skip to main content
Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 230 Results

4.5 star rating (230 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 230 customer reviews
  • 7/12/2016 Googles broke after a week of use-not good

    1 Review stars By Megan

    Broke where the googles connect to the nose piece after a week or so of use. My son took excellent care of the googles, and customer service is refusing to offer a replacement. I'm not happy at all.

    Megan
    Maryland

    Fit:

  • 2/9/2014 Best goggles!

    5 Review stars By Silvia

    I am a Masters swimmer and use these at least three times a week. These goggles are the best. They don't fog up, they're very clear, and overall the Speedo Vanquishers have always been my favourites!

    Silvia
    Costa Rica

    Fit:

  • 12/28/2017 Excellent goggles

    5 Review stars By May

    Goggles that fit are entirely dependent on a person's facial shape. Our son has Asian eyes (almond-shaped and not deep set). These goggles work perfectly for that--the goggles fit well and don't leak. With the clear lenses, the view underwater is clear and undistorted.
    We like Speedo goggles for their quality as well. The strap is sturdy, and the goggles last for several swim seasons.

    May
    Washington, DC

    Fit:

  • 11/23/2015 Grossly dissatisfied

    1 Review stars By Gerri

    I can see very well with these googles, but the suction around my eyes is extremely tight and uncomfortable. After wearing them, I had dark circles around my eyes. So, I stopped wearing them and am now wearing a cheaper, more comfortable pair, made by another company. I don't see as clearly, but the discomfort was unbearable.

    Gerri
    New York

    Fit:

  • 8/17/2012 Excellent, but changes are un-noticeable

    5 Review stars By smartsvma

    Tremendous product, but I cannot tell any difference in performance or visibility when I am wearing the Vanquisher 2.0 v. the first generation of this product. I would recommend the 1st gen because of its lower price and more traditional color options.

    smartsvma
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/8/2014 No leaks

    4 Review stars By Mar

    I ordered these to replace a pair I bought a year ago that now leak. I would buy them again. They are the best goggles I have ever owned because they don't leak (until they get old). They do get foggy and Speedo anti-fog treatment does not work. I have yet to discover goggles that do not fog up.

    Mar
    Boston

    Fit:

  • 11/26/2015 Great with one exception

    4 Review stars By Yonglin

    The goggles fit well and are great. The only setback is that they started fogging up after the first time my daughter wore them.

    Yonglin
    Massachusetts

    Fit:

  • 4/3/2012 Foggy finish!

    2 Review stars By BJ

    I should have listened to the review about these goggles fogging up quickly. I have had the Vanquishers before but not these 2.0. The old ones were great.....why try to improve something that works! I've been using them daily for less than 2 weeks and they are fogging up every time I hit the water. Too bad because I love the fit and seal on the glass. Never again though.

    BJ
    Markham, VA

    Fit:

  • 2/23/2018 The Best

    5 Review stars By Fabricio

    The Best to open swimming pool. I use eveyday since 2 years. My Best

    Fabricio
    Orlando, FL

    Fit:

  • 10/6/2015 Good Stuff

    5 Review stars By Tennistony

    after I got used to the suction on my eyes the googles did the job

    Tennistony
    Long Beach, NY

    Fit:

  • 10/29/2011 no anti-fog on these at all

    2 Review stars By valerie

    I used Vanquisher goggles for years and loved them. about 2 years ago Speedo must have made a manufacturing/design change -- there is absolutely no anti-fog on them anymore. they fog up from the first use. I ordered and reorderd thinking they were defective -- it made no difference -- brand new, these fog up. I have called and emailed Speedo multiple times saying they have made a change and got no response or explanation. what a disappointing experience -- what bad customer service from Speedo!

    valerie
    new york, NY

    Fit:

  • 3/27/2018 No fogging, no leaking

    5 Review stars By kv

    I've gone through a lot of different (and more expensive) goggles, these seem to be the only ones that don't leak for me!

    kv
    Portland, OR

    Fit:

  • 11/27/2013 Not meeting expectations

    1 Review stars By Renee G.

    we've bought vanquishers for years, but this pair was terrible. Swam 3 practices and 1 meet and the goggles are fogging up already. We have not "rubbed" them in anyway to take off the antifog film. Frustrating.

    Renee G.
    Ball Ground, GA

    Fit:

  • 2/13/2013 Clearer vision Indoors

    5 Review stars By JGW

    Wore these at indoor meets. They gave me clearer vision in the pool. Outdoors they reduce glare from sun. I really like the way they fit my smaller face (I'm a girl). No leaking.

    JGW
    New Jersey

    Fit:

  • 12/5/2012 Correction to my previous rating!!

    4 Review stars By Regina Hebert

    Before I gave these goggles a poor rating because they were fogging. I don't remember touching the inside of the goggles, but I must have. I washed them with dawn dish washing liquid to remove any oils from my fingers and used them again this morning - fog-free! They are back on my favorites list!!

    Regina Hebert
    Norristown, PA

    Fit:

  • 12/17/2020 It’s been over three weeks and my order has yet to arrive.

    1 Review stars By Lap Swimmer

    I’m familiar with shipping delays in December, but Swim Outlet has staked it’s reputation on a terrible third party shipper & they refuse to answer my inquiries. I’ll take my business elsewhere in future.

    Lap Swimmer
    Milwaukee, Wi

    Fit:

  • 9/1/2020 They leak

    1 Review stars By Lew

    I bought them because they are supposed to be leak-proof but no such luck. I have tried the different nose clips and it makes no difference. The suction does not hold.

    Lew
    Toronto, ON

    Fit:

  • 7/17/2020 the lenses fog

    1 Review stars By RIFFAT

    The lenses fog

    RIFFAT
    Sugar Land, TX

    Fit:

  • 3/10/2020 Great Product

    5 Review stars By Dean

    I was previously using mirrored glasses in my indoor pool and it was dark. They also seemed to leak after hard turns. Not the case with these glasses, they are both super clear and stay sealed. Also, I have had no issue with fogging and I haven't done any treatment on them.

    Dean
    VA

    Fit:

  • 7/4/2019 Comfortable fit

    4 Review stars By Ms. Mermaid

    Buy antifog spray to extend the life of the goggles

    Ms. Mermaid
    Centralia, MO

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz