skip to main content
Speedo Team Kickboard

Speedo Team Kickboard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 34 Results

4.5 star rating (34 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 34 customer reviews
  • 4/12/2017 Great for adults

    5 Review stars By Jolene

    Size is good. Float is great. I use it for lap swimming/kicking. It supports me very well. Might be a bit big for kids but for adults it is perfect. My swim buddies saw it and loved it too.

    Jolene
    Oakdale, CA

    Fit:

  • 8/30/2018 Love it!

    5 Review stars By Beth

    This is a great kick board. Works great even if your on the heavy side. Perfect size, very soild. Easy to hold. Very happy and would buy it again.

    Beth
    Dania Beach, Fl

    Fit:

  • 11/17/2018 Bright, light, gets the job done.

    5 Review stars By Wavewriter

    Needed to replace my current kick board. This is a great replacement. Has nice sturdy construction and groves to hold on to. Great purchase.

    Wavewriter
    Bakersfield, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/12/2018 Great Kickboard!

    5 Review stars By Nancy Drew

    I love this kickboard! Very comfortable to use and it’s effortless to keep a good steady grip. Definitely recommend!

    Nancy Drew
    New England shoreline

    Fit:

  • 8/10/2016 Great kickboard

    5 Review stars By RW

    Great for pool exercising

    RW
    Floroda

    Fit:

  • 2/23/2019 Mostly Good

    4 Review stars By Jeff

    Earlier reviews were good & mostly agree but I'd prefer it were thicker to provide more buoyancy for adult swimmers.

    Jeff
    NJ

    Fit:

  • 8/17/2018 my favorite choice for a kick board

    5 Review stars By shane age 10

    I like the side grooves for holding onto easier and it dries faster.

    shane age 10
    Albuquerque

    Fit:

  • 4/20/2018 Kickboard

    5 Review stars By Rafael flores

    Excellent

    Rafael flores
    El paso tx

    Fit:

  • 8/28/2019 Speedo kickboard

    5 Review stars By The kicker

    Adult sized board great for kicking drills. Seems a little heavy and slow in the water. This new board is fairly rigid and flexes only slightly. There is a gripping texture on the surface and U shaped swallow groove on the bottom which may be why it feels slower in the water. I was able to fit this in my book bag just barely.

    The kicker
    Philly, PA

    Fit:

  • 6/18/2019 Not great

    2 Review stars By Amyblu13

    If you’re looking for a large and heavy kickboard, then this is the perfect one for you. My elite swimmer prefers a lighter weight kickboard. We ended up keeping this one as a backup, but ordered the SPORTI brand, which is a tad wider than the speedo brand, and also lighter weight.

    Amyblu13
    Texas

    Fit:

  • 7/6/2018 Kicking

    4 Review stars By Triplets

    Works well, but a little small.

    Triplets
    Minneapolis, MN

    Fit:

  • 1/31/2017 Brought back amazing memories - with an upgraded twist

    5 Review stars By Shay

    Durable. Streamlined. I love it.

    Shay
    San Francisco

    Fit:

  • 2/15/2021 nice board

    5 Review stars By Beth

    Purchased for my husband, Strong, light and nice hand grips. Great board.

    Beth
    CHESTERTOWN, NY

    Fit:

  • 9/18/2019 Items not received yet

    2 Review stars By Fjs

    Even though my purchase was granted 1-2 day free shipping, it’s day 4 and I have yet to receive my items. Amazingly enough I still get an email to review the items I have yet to get.

    Fjs
    Wilmington

    Fit:

  • 6/13/2021 Kick Board Know How

    5 Review stars By Nance

    I just wanted a kickboard to rebuild leg strength after a meniscus tear that prevents using a whip kick this summer. SwimOutlet videos were a wonderful bonus, I have learned so much about body position, extension and power for a flutter kick. Thank you!

    Nance
    Stillwater, MN

    Fit:

  • 6/12/2021 Kickboard

    5 Review stars By Snicklefritz

    I like the finger holds.

    Snicklefritz
    Tempe, arizona

    Fit:

  • 6/10/2021 My Kids love it

    5 Review stars By orlisa

    The product is excelent quality

    orlisa
    PR

    Fit:

  • 5/29/2021 Love it

    5 Review stars By Lisa

    Ťo my children

    Lisa
    Puerto Rico

    Fit:

  • 3/24/2021 Perfect Kick Board

    5 Review stars By WaterMaiden

    Love royal blue, Speedo quality and cool graphics. Perfect dimensions, too.

    WaterMaiden
    Lynnwood, WA

    Fit:

  • 3/18/2021 Great Kickboard

    5 Review stars By Cindy

    I like so many things about this kick board:
    * the textured surface
    * its light weight and smaller size
    * the scalloped edges that make it easy to hold.

    I am an adult woman of average size - and it works perfectly for me.

    Cindy
    Louisville, KY

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz