skip to main content
Speedo The One Men's Brief Swimsuit

Speedo The One Men's Brief Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 23 Results

4 star rating (23 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 23 customer reviews
  • 6/27/2019 Good quality, runs small, green color is cool

    4 Review stars By bill

    Good suit. The material is not as stretchy as the lycra suits I usually wear but it seems durable and has conformed to my shape well after several wearings in the pool and ocean. I ordered one size up, it's still snug but fits well. The only con is the rear is cut a bit higher than expected. I also like that this speedo comes in colors other than just blue and black - the green I got looks really good!

    bill
    FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/30/2020 Not as good quality

    2 Review stars By Drew

    The logo is coming off after the first swim

    Drew
    Tampa, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/14/2019 HOT!

    4 Review stars By Swimfreak

    Fits good, looks great.

    Swimfreak
    Bluffton, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/16/2020 Great fit for a tiny butt

    5 Review stars By The cold swimmer

    For the two months I have used it, it hasn't begun to stretch or sag. Its a lot tighter of a fit than most suits. I wouldn't call it small, but it definitely squeezes your rumpus. I joke with the guys on my team about how small my breaskstroker butt is but this suit makes it feel like I have a massive behind. It doesn't look bad, in fact I haven't looked so good in a speedo in my life! Great product. 100% recommend but if you have a regular sized butt, go a size up if you're concerned.

    The cold swimmer
    Cleveland, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/28/2020 Great Suit

    5 Review stars By Eastman

    Well made, full coverage, and fully lined. Size runs small. Was a bit worried that suit would be too big, but size 38 fit just fine. Drawstring could be a little longer,but that's nitpicking.

    Eastman
    Cocoa, Fl.

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/23/2020 Great fit!

    5 Review stars By SteveSwimLA

    Great quality and great cut!

    SteveSwimLA
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit:

  • 3/22/2020 Not as Pictured

    5 Review stars By Bato

    The suit that arrived was not as shown in the picture. The name and color were the same as what I ordered. It was solid green in pictures on the website, but what arrived was green with a black design. Also, I wear a 34 waist in all pants, but fortunately I knew to order a 38 in a Speedo. All this aside, I love the suit and am keeping it. It's just not the same as shown in the website pictures, and the fit is not true to size.

    Bato
    Santa Barbara, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/10/2019 Runs Unreliably Small

    1 Review stars By Bob

    Nice fabric, quality construction, but apparently created on an entirely different pattern from other briefs offered by Speedo. It's at least a full size smaller than two other Speedo styles I own. It's a real shame because I've come to rely on Speedo for consistency.

    If you ordinarily wear a 36, order a 38 in this style. If you wear a 38, don't order this brief.

    Bob
    Appalachia

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/21/2018 Nice tight suit

    4 Review stars By CEV

    The suit is well made and appears good quality. It also fit tightly, go up a size if you are after comfort.

    CEV
    Washington state

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/20/2021 Not holding up

    1 Review stars By Logan

    Comfortable, worn about 5 times and has already ripped

    Logan
    Blacksburg, va

    Fit:

  • 12/15/2020 Great Suit

    4 Review stars By John B.

    This is my second The One Brief. The first one is still in good shape after over 150 swims. It is lined in front and the back and is a good quality suit. I have a 32" waist and the 34" fits well. The side seam is 3" which is perfect for me. The only thing i don't like is the logo started pealing off after 2-3 months. They should stitch it on like on the Endurance +.

    John B.
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/1/2020 Speedo quality

    5 Review stars By Dirk

    Speedo quality we are used to

    Dirk
    Germany

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/5/2020 Great fit

    5 Review stars By Bama Swimmer

    I really like the Endurance Lite fabric much better than the old thicker Endurance fab that had very little stretch to it. This is way more comfortable and fits like a glove! I wear a 32 in every suit I ever purchase and this one was spot on in buying a 32. For swimming laps I prefer a snug fit and this hasn’t failed me yet as I’ve been using it 3-5x week at the YMCA since arrival. If you like a snug poly blend brief I recommend this one.

    Bama Swimmer
    Mobile, AL

    Fit:

  • 9/8/2020 Swim speedo

    5 Review stars By Go Fish

    fits great, comfortable

    Go Fish
    Houston, TX.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/18/2020 A well-made swim brief can still be bought!

    4 Review stars By Daniel

    Well constructed, snug, but comfortable and well-fitting with good support.
    Durable fabric fully lined
    Vibrant outstanding color
    Does not inhibit free movement in the water

    Daniel
    NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/14/2020 Didn't fit me well. But cool colors!

    2 Review stars By RedSwimGT

    Im 30 in waist, 6'0", and 160 lbs. Order my normal size, 30. The waist and thighs were snug, but this suit has very little stretch. And the additional lining in the rear did not help. Also he cut did just not fit me well like most Speedo poly products. But I gave it a try because the colors are so awesome. I will be keeping it as a backup suit and I could tell it seem durable. But would not buy again.

    RedSwimGT
    Santa Ana, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/26/2020 Speedo the One Men's Brief Swimsuit.

    5 Review stars By "Scoobie"

    it fits well and nice color too.

    "Scoobie"
    New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/18/2020 snug fit

    3 Review stars By jaf

    fit is too small

    jaf
    OH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/24/2020 SMALL

    3 Review stars By John

    its too small

    John
    los ángeles

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/12/2020 Sleek and Strong!

    5 Review stars By SwimBriefsAmbassador

    I think this brief is even better than the Endurance+! It's made of the same stretchy, resilient, expertly crafted material, but smaller and feels light as a feather. Pretty much the instant I climb out of the pool, the fabric dries. It's the best on a hot day when it dries even more quickly! Having even a slightly less amount of fabric gives my legs greater freedom of movement, even looking in the mirror, they look longer! It's also easier to slip on and off more so than the Endurance+, and my size 30 has an absolutely perfect feel once the drawstring is tightened! Very sensual against the glutes!

    SwimBriefsAmbassador
    U.S.

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz