skip to main content
Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Speedo Unisex Team Parka Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 79 Results

4.5 star rating (79 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 79 customer reviews
  • 1/18/2017 Happy with purchase

    5 Review stars By Amy

    I am pleased with the product. My son loves it. I took the advice of the other reviews and ordered an adult medium (my son is age 11 and abut 120 lbs). If I had used the size chart that uses the chest measurement, I would have ordered an xxs which would have been way too small. The fit is perfect, but there needs to be another sizing chart to go by. Overall very happy with the purchase.

    Amy
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/15/2014 My daughter loves this parka

    5 Review stars By Sandy

    This parka fits her perfectly (medium - 5"4" tall, thin with broad shoulders). It's been cold on deck and this has kept her very warm.
    There is an inside breast pocket, zip, which is ideal for her ipod and phone. They are protected from the wet and will not fall out.

    Sandy
    Dutchess County NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/6/2018 Perfect size

    5 Review stars By Rudy

    Bought XL for my 13year old boy. He is about 5' 10" and about 150lbs. Fits good snd room for home to grow with

    Rudy
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/29/2018 Great Parka!

    5 Review stars By JP

    I bought this along with the block parka also from Speedo. They are both great. This parka has all the features you need to keep the swimmer warm when they get out of the pool, the large hood, the deep pockets and soft fleece lining. I am particularly happy that it's long enough to cover the knees. You can't go wrong with Speedo products!

    JP
    Virginia Beach, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/20/2017 Daughter loves it

    5 Review stars By Denise

    My daughter loves this jacket. She is 10, 5'1" and it is quite large on her. The bottom is between her calves and ankles and we roll up the sleeves one roll. She wears it to practice and meets and likes wearing it on the pool deck during indoor meets as it helps keep her warm between events. There is an inside pocket which is nice. The jacket washes well. We generally put it in the dryer for maybe 15 minutes and then hang up to dry and it has held up well.

    Denise
    PORTAGE, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/7/2017 Very happy with the parka

    5 Review stars By Dee

    The parka is super warm, has a god-quality zipper and hits mid-shin. All in all, Very happy with the purchase

    Dee
    Portland, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/10/2017 New parka

    3 Review stars By Equeen26

    The parka is attractive but we went from a sporti to a speedo and the speedo is much narrower and not as snugly. I read reviews and asked swim outlet advice because you can't return a team parka. Advice was to get a large but almost wish we'd gone xl. My granddaughter is 10 but she's 5'4" and solid build. This fits but I'm worried she grow out of it. I'm hoping zipper holds up better than sporti that broke twice in a few months

    Equeen26
    Salem OR

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/21/2018 Great product, great service.

    5 Review stars By Lucy

    The parka arrived super quick even though I had my son’s name stitched on. He loves how soft it is on the inside. It keeps him warm and cozy between events. I ordered a medium and it fits him perfectly, with a little bit of growing room. He’s 5’3” and 139 lbs. I hope that helps you with sizing. It’s a nice parka. I don’t have anything but good things to say about this item.

    Lucy
    Los Banos, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/6/2014 Love it

    5 Review stars By Patrick

    Cold mornings (30 deg F) walk two blocks to pool, keeps me dry in the rain, bundle my towel in it while I swim, towel is dry in the rain, club membership card and keys stay in side pocket, all I need is my flips and towel and I'm good to go......

    Patrick
    Sacramento, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/25/2017 Warm and cozy for winter

    5 Review stars By Net net

    My daughter loves warming this parka to keep warm going to and from cars to building. She wears it in the pool area that has cooler tempatures and air conditioning for Balcony spectators. It is made to last through high school and even if she want to use into college. It is true fit as if your child is getting measured for a standard jacket.

    Net net
    Collegeville

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/24/2017 it's just ok!

    3 Review stars By Vasu

    I bought a parka a couple of year ago from you and it was heavier and warmer however the zipper broke in the first 6 months .....this one is so much lighter let's see how it works and if it provides enough warmth to and from the pool. I as actually surprised by its flimsiness in comparison to the last one I bought from SwimOutlet.

    Vasu
    Taos, New Mexico

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/21/2017 Great Jacket!

    5 Review stars By patricia oschmann

    I am glad I got it one size larger than I usually get as there is more room to move around and compensate for its length. Great for outdoor sporting events in fall!

    patricia oschmann
    PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/6/2021 Speedo Parka

    4 Review stars By Liz K

    Very warm. Dries quickly. If it was Woman's sizing I would have ordered Large. Ordered Men's Medium & it's fine. I'm 5'6" & wish it was a bit longer...below knee.

    Liz K
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit:

  • 1/22/2020 Recommend

    5 Review stars By an117

    This team parka is worth the money. Great quality and highly recommend!

    an117
    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/26/2017 Granddaughter loves it

    5 Review stars By Sheila

    Bought this parka for my teenage granddaughter who is on a swim team as a Christmas gift. She loves it!
    Fits perfectly. My only regret is that I didn’t order it in time to have her name embroidered on it.

    Sheila
    North Carolina

    Fit:

  • 2/13/2017 Speedo Team Parka

    5 Review stars By Swim Dad

    Well made, appears to be quality. Nice YKK zipper that should last. Nice job on the embroidery.

    Swim Dad
    Bend, Oregon

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/24/2017 Well worth the purchase!

    5 Review stars By JMMM04

    Last swim meet my daughter was pretty cold between swims. We bought this one a little larger to fit for awhile. It was a great price. She is looking forward to the next swim meet and wears it after each swim practice during the week.

    JMMM04
    Piedmont, OK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/8/2020 No back slit

    1 Review stars By SPB

    Decided to replace my 9 yr old Speedo parka and didn’t think to look for a back slit when purchasing a new Speedo parka. Too constricting, getting in and out of the car.
    Returned for a different one.

    SPB
    Mill Valley Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/27/2020 Well made with room to grow

    5 Review stars By David K.

    I purchased an XS for my 9 yr old son. He's 4'7" so it's a pretty big on him, but that's what I wanted. The sleeves are a bit long for him, but that's ok since the cuffs are elastic. It comes down just below mid-calf. With COVID going on, there's no access to locker rooms and the kids have to go straight from the car to the pool and vice versa. This parka should give him plenty of coverage to keep him warm through the winter practices. In addition, it gives him plenty of room to grow in to.

    David K.
    NJ

    Fit:

  • 10/17/2020 GREAT FOR FALL SWIMMING!!

    5 Review stars By Patti S.

    This parka keeps me warm and dries quickly. Size was spot on. Inside pocket is great and keeps the outside pockets empty so my hands can get warm.

    Patti S.
    Panama City Beach, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz