skip to main content
Speedo Unisex Color Block Parka

Speedo Unisex Color Block Parka Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-40 of 74 Results

4.5 star rating (74 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 74 customer reviews
  • 9/3/2019 Really happy customer here!

    5 Review stars By Amy G.

    Our son is 6 1/2....48 inches tall...got him the XXS and I am sure it will fit him for the next 2-3 years.
    Love the colors and it’s thick enough to keep him warm during his swim meets.

    Amy G.
    Vancouver, WA

    Fit:

  • 8/30/2019 Great Quality Product

    5 Review stars By David P

    I use this when going to the pool, but also when taking the dog for an evening walk.

    David P
    Redmond, WA

    Fit:

  • 2/2/2018 nice Parka

    5 Review stars By Armando Vega Garduno

    I bought size M for my wife she usually uses this in other clothes but it was kind of big for woman it fits me and I usually use L

    Armando Vega Garduno
    San Diego

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/21/2021 Speedo color block parka gets an A

    5 Review stars By Patsy

    Ordered this swim jacket because I swim outdoors in heated pool all winter. Afterward I wear this coat..so warm and love the inner pocket for cell phone.
    Heavy coat will last a long time. Very happy with my purchase.

    Patsy
    Sacramento

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/5/2021 Comfy and does its job

    5 Review stars By tb

    I bought the parka to keep warm in the short dash from the outside pool to home. It has zippered pockets for my keys and keeps me warm. The plastic zipper has me worried so I will update this review in a month or so to see if it’s a problem. I’m 5’4” and 135 lbs and a medium was the right choice.

    tb
    Santa Cruz

    Fit:

  • 4/5/2021 Cozy warm and great pockets

    5 Review stars By Shelley

    I love this parka. The fleece lining provides warmth, the elastic sleeves keep me snug leaving the pool in cool air, and the pockets are deep enough to hold goggles, phone etc. The inside pocket perfect for valuable cards. It's perfect.

    Shelley
    Berkeley, CA

    Fit:

  • 3/30/2021 Comfy and warm

    5 Review stars By LindaW

    Most of the reviews are for kids, but I bought these for me and my husband since COVID restrictions mean the locker room is closed at our local pool. Being in a wet suit while scurrying to the car on windy mornings was a frightening prospect, but now we are comfy and warm. We also feel less geeky than everyone wearing bathrobes. I’m 5’4” and got S, my husband 6’3” and has L. Mine is roomy but I wanted the extra coverage for my legs, and his fits great. The half-elastic cuffs allows you to scoot up the sleeves. Now I need an unlined one for warm days!

    LindaW
    Los Angeles

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/23/2021 Daughter loves it

    5 Review stars By Diane

    Contrasting colors look great compared to other coats. My daughter loves it and it fits perfectly.

    Diane
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/25/2021 Perfect Jacket

    5 Review stars By Kae

    This is a great jacket for the tiniest swimmer! It fits perfectly. The only thing it needs is a zipper that goes from the bottom up. This would help with mobility while wearing the jacket.

    Kae
    Winston-Salem, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/14/2021 Excellent style and quality; wish it weren’t “unisex”

    4 Review stars By Marcia

    This swim parka is nicely styled, well-made with good materials, and thoughtfully designed for warmth and practicality. The fleece lining is soft and warm; the sleeve cuff are elastic to keep out cold air and retain body heat. The zipper actually works. I’m female and built like one: 5’ tall, 110 lbs, with breasts and hips. This “unisex” parka fits well on top but is a bit skimpy in the hips. I’d prefer one styled for a woman’s body. The XXS was probably designed for a youth so it’s short; it his me just below the knee. I wish it were longer!

    Marcia
    Berkeley, CA

    Fit:

  • 12/30/2020 Product review

    2 Review stars By Andrea Hibbard

    Don't care for the quality of the lining. Disappointed in the product.

    Andrea Hibbard
    Santa Rosa Ca.

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/29/2020 Love it. It is warm, comfortable and nice looking.

    5 Review stars By Donna

    Love it. It is warm, comfortable and nice looking.

    Donna
    Long Beach, CA

    Fit:

  • 12/23/2020 Swim Parka

    5 Review stars By Nancy

    The parka make it easy for my swims when I get out of the 82 degree outside pool her in Florida.

    Nancy
    New Smyrna Beach, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/15/2020 Too small

    3 Review stars By RC

    Just way too small and now that I’m trying to return it, it’s sad that I’m getting hit on a few for that. Speedo the company doesn’t do which I’m shocked that this company does that

    RC
    So Cal

    Fit:

  • 12/15/2020 Perfect Parka

    5 Review stars By Mister G.

    Keeps you warm for those early morning work outs!

    Mister G.
    Walnut Creek, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/24/2020 Fantastic! Great quality!

    5 Review stars By Jodi

    Fit is great and the fabric inside and out is great quality and super soft.

    Jodi
    AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/14/2020 Great quality, looks nicer than pics

    5 Review stars By Kaleo

    Great quality, looks nicer than pics

    Kaleo
    OR

    Fit:

  • 11/12/2020 Purple Lined Parka

    4 Review stars By Heidi

    Size small was perfect for me. I am 5'10" 125 lbs. Hits right below knee. Not too thick. I have to wear a jacket underneath on mornings that are between 45 and 50 degrees F.

    Heidi
    Southern California

    Fit:

  • 10/20/2020 Fantastic swimmer’s parka

    5 Review stars By Kamalei

    Fits true to size, Keeps swimmer warm even my Chicago weather standards, durable and well made fabric. My daughter loves it!

    Kamalei
    Chicago, IL

    Fit:

  • 10/9/2020 Perfect for my OWS

    5 Review stars By Perfect for everyday wear

    Super comfortable warm parka for after my open water swims or any chili night! Definitely recommend!

    Perfect for everyday wear
    Long Island

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz