skip to main content
Speedo The One Men's Brief Swimsuit

Speedo The One Men's Brief Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

4 star rating (23 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 23 customer reviews
  • 3/16/2020 Great fit for a tiny butt

    5 Review stars By The cold swimmer

    For the two months I have used it, it hasn't begun to stretch or sag. Its a lot tighter of a fit than most suits. I wouldn't call it small, but it definitely squeezes your rumpus. I joke with the guys on my team about how small my breaskstroker butt is but this suit makes it feel like I have a massive behind. It doesn't look bad, in fact I haven't looked so good in a speedo in my life! Great product. 100% recommend but if you have a regular sized butt, go a size up if you're concerned.

    The cold swimmer
    Cleveland, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/28/2020 Great Suit

    5 Review stars By Eastman

    Well made, full coverage, and fully lined. Size runs small. Was a bit worried that suit would be too big, but size 38 fit just fine. Drawstring could be a little longer,but that's nitpicking.

    Eastman
    Cocoa, Fl.

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/23/2020 Great fit!

    5 Review stars By SteveSwimLA

    Great quality and great cut!

    SteveSwimLA
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit:

  • 3/22/2020 Not as Pictured

    5 Review stars By Bato

    The suit that arrived was not as shown in the picture. The name and color were the same as what I ordered. It was solid green in pictures on the website, but what arrived was green with a black design. Also, I wear a 34 waist in all pants, but fortunately I knew to order a 38 in a Speedo. All this aside, I love the suit and am keeping it. It's just not the same as shown in the website pictures, and the fit is not true to size.

    Bato
    Santa Barbara, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/1/2020 Speedo quality

    5 Review stars By Dirk

    Speedo quality we are used to

    Dirk
    Germany

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/5/2020 Great fit

    5 Review stars By Bama Swimmer

    I really like the Endurance Lite fabric much better than the old thicker Endurance fab that had very little stretch to it. This is way more comfortable and fits like a glove! I wear a 32 in every suit I ever purchase and this one was spot on in buying a 32. For swimming laps I prefer a snug fit and this hasn’t failed me yet as I’ve been using it 3-5x week at the YMCA since arrival. If you like a snug poly blend brief I recommend this one.

    Bama Swimmer
    Mobile, AL

    Fit:

  • 9/8/2020 Swim speedo

    5 Review stars By Go Fish

    fits great, comfortable

    Go Fish
    Houston, TX.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/26/2020 Speedo the One Men's Brief Swimsuit.

    5 Review stars By "Scoobie"

    it fits well and nice color too.

    "Scoobie"
    New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/12/2020 Sleek and Strong!

    5 Review stars By SwimBriefsAmbassador

    I think this brief is even better than the Endurance+! It's made of the same stretchy, resilient, expertly crafted material, but smaller and feels light as a feather. Pretty much the instant I climb out of the pool, the fabric dries. It's the best on a hot day when it dries even more quickly! Having even a slightly less amount of fabric gives my legs greater freedom of movement, even looking in the mirror, they look longer! It's also easier to slip on and off more so than the Endurance+, and my size 30 has an absolutely perfect feel once the drawstring is tightened! Very sensual against the glutes!

    SwimBriefsAmbassador
    U.S.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/16/2019 Best Fit by FAR

    5 Review stars By Solid Red

    Best fit ever size 34 Red- not to snug and looks and feels great.
    Thanks

    Solid Red
    Fort Myers FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/11/2019 Fantastic Suit, but ...

    5 Review stars By KB

    As usual, Speedo has produced another fantastic product that lasts a long time in the hostile chlorine environment. *HOWEVER*, I''ve been buying suits like this (the same size) for 26 years and this is THE first time I''ve purchased one, from Speedo or otherwise, that very nearly does not fit because its so small. And I''ve even lost 5 pounds recently. But I''ve given it 5 stars for the quality of the product, not the "true-to-size" of it. Definitely BUY UP one size!

    KB
    Fontana, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz