Speedo Ultraback Conservative One Piece Swimsuit Reviews
skip to main content
Speedo Ultraback Conservative One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Ultraback Conservative One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 736 Results

4.5 star rating (736 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 736 customer reviews
  • 8/22/2016 Teensy little bra cups

    3 Review stars By Maywee

    I  felt bad returning this suit since it looked so good from the outside,  but the built in bra cups were so small that they cut me off midboob.  I wear a D cup, so perhaps I should have been more aware when I ordered it.

    Maywee
    Minneapolis, MN

    Fit:

  • 8/16/2016 Too small on top

    3 Review stars By Liza

    This is a well made suit but the top portion was too small in comparison to the bottom. I purchased a size 6 and am 5 1 and a 36B. ONLY a small busted woman 34A could comfortably wear this. I would go up a size but the bottom would probably be too large.

    Liza
    Md

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/14/2015 sized small,

    1 Review stars By Edie

    Color good, poor fit. Cut to low under the arms.  I sent it back and two weeks later waiting for refund.

    Edie
    Kirksville Mo

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/1/2015 Great Suit!

    4 Review stars By MathChef

    The suit is very attractive and conservatively cut around the bottom - just what I wanted.  It seems to be cut long, so it doesn't ride up.  Color is gorgeous and the suit is fully lined.  It has an inner soft bra which is good.  I only wish it came with different bra cup sizes.  The bra cups aren't nearly big enough, but that is the only negative.  I use it for swimming laps and it is very comfortable.

    MathChef
    PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/6/2017 Love this suit. Fits perfect, supportive, great for lap swimming!

    5 Review stars By judi

    My daughter and I each bought one.  Fits perfectly, true to size.  Supportive for lap swimming, flattering.

    judi
    Lincoln, NE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/31/2017 good choice

    5 Review stars By louise

    comfortable, feels like it will last a long time. Great for lap swimming.

    louise
    seattle

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/27/2016 Perfect fit!! Awesome!!

    5 Review stars By Goli

    Received this beautiful bathing suit immediately, no problems, perfect fit, love Swim Outlet

    Goli
    Pflugerville Tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/10/2016 conservative fit

    3 Review stars By Jeanie

    A lovely feeling suit that is fully lined with bra. However, the suit runs large and somewhat long. I had a difficult time getting the right size.  I settled on a 16 after returning the 18.  The suit fits nice dry but once in the water, there is a bit of drag in the bodice and the straps chafe a little.

    Jeanie
    Sacramento, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/28/2016 Disappointed

    3 Review stars By Susan

    Have worn Speedo swimsuits since lifeguard days in the 60's. Always a good experience. My last 2 purchases had to be returned for a larger size. (12 to 14)
    I have not changed my body size and other clothing in my life has not changed.  The size 12 was so tight I could barely pull it on.   And the 14 is  sized very small but tolerable. The ultraback straps are stressed and will probably be the first thing to "go".   Very disappointed.

    Susan
    Toledo, Ohio

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/17/2015 comfortable suit

    5 Review stars By Kate

    This suit fit well in all areas. I am 5ft tall, 185 lbs and size 16 was just right. No floppy seat which is the problem I usually have with suits due to my shorter torso.

    Kate
    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/29/2015 excellent as I expected it would be

    5 Review stars By Diane

    I am in an aqua fit swim class.  My husband is a real swimmer. He teases me and calls me one of the "boppers" He is still very happy that I am getting exercise.   I needed a swim suit that I could count on. This swim suit fits the way I wanted it to.  I got a bigger size than I need, and it gives me the extra room I wanted to be able to wiggle. I am very happy with my swim suit. Thank you

    Diane
    novato, ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/23/2015 Great suit

    5 Review stars By Elizabeth26

    This is a great little swim suit. I swim laps three days a week and this suit is perfect.  Fits well, size is accurate and I like the "criss cross" straps ( they don't call them criss cross but can't think of the name they call them). I will buy this swimsuit again when I need another.

    Elizabeth26
    Pennsylvania

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/8/2015 A bit Too Large

    3 Review stars By Aqua Fitness Customer

    The suit is a bit too large in the bottom.  The leg openings tend to ride up in the water, and the bottom has some loose fabric around the buttocks. The top part feels right, and I appreciate not having the constraining support offered in the princess seam model.  I'm wondering, if I went down one size would the bottom fit better without it being too short?

    Aqua Fitness Customer
    Sacramento, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/26/2015 Glad to see this item back

    4 Review stars By Barbara

    I have loved this suit for years and was sad when they pulled it.  Now it is back.  The fabric does not seem to be the same quality as before but close.  I hope they keep this for a long time because it is great for water exercise class.

    Barbara
    Morrisville VT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/24/2013 Best aerobics suit ever

    5 Review stars By Jan

    I wear this swimsuit at least three times a week for water aerobics. Am particularly pleased with the comfortable cut and the front and back lining. The suit is comfortable for my workouts and wears well in a pool environment.

    Jan
    San Francisco

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/9/2013 Fits and wears well

    4 Review stars By Irene K.

    Nice color and good fit and it has the built in bra.  Yay!

    Irene K.
    Bernalillo, NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/16/2010 NOT SATISFACTORY

    1 Review stars By Beverly T.

    I use this suit 5 days a week, approximately 45 minutes each day. I have had this same style and size suit before. The top layer of this suit, when wet,  sags from the neckline down to the crotch, ending in a sagging flap of about 3 inches. The bottom of of back seat also sags considerably at the bottom. This suit is not as satisfactory as my previous suit.

    Beverly T.
    Chicago, IL

    Fit:

  • 7/12/2010 3 weeks old - it's really faded out already

    1 Review stars By ddbretz

    Nice fitting suit, very soft material.  I bought it because I was tired of the less comfy polyester suits and this was "supposed" to be chlorine resistant.  It is definitely not chlorine resistant, at least as far as the color.  From its original lovely lovely aqua blue, it had faded to a pale blue in ugly streaks!  I will not buy this suit again, I guess I'll have to go back to the old "plasticky" poly suits.

    ddbretz
    Dobson, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/6/2009 great swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Gail B.

    I have worn these swimsuits for years for water aerobics and they are great! They fit true to size and hold up great in the chlorine!!

    Gail B.
    York, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/14/2017 Speedo suits are the best.

    5 Review stars By Lynda

    Love this suit. Fits well. Has great "squeeze-tight" stuff. Holds everything in place that needs to be held tight! Love the color. Would really love it if the suit came in a cherry sort of color - for my next suit.

    Lynda
    Nevada, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz