skip to main content
Speedo Unisex Color Block Parka

Speedo Unisex Color Block Parka Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 61-74 of 74 Results

4.5 star rating (74 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 74 customer reviews
  • 12/14/2016 Gift for Granddaughter

    5 Review stars By Nama

    Granddaughter love her parka keeps her warm

    Nama
    Aliso Viejo

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/12/2016 Great parkas

    5 Review stars By Bud West

    Great product fit was good and makes winter swimming a lot warmwer

    Bud West
    Calhoun Ga

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/10/2016 Nice

    5 Review stars By Jen

    Very nice swim parka. Roomy with vents. Like the color blocking. Great price.

    Jen
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/8/2016 Great Parka!

    5 Review stars By Anna

    Well made, long enough,warm and looking sharp parka.

    Anna
    CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/3/2016 Very well made

    5 Review stars By RJ

    We have not used it yet but it is very roomy and comfortable. The interior material is very soft.

    RJ
    Cape Coral, Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/2/2016 This is exactly what I was hoping for, it is perfect in every way. 10/10!

    5 Review stars By Sara

    It's very warm and great for when getting out of the pool and you're chilly.

    Sara
    Johnstown, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/3/2016 Functional and fantastic

    5 Review stars By LDG

    Super warm and comfy. Great new look with the color blocking. Every swimmer needs one.

    LDG
    Leavenworth KS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/27/2015 Great parka!

    5 Review stars By Odracir

    We got this for our daughter and it is a great looking parka and seems high quality. It has a nice design and the blue accents set it apart from others.

    Odracir
    Longwood, fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/30/2015 Little pricey for use but goo quality

    4 Review stars By Swimfan

    My 8 year old uses it for his swim meets and it fits the bill. Keeps him warm and dry between the races.

    Difficult for him to use the zipper and, in my limited experience, it seems pricey. But its well made, functions well and looks great.

    So far so good.....!!!

    Swimfan
    CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/28/2015 perfect!

    5 Review stars By basco

    awesome customer service , products!!! thanks for everything!!

    basco
    nv

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/18/2015 Very nice!!

    5 Review stars By Bw1

    This is a very nice parka! Fits really good and is made very well

    Bw1
    Oklahoma

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/11/2015 Worth the Money!

    5 Review stars By Speedo Block Parka

    Its easy to get on after swim practice and go out into the cold.

    Speedo Block Parka
    Knoxville, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/27/2015 PARKA SPEEDO

    5 Review stars By JJASON53

    GOOD QUALITY, AND THE PRICE IS RIGHT FOR THIS ITEM

    JJASON53
    CALEXICO CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/14/2015 Speedo Parka

    4 Review stars By Donnakay

    I bought this parka for my 14 year old grandson's birthday. Had seen other year round swimmers with these parkas but they were all blue. I have glad to find a color block parka so at least his would stand out. It fits perfectly so all is good.



    Donnakay
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz