skip to main content
Speedo The One Men's Brief Swimsuit

Speedo The One Men's Brief Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4 star rating (23 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 23 customer reviews
  • 2/28/2020 Great Suit

    5 Review stars By Eastman

    Well made, full coverage, and fully lined. Size runs small. Was a bit worried that suit would be too big, but size 38 fit just fine. Drawstring could be a little longer,but that's nitpicking.

    Eastman
    Cocoa, Fl.

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/22/2020 Not as Pictured

    5 Review stars By Bato

    The suit that arrived was not as shown in the picture. The name and color were the same as what I ordered. It was solid green in pictures on the website, but what arrived was green with a black design. Also, I wear a 34 waist in all pants, but fortunately I knew to order a 38 in a Speedo. All this aside, I love the suit and am keeping it. It's just not the same as shown in the website pictures, and the fit is not true to size.

    Bato
    Santa Barbara, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/10/2019 Runs Unreliably Small

    1 Review stars By Bob

    Nice fabric, quality construction, but apparently created on an entirely different pattern from other briefs offered by Speedo. It's at least a full size smaller than two other Speedo styles I own. It's a real shame because I've come to rely on Speedo for consistency.

    If you ordinarily wear a 36, order a 38 in this style. If you wear a 38, don't order this brief.

    Bob
    Appalachia

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/21/2018 Nice tight suit

    4 Review stars By CEV

    The suit is well made and appears good quality. It also fit tightly, go up a size if you are after comfort.

    CEV
    Washington state

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/18/2020 snug fit

    3 Review stars By jaf

    fit is too small

    jaf
    OH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/24/2020 SMALL

    3 Review stars By John

    its too small

    John
    los ángeles

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/11/2019 Fantastic Suit, but ...

    5 Review stars By KB

    As usual, Speedo has produced another fantastic product that lasts a long time in the hostile chlorine environment. *HOWEVER*, I''ve been buying suits like this (the same size) for 26 years and this is THE first time I''ve purchased one, from Speedo or otherwise, that very nearly does not fit because its so small. And I''ve even lost 5 pounds recently. But I''ve given it 5 stars for the quality of the product, not the "true-to-size" of it. Definitely BUY UP one size!

    KB
    Fontana, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/5/2019 Well made brief

    4 Review stars By hczeke

    Nice suit, only issue..runs about one size small.

    hczeke
    South Jersey

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz