skip to main content
Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-40 of 144 Results

4.5 star rating (229 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 229 customer reviews
  • 6/20/2014 Great for Outdoor Swim

    5 Review stars By Marty

    Comfortable fit, no leaks, and smoke lens provides protection from the bright sun on summer swim team.

    Marty
    Ohio

    Fit:

  • 5/3/2013 Good stuff

    5 Review stars By Jesse

    I have attempted to by goggles online before from a different source and have had terrible luck. This pair came without any defects and had all parts. The product itself is very good I have had no issue with them leaking whatsoever and they have ver good clarity.

    Jesse
    North Dakota

    Fit:

  • 3/20/2021 Great for indoor swim. Haven’t swam outdoors yet but the brand never disappoints

    5 Review stars By J

    Nothing bad

    J
    Virginia

    Fit:

  • 3/8/2021 Good fit

    5 Review stars By Jim Smith

    Good fit once I I was able to figure out how the put a smaller nose piece in. I struggled to get the nose piece off the goggles and I was afraid of cracking the goggles. I finally gave a very firm pull of the nose piece and thought I was going to break them, bit I did not. Got to be a better way to remove ear piece. I NEED TO PUT THE NET SIZE SMALLER ON

    Jim Smith
    Ft Wayne, IN

    Fit:

  • 2/15/2021 Great product.

    5 Review stars By Tenisski99

    My older goggles were scratched and had poor visibility. The new googles are excellent

    Tenisski99
    Atlanta

    Fit:

  • 1/25/2021 Go Clear at Least in Indoor Pools

    5 Review stars By Running_Dad

    I used a mirrored, tinted goggles, not knowing that this would produce a depressing effect. (Maybe use the tinted outdoors in the bright sun!)

    I am still waiting for other goggles that match my prescription to be available.

    Until then, these clear goggles provide clear, refreshing underwater visibilty.

    Running_Dad
    Aurora & Warrenville, IL

    Fit:

  • 1/11/2021 No Leaking, No Fog

    5 Review stars By Brenda

    After getting ready to throw up my hands in defeat and return these, I was finally able to switch out the nosepiece. I tried for about a week and a half to change the nosepiece, and thought I would break the goggles in the process. Once I did accomplish that feat, the goggles worked great. There's a tight seal around the eyes, so they don't leak, and they stay super clear throughout my swim.

    Brenda
    Idaho

    Fit:

  • 12/15/2020 Swim swim swim

    5 Review stars By Blake

    These are best!! M kids love theses!! Last the longest and easy to get on and off.

    Blake
    Chattanooga, Tennessee

    Fit:

  • 12/13/2020 Good value for money

    5 Review stars By Open water swimmer

    Pretty standard and established model but does the job well. Great for those with big noses, so safe bet to order online. Decent price especially with extra discount I got. Nothing fancy but you don't need anything fancier even if you are a pro, as they all get scratched and foggy sooner rather than later.

    Open water swimmer
    Washington DC metro area

    Fit:

  • 10/30/2020 Exactly what I wanted

    5 Review stars By Tom

    Lightweight goggles that fit comfortably and water tight

    Tom
    Louisiana

    Fit:

  • 9/29/2020 Yes - Very - My Favorite Googles

    5 Review stars By Heath

    Yes - Very - My Favorite Googles

    Heath
    Texas

    Fit:

  • 9/19/2020 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Paige Francis

    Son loves these for swim team.

    Paige Francis
    Tulsa, OK

    Fit:

  • 9/18/2020 Great fit no leaks in rough surf

    5 Review stars By Rick Zanes

    Stayed on in rough surf no leaks or fogging

    Rick Zanes
    Ship Bottom NJ

    Fit:

  • 9/6/2020 Women’s goggles

    5 Review stars By KB

    Great fit. Seals nicely. These is at least my fourth pair of these googles

    KB
    Lebanon, PA

    Fit:

  • 7/23/2020 Perfect

    5 Review stars By JCP

    The goggles were exactly what I wanted. Fit great and the delivery was spot on.

    JCP
    Albemarle, NC

    Fit:

  • 7/20/2020 Goggles

    5 Review stars By Gail

    They fit great

    Gail
    Highland Lakes NJ

    Fit:

  • 7/14/2020 Great fit!

    5 Review stars By Joyce

    These goggles adjust well to my head and face. Vision is great, too.

    Joyce
    Richmond, Texas

    Fit:

  • 7/9/2020 Excellent goggles

    5 Review stars By SERGEY

    Tight and comfortable to wear

    SERGEY
    PA

    Fit:

  • 6/22/2020 Worth the price

    5 Review stars By David R

    Fits great and comfortable. Can see much better than with my last pair which wasn’t much cheaper. Very worth what I paid for

    David R
    Atlanta GA

    Fit:

  • 3/5/2020 Still the best goggle around for me

    5 Review stars By Caroline K.

    Growing up, I always wore vanquishers because they fit right (and came in cool colors). I am returning to swimming via a masters team and have been wearing a 7-year-old pair of vanquishers to practice. I decided to buy a new pair since it's been so long. These are still the goggles I know and love! I just wish the clear/non-mirrored style came in more colors. Ten years ago they did and they were super popular! I'll wear the black ones until we get some colors.

    Caroline K.
    Dover, NH

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz