makes them good for both outside and inside. No complaints about them. I ordered the blue, and the smoke so the review is the same.

    Dusty
    Brighton, MI

    Fit:

  • 6/27/2019 super googles

    5 Review stars By Trouper72

    great fit..comfort..and great vision

    Trouper72
    Boston, MA

    Fit:

  • 2/22/2019 Best goggles!

    5 Review stars By Mark

    I have used these goggles for years and have numerous pairs. Mirrored for outside and clear and blue for inside. Can't beat them!

    Mark
    Mt

    Fit:

  • 2/6/2019 great goggles

    5 Review stars By SK

    These work really well and dont fog. I swim several times a week and I have been using speedo vanquishers for a few years and love them

    SK
    HANOVER, MD

    Fit:

  • 1/20/2019 Plastic nose piece broke after a month

    5 Review stars By Susan

    I have been purchasing Speedo Vanquisher goggles for years and the last couple purchased the plastic nose piece has broke and are not repairable. Not sure what’s going on or if Speedo has just gotten cheap in the quality but I may go with a different brand.

    Susan
    Hot Springs, AR

    Fit:

  • 10/1/2018 Very good goggle

    5 Review stars By JLenchner

    Great fitting goggle. Lasts a long time with every day use (generally 4-6 months). I always reorder these same goggles.

    JLenchner
    Nairobi, Kenya

    Fit:

  • 9/22/2018 Calssic does not disappoint

    5 Review stars By Jim D

    I've tried others but keep coming back to Vanquishers. I'm a triathlete and swim 3x in a week.

    Jim D
    Camarillo, CA

    Fit:

  • 9/21/2018 fits really well

    5 Review stars By Anu Bold

    stays on good

    Anu Bold
    OOLTEWAH, TN

    Fit:

  • 7/31/2018 Clarity of vision underwater

    5 Review stars By Patricia

    Keeping great vision in the water with these optical goggles

    Patricia
    Bolingbrook, IL

    Fit:

  • 7/26/2018 Good fit

    5 Review stars By Goggles

    My son love them. They are comfortable and fit well.

    Goggles
    Orange CA

    Fit:

  • 7/13/2018 Great Goggles

    5 Review stars By Kjo

    Good quality. Good fit. Adjusts easily and holds firm. Happy with this new pair.

    Kjo
    Salt Lake City, Utah

    Fit:

  • 4/4/2018 Speedo Vanquishe 2.0r goggles -- easy to use

    5 Review stars By Jay Max Keller

    I was impressed that I was able to use my new Speedo Vanquisher googles for swimming laps with practically no adjustment. I simply put them on and started swimming. After two weeks use, they have been impeccable -- comfortable, no leaks.. I have found that Speedo-brand goggles work better for me than other brands.

    Jay Max Keller
    State College, PA

    Fit:

  • 3/11/2018 Excellent

    5 Review stars By Bill

    Great product. Great price. Great service.

    Bill
    San diego, ca

    Fit:

  • 3/8/2018 GREAT Goggles!

    5 Review stars By Motown Girl

    Love the Vanquisher 2.0! Great fit; no leaking, no fogging!

    Motown Girl
    Modesto, CA

    Fit:

  • 1/20/2018 Fits well-as usual

    5 Review stars By G2

    Good standard in goggle.

    G2
    N.E. Ohio

    Fit:

  • 1/2/2018 Great fit

    5 Review stars By Maryann

    They are a good fit for me. I can't say they fit everyone. I am a small woman with an angular face.

    Maryann
    Tigard, OR

    Fit:

  • 12/13/2017 Everybody knows these are the best, right?

    5 Review stars By Jeff Denton

    These are replacing similar goggles that broke after about three years of daily use. No complaints.

    Jeff Denton
    kalispell, MT

    Fit:

  • 10/6/2017 Great fitting Googles, nice for indoor pools

    5 Review stars By bpageski

    good fitting goggles that keep the water out for adults. The nose piece has adjustable links available. Well suited for indoor pools vs the mirrored googles.

    bpageski
    Atlanta

    Fit:

  • 8/15/2017 Fits great

    5 Review stars By Kim Ferries

    I purchase this for my daughter and she uses it for swim lessons. No problem with getting foggy and its very easy to adjust on her own. She is 8 yrs. old.

    Kim Ferries
    GLENDALE, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/24/2017 Comfortable, easy to adjust, fits many face types

    5 Review stars By IggyJimmy

    These goggles are very easy to adjust. They are very comfortable once adjusted. My wife and I both think that these are fabulous goggles. My wife does not use the Swedish goggles but I do. So, these goggles should fit and appeal to a large variety of swimmers.

    IggyJimmy
    Reston, VA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz