Speedo Trialon Rubber Swim Fin Reviews
skip to main content
Speedo Trialon Rubber Swim Fin

Speedo Trialon Rubber Swim Fin Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 186 Results

4.5 star rating (186 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 186 customer reviews
  • 9/28/2016 Great fins for swim team

    5 Review stars By swim

    My 10-year old daughter loves her swim fins.  She uses them at her swim team workouts 3-4 times a week and says they are very comfortable/flexible. The sizes run small, so I would recommend ordering a size up from the size chart for girls/women's.  My daughter wears a size 7 1/2 women's & we ended up returning the Medium (7-8) & ordered Large (8-9).

    swim
    Ontario, Ca

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/18/2017 Very satisfied

    5 Review stars By Onlock

    Perfect Fit and perfect for the type of workout I do!

    Onlock
    Tacoma, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/7/2017 Excellent fins

    5 Review stars By Kev

    Nice quality fins that fit well and do the job in the pool for training. They would be good in open water as well. Just the right size for good speed and not too big that it makes it laborious.

    Kev
    Brighton, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/4/2016 Softer than most fins

    5 Review stars By FloridaGirls

    I bought fins last year and they were so stiff they were uncomfortable to wear.  These are so much softer and much more comfortable for long kicking sets.

    FloridaGirls
    Fort Lauderdale, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/12/2016 Replacement fins

    5 Review stars By drootsam

    Bought these to replace my old Speedo fins, they lasted about 10 years. That's 6 days a week in pool. Looking forward to another 10 years.

    drootsam
    New Mexico

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/14/2016 Lacking durability

    2 Review stars By Spaugy

    I liked these fins until they started ripping at the toe opening. Not usable now because the rip digs into my big toe. Not even a year old. I rinsed them thoroughly after every use.

    Spaugy
    Laguna Niguel, CA

    Fit:

  • 9/6/2015 awesome

    5 Review stars By judy

    Hard to find but these are perfect

    judy
    boston

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/30/2015 Speedo Swim Fins

    4 Review stars By Mike

    Bought for my daughters swimming and year round team.  Coach recommended these to get.  She says very comfortable.  But the color came in grey.  Turns out the color tells you the size.  Did not know this.

    Mike
    FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/17/2013 1 year and still going strong

    5 Review stars By Deborah H.

    Fortunately, it looks like my kids will both outgrow these fins before they fall apart, which is more than I can say for the last pair they owned (different brand).  We have been very happy with these, and in fact my husband and I bought some for ourselves.

    Deborah H.
    Cottonwood Heights, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/7/2012 Speedo Trialon Rubber Swim Fin

    5 Review stars By KB

    Love them and they fit like a glove.  My size is a 10 narrow,   Easy to get on and off, but remember, they don't float.  Not a problem with my workouts.  The other fins were not available, but I am very satisfied the Speedo fins.

    KB
    Lebanon, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/28/2009 A permanent fixture in my swimbag.

    5 Review stars By Rachel B.

    I use the fins in my bi-weekly swim routine. They sure give another dimension to my workout. They are a permanent fixture in my swim gear.

    Rachel B.
    Durant, OK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/4/2018 fins are great

    5 Review stars By kristi

    I am a womens size 9 in shoes but the small 5-6 fin fits me perfectly

    kristi
    decatur ga

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/15/2017 Bigger then they look online

    4 Review stars By RCM

    The photos of these fins (shown in a group) online made them seem smaller than they actually are.  These fins are huge!  I can finally do the butterfly.  :-)

    RCM
    Lake Forest, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/20/2017 Nice fins

    4 Review stars By CRH

    I was fortunate that a friend had recommended these fins and I had even tried hers on for size so I knew exactly what to order.  I wear a size 6.5 to 7 in ladies shoes but have wide feet.  I ordered the medium (7-8) fins and they are a perfect fit.  I hadn't used fins for training before so this is a new experience.  Am quite satisfied and would certainly recommend them.

    CRH
    Kingsport, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/17/2017 Les Fines

    4 Review stars By Desperado 6

    Just used the fins today.  I got the largest size and they feel small especially on my right foot where they cut in or pinch just a tad.  Now I need to loose weight so God willing, Ill loose and it will take care of itself.  They did increase the level of my swimming work out.  Big time.  Putting them on will take a learning curve and using them as well.  I don't plan on returning them as I feel any other issues are more on me and experience than the product.  It works, its well maid and a good buy.  The worst as I said is that them are a little tight on the top of my foot.

    Desperado 6
    LANCASTER, CA But God Bless Tennesee.

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/19/2017 speedo foot sizes run smaller that regular shoe sizes

    4 Review stars By Swimming in Seattle

    The Speedo swim fins I received were the correct size on paper but they are actually about 1 size too small. I have passes this pair on to a little old lady at the swimming pool.  She was ecstatic after here first trip down and back while wearing them.
    It was a disappointment for me not to be able to use them but the they turned into a mitzvah by being able to make a stranger happy.

    Swimming in Seattle
    Seattle

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/19/2017 Comfortable but not durable

    1 Review stars By Dan Mitchell

    After having them 97 days the rubber started tearing and when Swim Outlet was contacted they said I was 7 days past the 90 day warrenty and there was nothing I could do.  Next time I will get a pair with a longer warrenty knowing the manufacture is more serious about the durability.

    Dan Mitchell
    Tigard, Oregon

    Fit:

  • 12/22/2016 True To size

    5 Review stars By Shun

    I wear a size women 10 and I purchased xl fits perfect

    Shun
    Chicago

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/17/2016 Very soft and fits perfectly

    5 Review stars By Dan

    Better than all previous fins I have used

    Dan
    Portland, Oregon

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/3/2016 tight on my feet

    4 Review stars By Richard N.

    early morning swim

    Richard N.
    LaGrange, IL

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz