skip to main content
Speedo Unisex Color Block Parka

Speedo Unisex Color Block Parka Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 41-60 of 74 Results

4.5 star rating (74 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 74 customer reviews
  • 6/26/2020 great

    5 Review stars By hey

    Really good for swim meets. Extremely comfortable and colorful.

    hey
    Wisconsin

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/8/2020 Love it!

    5 Review stars By Lisa

    Comfy, and warm.

    Lisa
    NY

    Fit:

  • 3/24/2020 Fabric is not the best for a parka.

    1 Review stars By Arlet Lata

    Disappointed to see the difference on the fabric compared to a TYR

    Arlet Lata
    Miami, USA

    Fit:

  • 3/17/2020 Sharons parka

    5 Review stars By Tom

    Great Birthday gift!

    Tom
    Lander, WY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/1/2020 Great Parka

    5 Review stars By anisajo

    Ordered this in Small for my 13 y/o daughter who is 5’4 and weighs around 115 pounds. It’s a perfect jacket. It is a little on the lighter weight side, but it still warm enough for the Texas weather.

    anisajo
    Texas

    Fit:

  • 1/2/2020 It’s a hit!

    5 Review stars By Swim Mom

    This was a gift for a kid on swim team, who wasn’t sure he wanted a parka. He loves it. It’s so soft and comfortable on the inside. The first day he wore it home after practice he stayed in it for hours before finally changing. It’s been great. No complaints. We got the Grey/red color and it looks really nice.

    Swim Mom
    LEHI, UT

    Fit:

  • 12/27/2019 Good quality

    4 Review stars By M Hyde

    Appears to be good quality. Inside material is very soft. Fits perfectly

    M Hyde
    Salt Lake City Utah

    Fit:

  • 12/11/2019 Great Quality

    5 Review stars By Pam

    This parka is a very good quality. Much better than my grandson's last one which was the team parka. I'm happy with this purchase because my grandson likes it so well.

    Pam
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/18/2019 Lightweight and warm!

    5 Review stars By Allison

    Cozy and not too bulky

    Allison
    Orangevale ca

    Fit:

  • 10/13/2019 Good

    5 Review stars By Carrie

    Great

    Carrie
    Little Rock,AR

    Fit:

  • 10/4/2019 Speedo color block parka

    5 Review stars By Norma

    It is exactly what I wanted, a nice warm coat to cover me when getting out of the pool during the winter months. I like the quick dry aspect of the fabric. I also love that you had it in my favorite color (purple) and monogrammed my name in the same color

    Norma
    Pasadena, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/22/2018 👍🏻

    5 Review stars By Swim Mom

    Love the double zipper. So when my swimmer is sitting he can open on the bottom for his legs. Much nicer than I expected. True to size. Warm.

    Swim Mom
    NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/29/2018 Great Parka!

    5 Review stars By JP

    The parka is very well made. I like everything about it, the large hood, the deep pockets, the soft fleece lining, and I am particularly happy that it's long enough to over the knees. When the kids got out of the pool, they just dry off and put the parka on. Keep them warm the whole way home.

    JP
    Virginia Beach, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/5/2018 Love my new parka!

    5 Review stars By Talldog

    Use this parka 5 times a week and love it. The zipper is so much better than my old
    parka. Like the design and the red accents. Great parka overall. Very warm.

    Talldog
    Irvine, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/2/2018 nice parka

    4 Review stars By Cogirl

    Durable, comfortable and outperforms my older parka above and beyond. Doesn't feel soggy wet between events and stays warm when i need it to. Runs bigger than expected used sizing guide.

    Cogirl
    Conifer, CO

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/5/2018 Superior Speedo quality

    5 Review stars By NKuo

    Perfect for cold winter training sessions. My son even enjoys wearing this to keep him warm while at home.

    NKuo
    Melbourne, Australia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/16/2018 Great sleek looking parka

    5 Review stars By Swim mom

    Very well made! Liner is super soft, warm and dries quickly. Roomy fit. Outer shell is durable with great color combination. Embroidered logos and name pop and look incredible matching the color scheme of the parka well. Best purchase ever!

    Swim mom
    Gig Harbor

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/23/2018 Fit perfectly

    5 Review stars By Swim Swam

    I am a 5 ft 11 inches and 170 lbs man. The large size was optimal.

    Swim Swam
    Denver

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/1/2018 Great product but huge size

    5 Review stars By Swimmer Mom

    My son was thrilled to receive this but unfortunately it's huge on him. He is 9 and I ordered a size M. I know the measurements were listed but I just wish this came in childrens sizes. I know it's not Swim Outlets fault. He said he will still wear it because he has been looking forward to getting one. It was the last one left in the color he wanted so to avoid return shipping costs we will keep it.

    Swimmer Mom
    Orlando, FL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/10/2017 Embroried initial

    5 Review stars By Gina

    The coat is very nice. The embroiled initial were all the same size, the middle initial is suppose to be bigger then the 2 outer letters, they were all the same size.

    Gina
    Tifton, Ga

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz