skip to main content
Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 41-60 of 144 Results

4.5 star rating (229 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 229 customer reviews
  • 3/4/2020 Best goggles ever!

    5 Review stars By Nancy

    I have had many different goggles but these are definitely the best! Main reason: they come with several different nose pieces so you can customize to your needs. They are tinted so they are great in the sun. Also, the inside lens is very durable and is resistant to scratches and peeling. Highly recommend this product!

    Nancy
    Holmes Beach, FL

    Fit:

  • 2/13/2020 My son LOVES these!

    5 Review stars By Christina

    My teenage son loves these so much for competitions that I just purchased a few pairs as back ups! We put the bungee cord on as welll with the goggles

    Christina
    Long Island NY

    Fit:

  • 1/5/2020 Great goggles

    5 Review stars By D

    Best goggles for price.

    D
    Illinois

    Fit:

  • 1/2/2020 Great goggles

    5 Review stars By Hoppy

    Use them for practice and competition. Never leak. Finally a pair of goggles that fit my eyes. I tightened them more for competition.

    Hoppy
    ithaca, NY

    Fit:

  • 12/31/2019 The Go-To Goggle for My Wife

    5 Review stars By Allen R

    Writing this review on behalf of my wife, who swims regularly and uses the Vanquisher 2.0. She loves the goggle: no leaks, trim design, quasi-competitive. Just be gentle when changing out the nose pieces.

    Allen R
    Sarasota, FL

    Fit:

  • 12/26/2019 Perfect Fit for Me

    5 Review stars By Margaret

    The Vanquisher has always been a good fit for me. I only need to change the nose piece and I'm ready to go. No further adjustment needed. It's nice to have a clear lens for the indoor pool for visibility.

    Margaret
    Clarkston, WA

    Fit:

  • 12/26/2019 Perfect Fit for Me

    5 Review stars By Margaret

    The Vanquisher has always been a good fit for me. I change the nose piece and I'm good to go. No testing or further adjustments needed.

    Margaret
    Clarkston WA

    Fit:

  • 12/14/2019 Solid

    5 Review stars By RP

    Only used for a few workouts so far, but great fit, very comfortable and excellent vision. Changing the nose bridges is next to impossible hence 4 stars instead of five.

    RP
    Indianapolis

    Fit:

  • 11/26/2019 Year after year still my favorite goggle

    5 Review stars By RLN

    The Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 is my reliable workout partner and competition friend. It fits perfectly and is a workhorse through years of workouts.

    RLN
    Denver, Co

    Fit:

  • 11/17/2019 long lasting goggles

    5 Review stars By longtime swimmer

    I swim at least 5 X per week & have been very happy with the speedo vanquisher goggles I purchased maybe even more than a year ago. This pair is the same brand & model, so I'm expecting the same long-wearing service from it.

    longtime swimmer
    Laramie, Wy

    Fit:

  • 11/11/2019 Clear and comfortable

    5 Review stars By BW

    Goggles remained clear. They were a reasonable price. Overall a great quality purchase.

    BW
    New Orleans, LA

    Fit:

  • 11/11/2019 Favorite goggles

    5 Review stars By Swim Mom

    These are our favorite goggles. My son hasn't had a problem losing goggles in a race since he started wearing vanquishers. His coach requires the clear goggles for indoor swimming because they give you better visibility in low light of indoor pools.

    Swim Mom
    Indiana

    Fit:

  • 11/7/2019 My go to goggles

    5 Review stars By Lori

    Best for swimming laps. Priced right, adjustable and long lasting.

    Lori
    NH

    Fit:

  • 10/30/2019 Never let me down

    5 Review stars By Ray Dust

    I've had several pairs and they have never let me down in races or practice

    Ray Dust
    VA

    Fit:

  • 10/14/2019 Stays on my head and hasn't broke yet

    5 Review stars By CWhore

    So far it is amazing. Love the blue tint

    CWhore
    Albuquerque, NM

    Fit:

  • 10/11/2019 Great goggle!

    5 Review stars By RM

    The Vanquisher 2 is the only goggle I use. They fit my head well, don't leak and are comfortable. I swim mostly indoors so I order the clear ones. I prefer the clear because I can glance at my watch and see my distance and other data during a workout without taking them off. I have trouble doing that with the mirrored or tinted ones.

    RM
    Glens Falls , NY

    Fit:

  • 9/10/2019 great

    5 Review stars By BC

    I've bought the same goggles several times before, they're great, fit me perfectly.

    BC
    NYC, NY

    Fit:

  • 9/5/2019 Nice goggles

    5 Review stars By Ken A.

    This is the second pair of these goggles I've had. The previous pair has lasted three or four years, and are still okay; they're just a bit scratched up. They seal well on my face without too much tension on the straps.

    Ken A.
    Silverton, OR

    Fit:

  • 9/3/2019 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Bud

    Perfect for practice

    Bud
    Leesburg,VA

    Fit:

  • 8/28/2019 Very nice goggles 2019

    5 Review stars By Clear for indoor.

    Adult Speedo Vanquisher 2 goggles, labelled "clear". For the last decade I have used only vanquisher goggles. I swim most every day in a salt style pool and these goggles will last 5 or 6 months until they start to leak on the flip turns. The anti-fog slowly gets worse over time however I treat them with RainX interior anti-fog every day (I dry this on using the car heat vents).This method will keep them anti fog for 5 or 6 months.

    Clear for indoor.
    Philly, PA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz