skip to main content
Speedo Unisex Color Block Parka

Speedo Unisex Color Block Parka Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 74 Results

4.5 star rating (74 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 74 customer reviews
  • 10/21/2015 AMAZING!!

    5 Review stars By Swimma gurlll

    I LOVE my new parka!! I am 5'2 and 108 lb. and the small fits wonderfully. It is very loose and roomy, and comes down to about mid calf. The color on it is great (I got the Kelly green). I love all the pockets that it has, and the color block design is awesome. The shipping on it is amazing, I ordered on Wednesday hoping it would be here for Friday meet, it arrived Friday at 9:30 A.M.!! Never had a package arrive that early in the day before, so happy with it.

    Swimma gurlll
    Asheboro, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/3/2015 Speedo swim parka at a great price

    5 Review stars By Sonya

    We purchased this Speedo swim parka on swimoutlet.com for about $40 less than in our local swim store. My daughter finds it comfortable, roomy, and warm. Sometimes she even wears it around the house!

    As far as sizing, I ordered a Medium for my 14-year-old daughter who is 5'6". The medium is roomy but not too big.

    Sonya
    Falls Church, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/5/2016 Very nice parka and outstandingSwimOutlet customer service

    5 Review stars By Great buy....go ahead and get it!

    This swim parka is VERY well made....and I'm told very warm. We got the gray jacket with red lining and it is very unique in a sea of all black or blue swim parkas at swim meets. We got the adult medium for a 10 year old of average height/build. The jacket fits him like a long graduation robe in length "now"....but we hope to see him use it for years to come. We live in Texas so there aren't many days that are cold enough to use it....but it is indeed handy and well worth the investment when it is. We have received lots of compliments and questions on where we got the jacket. We had some unforeseen delays in shipping because we asked for some embroidery on the front.... but the folks at Swim Outlet went above and beyond to fix the issue. Will definitely be back and have recommended this vendor to many folks in our swim community. Before purchasing...we shopped around and considered several other jackets from several different retailers and ultimately....we made the correct choice.

    Great buy....go ahead and get it!
    Texas

    Fit:

  • 10/19/2015 Nice quality and very warm

    4 Review stars By Arthur

    Inside lining is warm and dries quickly (I just put it on a hangar inside-out), keeps the chill out perfectly. Only thing keeping it from 5 stars would be that I would like it if it had buttons in addition to the zipper. Sometimes it's freezing out and fumbling with the zipper takes a dozen extra seconds you would rather not waste. It is nice that the bottom of the zipper isn't fixed to the bottom.
    I'm 5'10", 160 and got the Medium and it fits a little loose, but I think that's to be expected since it's a parka - not a fitted shirt.

    Arthur
    San Jose, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/8/2017 swim parka

    3 Review stars By Barbara Walsh

    Two way zipper is a problem, often gets caught up and we have to yank on it which is scary because we're afraid it will come off its track. Would have preferred just a one way zipper. Lining isn't as thick as we'd thought it would be. Font on monograms is way to small. Sleeve length seems out of proportion to the rest of the parka.

    Barbara Walsh
    Montara, Ca.

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/12/2016 Sharp looking parka

    5 Review stars By Mel

    Warm and sharp looking parka. We selected this parka to be our new team parka. The team loves how soft they feel and how warm them keep them on the pool deck.

    Mel
    Wisconsin

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/30/2019 Great parka

    5 Review stars By KCB

    All 3 of our boys love these parkas for swim meets. They are warm and offer cushioning for sitting too.

    Sizing [OPENBRK]we got them each with a little room to grow but they definitely aren’t too big[CLOSEBRK]:
    9 year old, 4’5, 70 lbs XXS
    9 year old, 4’7”, 80 lbs, XS
    12 year old, 5’3”, 110 lbs, S

    KCB
    Washington, DC

    Fit:

  • 10/21/2015 Soft and Warm

    5 Review stars By Drew

    Has a softer outer shell than most Parkas I have had. Very warm and comfortable inside.

    Drew
    Wilmington, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/1/2017 Great Coat

    5 Review stars By Swim mom

    Fits great, perfect for swim meets

    Swim mom
    Midland, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/4/2017 Great Quality Parka

    5 Review stars By Swimmer

    I ordered the speedo block parka around a year ago, in time for winter. I could not be more pleased with its performance. I put it on right after I finish swimming, and it warms me up quickly. The inside material does not feel clammy on the skin, even while I am wet. The pockets are perfectly placed, and are super warm and roomy for my hands and goggles. I am 5'4" and ordered the XS, and it comes up to just below my knees. Another advantage to this parka is that the outside is waterproof- so when it rains, the water just runs off. I would definitely recommend this product, it is well worth the investment.

    Swimmer
    Central Valley, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/17/2017 Great parka

    5 Review stars By HH

    Bought for 8 year old daughter that usually wears a size 8/10. Fits great with room to grow. It comes down just below her knees. Will be nice and warm.

    HH
    Rochester Hills, mi

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/13/2017 Amazing parka!

    5 Review stars By SwimMomtoOne

    Extremely pleased with fit.
    Tall daughter and even XLG fits without being too wide

    SwimMomtoOne
    Lantana, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/22/2017 Amazing Parka

    5 Review stars By Tracy

    Lightweight and efficiently keeps swimmer dry and warm at the same time! Colors are great and dries so quickly!

    Tracy
    Lantana, Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/31/2017 the product was great once I got the correct size

    4 Review stars By Karen

    initial one was too small but the second order fit well, however I believe that my credit card number was stolen from this transaction and someone charged over $1000 with my number on-line but not on your site. When I go on to your site my computer states it is not secure and do I want to proceed. You may want to beef up your security measures since I am sure I am not the only one that had this problem. Your staff was very helpful whenever I called about getting another size.

    Karen
    Fort Wayne, IN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/20/2016 Warm Parka

    4 Review stars By nwfdrool

    My daughter really likes this parka. It is fleece lined and very warm for those early morning practices and swim meets. Especially during the winter season. She only suggests more pockets.

    nwfdrool
    VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/17/2016 parka

    5 Review stars By tiffany

    like the colors and its nice and warm for her after water polo

    tiffany
    lake elsinore

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/30/2021 Super warm

    5 Review stars By Booklover

    I love this parka. I initially had reservations about it because so many reviews referred to kids on swim teams. I’m an adult swimmer who lives in Massachusetts where it’s cold in the winter. With COVID around I want to get in and out of the pool quickly. This parka keeps me warm on the drive home, even in a wet swim suit. A+ from me. I’m 5’4”, weigh 125 and a small is perfect.

    Booklover
    Boston, MA

    Fit:

  • 9/23/2020 smaller than what I thought

    4 Review stars By Bao

    This is a very nice parker for kids, I bought the adult size small per the size information. It is kind of short for my 11 year old 56" skinny boy for cold winter swim with outdoor pool. I would recommend a size up for kids to cover their legs as much as possible. The material is very nice and warm.

    Bao
    Raleigh, NC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/2/2019 Great Parka

    5 Review stars By Swimmer

    We bought it large for my son. He loves the parka.

    Swimmer
    Minneapolis, MN

    Fit:

  • 9/25/2019 Super satisfied with this choice

    5 Review stars By Ninoa

    What I was missing in the reviews was experience of the inside of the parka. I received mine and I am so happy I chose this Parka after comparing lots of other parkas. The inside is super soft, comfortable and the parka quality overall is beyond expected. I haven't used it outside in the rain yet, but it is so comfortable that I would even wear it indoor. The zipper quality is great, the pockets are big and there's a big pocket on the inside on the left too with zipper. I don't use it for swimming, I use it for going to the gym and this would be perfect after gym, after sauna, going home when it's chilly or windy. I'm thinking about wearing it when I'm going to travel by plane. I love it!

    Ninoa
    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz