skip to main content
Speedo The One Men's Brief Swimsuit

Speedo The One Men's Brief Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-12 of 12 Results

4 star rating (23 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 23 customer reviews
  • 6/27/2019 Good quality, runs small, green color is cool

    4 Review stars By bill

    Good suit. The material is not as stretchy as the lycra suits I usually wear but it seems durable and has conformed to my shape well after several wearings in the pool and ocean. I ordered one size up, it's still snug but fits well. The only con is the rear is cut a bit higher than expected. I also like that this speedo comes in colors other than just blue and black - the green I got looks really good!

    bill
    FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/30/2020 Not as good quality

    2 Review stars By Drew

    The logo is coming off after the first swim

    Drew
    Tampa, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/14/2019 HOT!

    4 Review stars By Swimfreak

    Fits good, looks great.

    Swimfreak
    Bluffton, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/16/2020 Great fit for a tiny butt

    5 Review stars By The cold swimmer

    For the two months I have used it, it hasn't begun to stretch or sag. Its a lot tighter of a fit than most suits. I wouldn't call it small, but it definitely squeezes your rumpus. I joke with the guys on my team about how small my breaskstroker butt is but this suit makes it feel like I have a massive behind. It doesn't look bad, in fact I haven't looked so good in a speedo in my life! Great product. 100% recommend but if you have a regular sized butt, go a size up if you're concerned.

    The cold swimmer
    Cleveland, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/15/2020 Great Suit

    4 Review stars By John B.

    This is my second The One Brief. The first one is still in good shape after over 150 swims. It is lined in front and the back and is a good quality suit. I have a 32" waist and the 34" fits well. The side seam is 3" which is perfect for me. The only thing i don't like is the logo started pealing off after 2-3 months. They should stitch it on like on the Endurance +.

    John B.
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/1/2020 Speedo quality

    5 Review stars By Dirk

    Speedo quality we are used to

    Dirk
    Germany

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/8/2020 Swim speedo

    5 Review stars By Go Fish

    fits great, comfortable

    Go Fish
    Houston, TX.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/18/2020 A well-made swim brief can still be bought!

    4 Review stars By Daniel

    Well constructed, snug, but comfortable and well-fitting with good support.
    Durable fabric fully lined
    Vibrant outstanding color
    Does not inhibit free movement in the water

    Daniel
    NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/14/2020 Didn't fit me well. But cool colors!

    2 Review stars By RedSwimGT

    Im 30 in waist, 6'0", and 160 lbs. Order my normal size, 30. The waist and thighs were snug, but this suit has very little stretch. And the additional lining in the rear did not help. Also he cut did just not fit me well like most Speedo poly products. But I gave it a try because the colors are so awesome. I will be keeping it as a backup suit and I could tell it seem durable. But would not buy again.

    RedSwimGT
    Santa Ana, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/26/2020 Speedo the One Men's Brief Swimsuit.

    5 Review stars By "Scoobie"

    it fits well and nice color too.

    "Scoobie"
    New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/12/2020 Sleek and Strong!

    5 Review stars By SwimBriefsAmbassador

    I think this brief is even better than the Endurance+! It's made of the same stretchy, resilient, expertly crafted material, but smaller and feels light as a feather. Pretty much the instant I climb out of the pool, the fabric dries. It's the best on a hot day when it dries even more quickly! Having even a slightly less amount of fabric gives my legs greater freedom of movement, even looking in the mirror, they look longer! It's also easier to slip on and off more so than the Endurance+, and my size 30 has an absolutely perfect feel once the drawstring is tightened! Very sensual against the glutes!

    SwimBriefsAmbassador
    U.S.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/16/2019 Best Fit by FAR

    5 Review stars By Solid Red

    Best fit ever size 34 Red- not to snug and looks and feels great.
    Thanks

    Solid Red
    Fort Myers FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz