skip to main content
Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 142 Results

4.5 star rating (224 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 224 customer reviews
  • 12/28/2017 Excellent goggles

    5 Review stars By May

    Goggles that fit are entirely dependent on a person's facial shape. Our son has Asian eyes (almond-shaped and not deep set). These goggles work perfectly for that--the goggles fit well and don't leak. With the clear lenses, the view underwater is clear and undistorted.
    We like Speedo goggles for their quality as well. The strap is sturdy, and the goggles last for several swim seasons.

    May
    Washington, DC

    Fit:

  • 2/9/2014 Best goggles!

    5 Review stars By Silvia

    I am a Masters swimmer and use these at least three times a week. These goggles are the best. They don't fog up, they're very clear, and overall the Speedo Vanquishers have always been my favourites!

    Silvia
    Costa Rica

    Fit:

  • 8/17/2012 Excellent, but changes are un-noticeable

    5 Review stars By smartsvma

    Tremendous product, but I cannot tell any difference in performance or visibility when I am wearing the Vanquisher 2.0 v. the first generation of this product. I would recommend the 1st gen because of its lower price and more traditional color options.

    smartsvma
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit:

  • 2/23/2018 The Best

    5 Review stars By Fabricio

    The Best to open swimming pool. I use eveyday since 2 years. My Best

    Fabricio
    Orlando, FL

    Fit:

  • 10/6/2015 Good Stuff

    5 Review stars By Tennistony

    after I got used to the suction on my eyes the googles did the job

    Tennistony
    Long Beach, NY

    Fit:

  • 3/27/2018 No fogging, no leaking

    5 Review stars By kv

    I've gone through a lot of different (and more expensive) goggles, these seem to be the only ones that don't leak for me!

    kv
    Portland, OR

    Fit:

  • 2/13/2013 Clearer vision Indoors

    5 Review stars By JGW

    Wore these at indoor meets. They gave me clearer vision in the pool. Outdoors they reduce glare from sun. I really like the way they fit my smaller face (I'm a girl). No leaking.

    JGW
    New Jersey

    Fit:

  • 3/10/2020 Great Product

    5 Review stars By Dean

    I was previously using mirrored glasses in my indoor pool and it was dark. They also seemed to leak after hard turns. Not the case with these glasses, they are both super clear and stay sealed. Also, I have had no issue with fogging and I haven't done any treatment on them.

    Dean
    VA

    Fit:

  • 12/3/2018 Great

    5 Review stars By MoonLight

    I have tried many different goggles and this is the best one. No leak and comfortable throughout my workout laps. I would recommend it to everyone.

    MoonLight
    Reisterstown, MD

    Fit:

  • 4/8/2018 Love these goggles

    5 Review stars By As swim

    Great fit. I do change to the bungee band. Fits entire family

    As swim
    Tucson

    Fit:

  • 12/30/2017 Most popular goggle on our team.

    5 Review stars By Scott Roadcap

    Durable goggle with multiple options for indoor and outdoor swimming.

    Scott Roadcap
    MILLERSBURG, PA

    Fit:

  • 12/29/2017 Great goggles

    5 Review stars By TME

    My 14 yr old son has worn these goggles the past 3 yrs. while competitive swimming. Great gear that holds up well during 1-2 daily practices and regular meets. I usually order 2 pair annually when purchasing new suits.

    TME
    Kingsport, TN

    Fit:

  • 11/22/2017 Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Goggles

    5 Review stars By Chuck V.

    Great fit, never leak.

    Chuck V.
    Savannah, GA

    Fit:

  • 11/10/2017 Just right ...

    5 Review stars By Paul

    Seeing much easier & better in the pool now.

    Paul
    CA

    Fit:

  • 4/6/2017 Speedo 2.0 Vanquisher review.

    5 Review stars By Skip

    I like the clear lenses. So far they have been foggless. The seal is very good.

    Skip
    Spokane, WA

    Fit:

  • 4/1/2017 The goggles arrived late

    5 Review stars By Margot

    It was supposed to be delivered in 2 days. I left for the swim meet 6 days later & the goggles arrived after I left. I was disappointed.

    Margot
    New York

    Fit:

  • 6/7/2016 Goggles

    5 Review stars By Elsie

    I love how easy it is to adjust and how it keeps the glare to a minimum on sunny days in the pool

    Elsie
    Chico, ca

    Fit:

  • 5/22/2016 Speedo Vanquisher 2 Goggles

    5 Review stars By Bob

    Senior swimmer and cyclist. The Vanquisher 2 is a great fit! No leaks!

    Bob
    Gainesville, GA

    Fit:

  • 3/25/2016 I think I have finally found my goggles

    5 Review stars By Michael J.

    I have been on a long quest to find the perfect goggles that don't dig into my nose while wearing them. And after trying many different goggles from 3 different brands. These are the first ones that haven't dug into my nose at all. Which makes them very comfortable to wear.

    And so far they haven't fogged up at all and haven't leaked yet. And the gasket with these gives a good suction and seal on my face. We will see how long the antifog will last but so far great results.

    Michael J.
    Willowbrook, IL

    Fit:

  • 11/14/2015 Swimmer is happy with these

    5 Review stars By Daniel

    Replace nose piece to adjust- hard to snap/unsnap but that means they will not fall out.

    Good fit after adjusting. We had been using hydrospex jr. for many years in Y classes and the Y swim team the last few, but needed adult sizes "racing" goggles now that he is a teen. I am curious to see how long these last, as swimming 5 days a week means the rubber seals wear in several months even on good goggles. We buy them a few times a year.

    Daniel
    MN

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz