skip to main content
Speedo Switchblade Swim Fin

Speedo Switchblade Swim Fin Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 24 Results

4.5 star rating (24 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 24 customer reviews
  • 7/21/2018 Very effective

    4 Review stars By Beans

    I would give them a 5 star rating for propulsion and leg training but the sizing isn't right. I wear a women's size 8 shoe and the small fin for women's size 7-8 is way too small.

    Beans
    Sherman CT

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/15/2018 Great fitting rubber fin

    5 Review stars By Ray

    Finally a short rubber fin that fits perfect. I wear a size 9.5 extra wide shoe and this is an great fit. Soft and flexible yet secure without coming off in turns. Enough room and flex to wear with swim sock in salt water too. This is not like other short blade fins which are not rubber and have a narrow foot pocket with a hard ridged beam along the side of the foot. This Speedo is just plain great with a well thought out design. I love this fin and would purchase them again.

    Ray
    MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/5/2019 RUNS SLIGHTLY SMALL

    5 Review stars By DONNA S.

    I wear a ladies size 9-91/2 and was told to go with MEDIUM abut they were too tight on my toes. So if you want a bit more room go with the LARGE.

    DONNA S.
    STAUNTON, VA

    Fit:

  • 12/11/2017 Fast and Furious

    5 Review stars By Whipkick

    Fit true to size, feel good and enable fast swimming.

    Whipkick
    Bloomington, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/23/2020 Fit

    5 Review stars By Flipper fit

    I wear and 11.5 and the XL fits well.

    Flipper fit
    New mexico

    Fit:

  • 2/11/2020 Fast fins

    5 Review stars By Happyrhody

    Delivered quick. Fits well. Nice fins.

    Happyrhody
    Newport

    Fit:

  • 8/20/2018 Great value

    4 Review stars By Eodpa

    Comfortable. Not to cumbersome. Great value.

    Eodpa
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/8/2018 Not bad :)

    4 Review stars By Matt

    Just got these for the low price. They fit well and let me swim faster. They are a little riggid in the fin so not quite for diving but still functional.

    Matt
    Mammoth Lakes, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/19/2017 Fins

    4 Review stars By Al

    A nice pair of fins for working out. Nothing special

    Al
    Denver, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/10/2020 Great fins!

    5 Review stars By Sam

    These fins are very comfortable. Good propulsion through the water.

    Sam
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit:

  • 10/10/2020 Fun fin fun

    5 Review stars By Liza

    My grandaughter is in swim club. She was excited and pleased with the purchase esp since many of the "older' girls have them.

    Liza
    Bloomington IN

    Fit:

  • 9/16/2020 Comfortable but size runs small

    4 Review stars By Cb

    Our team uses these fins. The material seems comfortable but sizing is a bit on small side.

    Cb
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 8/18/2020 Feels and works well, better than cheap ones

    4 Review stars By Silky

    Feels like a smooth glove.

    Silky
    Saint Joseph, mi

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/7/2020 Too small, don’t believe other comments from previous customers. They run small!

    5 Review stars By John

    The fins run small. Men should order XXL if you are size 13, maybe 12 depending on width.

    John
    Asheville NC

    Fit:

  • 7/20/2020 Womens Sizing Comment

    4 Review stars By Mary H.

    In case it helps someone: I wear a women's Size 9 (and I have relatively narrow feet) and the Medium was too short for me. My toes pressed a little too far out the front. Had to return.

    Mary H.
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/12/2020 True to size

    5 Review stars By Trisha

    Works great for tri training

    Trisha
    Mi

    Fit:

  • 2/4/2020 Challenging

    4 Review stars By Action Matters

    Order one size smaller. Using water socks to fill the void. These fins will challenge you in the water. Fins are really good for swimmers. Size and feel in the water feels natural.

    Action Matters
    Ohio

    Fit:

  • 11/23/2019 Great finishing, durable. Just the size does not fit me. I purchased 2 sizes

    3 Review stars By SERGIO

    I purchased 2 sizes either too small or too large

    SERGIO
    FL

    Fit:

  • 10/3/2019 not sized correctly

    3 Review stars By Lex

    The sizing is incorrect. XL does not encompass size 12.

    Lex
    NEW york

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/3/2019 size was larger than needed

    3 Review stars By bill may

    if you are a size 9 ,you will get a loose fit if you order a large , try a med in stead .

    bill may
    florida

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz