skip to main content
Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 53 Results

4.5 star rating (224 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 224 customer reviews
  • 11/26/2015 Great with one exception

    4 Review stars By Yonglin

    The goggles fit well and are great. The only setback is that they started fogging up after the first time my daughter wore them.

    Yonglin
    Massachusetts

    Fit:

  • 7/8/2014 No leaks

    4 Review stars By Mar

    I ordered these to replace a pair I bought a year ago that now leak. I would buy them again. They are the best goggles I have ever owned because they don't leak (until they get old). They do get foggy and Speedo anti-fog treatment does not work. I have yet to discover goggles that do not fog up.

    Mar
    Boston

    Fit:

  • 12/5/2012 Correction to my previous rating!!

    4 Review stars By Regina Hebert

    Before I gave these goggles a poor rating because they were fogging. I don't remember touching the inside of the goggles, but I must have. I washed them with dawn dish washing liquid to remove any oils from my fingers and used them again this morning - fog-free! They are back on my favorites list!!

    Regina Hebert
    Norristown, PA

    Fit:

  • 7/4/2019 Comfortable fit

    4 Review stars By Ms. Mermaid

    Buy antifog spray to extend the life of the goggles

    Ms. Mermaid
    Centralia, MO

    Fit:

  • 7/6/2017 good goggles

    4 Review stars By Larry

    The anti fog coating is wonderful: excellent clear vision for entire swim. The nose bridges are difficult to switch, but I decided the one installed worked well. The goggles doesn't feel as comfortable on my nose as my former Speedo goggles [which regretably I lost] but they're fine for a 30 minute swim.

    Larry
    Roseville CA

    Fit:

  • 6/8/2016 Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

    4 Review stars By goggleeye62

    Great goggles, great price!!!

    goggleeye62
    new york, ny

    Fit:

  • 8/6/2015 Great suction

    4 Review stars By Lauren

    Love these goggles. Stick well on my face. Helpful adjustable strap. A little tight around my eyes- it made think they were for Juniors at first but then I got used to them and I love them.

    Lauren
    Chicago, IL

    Fit:

  • 5/3/2015 great product

    4 Review stars By J

    Great fit, easy to adjust nose piece for size. Just what I was looking for!

    J
    New York

    Fit:

  • 12/17/2014 great googgles

    4 Review stars By Rodney L.

    these are great goggles i had the reflective ones before but got these since i was swimming indoors. They fit great though i did have too change out the nose piece to a smaller one. they took a little bit of time to get broken in and comfortable but thats normal. these are great goggles for me and i use them all the time.

    Rodney L.
    Amarillo, TX

    Fit:

  • 3/11/2014 Nice set of goggles for the price!

    4 Review stars By Debra Y.

    Good goggles. They last and are comfortable. Good for teenage swimmers.

    Debra Y.
    Strongsville, OH

    Fit:

  • 10/29/2012 Very good!

    4 Review stars By Andres Valencia

    In daily use, in the ocean and the pool, the Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 keep my eyes dry and comfortable.
    The nose bridges for the 2.0 model are arched, so they have a right way to be installed and it is difficult to remove or insert; be careful.
    The head strap is much better than in the original model (1.0?)

    Andres Valencia
    Key Biscayne, FL

    Fit:

  • 1/31/2012 Goggles for serious swimmer

    4 Review stars By Scott

    Four different sizes of nose pieces make for a customized fit, as I have narrow set eyes and require the second smallest piece. The smallest would probably accommodate a younger teen's face. I use these goggles four days per week, about 15-16,000 yds/week. I'm looking forward to using them in a meet! Could use a bit more strap for my fat head, but it works. Anti-fog wore off quickly, despite some care on my part. Overall, pretty good!

    Scott
    Sisters, OR

    Fit:

  • 1/26/2012 Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

    4 Review stars By Emerson J.

    Had a Speedo before with sponge rubber eyepieces and it did the job but was needing replacement. Saw that they weren't offering that style anymore and wasn't sure I'd like the new but ordered it anyway. After using it found that it was surperior to the old one for my purpose, swimmong laps. The nosepiece installed was okay but the instructions for replacing were non existing. This would be an improvement if clear instructions were given.

    Emerson J.
    Houston, TX

    Fit:

  • 7/26/2010 Among the best swim goggles I have owned

    4 Review stars By Steve L.

    I swim one-half to one mile each day and go through goggles, but these last and consistently keep the water out. After a few weeks to two months, they fog up and continue to do so. Something the makers should think about addressing. Sometimes, the band is not quite long enough even when completely extended, making them hurt a bit around the eyes. Most have not been this way, but why save pennies on such a thing.

    Steve L.
    Sedona, AZ

    Fit:

  • 3/3/2021 Good but inconsistent google

    4 Review stars By John

    I've probably owned 50 pairs of this model over the years, they are my "go to" goggle for everyday workouts. That said, one in ten pairs immediately fogs up at first use and is unusable. Nothing seems to remedy it, I usually just open my backup pair. This is worth noting if you only order one pair and/or don't keep a back up like I do.

    John
    Laguna Beach, CA

    Fit:

  • 10/26/2020 Can see at night

    4 Review stars By Richard

    Nose piece is hard to change

    Richard
    Bakersfield, CA

    Fit:

  • 9/30/2020 Good goggles

    4 Review stars By James

    Overall good goggles. They will fog somewhat and are not amazingly comfortable, just decently comfortable.

    James
    St. Pete, FL

    Fit:

  • 6/19/2020 Nice but can't size it right

    4 Review stars By Corrie

    I like the way they look and the suction around the eyes is perfect. My concern is that I cannot get it to fit correctly. I don't have a large head and yet I have released all I can in the headbands and it is still a tight fit. It could be user error on now knowing how to adjust them.

    Corrie
    California

    Fit:

  • 2/19/2020 Goggles

    4 Review stars By John Hawkins

    Good basic feel and fit

    John Hawkins
    Tulsa, OK

    Fit:

  • 11/4/2019 great stable goggles

    4 Review stars By gncaz

    my favorite is still the air socket Vanquisher, however think they did away with it?

    gncaz
    Dallas, TX

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz