skip to main content
Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Speedo Unisex Team Parka Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4.5 star rating (87 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 87 customer reviews
  • 1/6/2021 Speedo Parka

    4 Review stars By Liz K

    Very warm. Dries quickly. If it was Woman's sizing I would have ordered Large. Ordered Men's Medium & it's fine. I'm 5'6" & wish it was a bit longer...below knee.

    Liz K
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit:

  • 7/6/2016 Pretty awesome

    4 Review stars By OneLazyMom

    This is my son's first year of swim and first parka. We aren't really sure how well it will work out (since we bought it at the end of this swim season) but lots of kids have them so we are hopeful it will be great. He has worn it once and he likes it. It's super soft inside and it keeps him warm. Looking forward to using it this season. It's quite pricey for us so we did order up one size so he has room to grow into it.

    OneLazyMom
    Lower Burrell, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/28/2020 Quality Parka

    4 Review stars By Hil

    Cozy well-made parka but a little tight around bottom in zipper area

    Hil
    Petaluma, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/21/2020 Gorgeous coat skim through hips

    4 Review stars By Triswimmer

    Plush lining, gorgeous red color. Had trouble with sizing as it is definitely men’s slim cut through the hips! I struggled a bit with the zipper and had to be assisted when it got caught in the fluff but figured out the proper way to zip. Just figure out the zipper before putting it on!

    Triswimmer
    Charlotte, NC

    Fit:

  • 12/14/2016 Well made.

    4 Review stars By Swim

    Like the look and feel. Zipper actually works good

    Swim
    Oviedo, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/2/2016 Nice Parka, but fleece drags on wet skin

    4 Review stars By Antennahead

    I got this parka to go to/from the locker room to the outdoor pool- in Colorado. The pool is open all year round and heated, but walking out to the deck I find chilly and unpleasant.

    I was hoping for a Parka that I could put on after my pre-swim shower but without drying off. The fleece in this parka drags on wet skin, so putting my wet arms in doesn't work very well. I just dry my arms off and it basically works.

    Otherwise, the hood is nice to wear over wet hair, and it's much more comfortable going to the outside pool now.

    Antennahead
    Lafayette, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/31/2015 Good parka

    4 Review stars By Wyman

    This is used between swimming matches. Wish it had a skinny version. Took a calculated risk in getting for a 11 year old.

    Expected to have it by a Friday for a Saturday match. Tracking indicates it arrived in the wee hours of Friday. FEDEX facility at Framingham simply held it for delivery on Tuesday, much to our disappointment.

    Wyman
    Wellesley, MA 02481

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/29/2013 good quality and price

    4 Review stars By Xiaoming Z.

    Delivered quick and correct

    Xiaoming Z.
    Rochester, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz