skip to main content
Speedo Streamline Youth Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Streamline Youth Warm Up Jacket Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

3.5 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 2/10/2017 Don't Monogram

    2 Review stars By Big Chandra

    This Jacket is extremely nice. But if you purchase this item make sure you do not monogram it until you are sure it fits your child, because once you monogram swim outlet will not except it back for return or refund. Word to the wise this jacket runs extremely small.

    Big Chandra
    Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/9/2017 Nice Meet Jacket

    5 Review stars By JM

    Got this for my 8yr old awesome nephew for Christmas from Santa...he just joined his local swim team....had his name put on it and he told me he looked great at his swim meet this weekend bc it kept him warm in between his events and he said other kids on his team had the same jacket...so he was "cool". It reminded me of my old swim team jacket...back in the day we used to get award patches and meet patches we used to sew onto the jackets but it does not seem like that happens any longer. Also got one for my adorable niece...same idea just waiting until she joins team too???

    JM
    Long Island

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/19/2015 Youth warm up jackets are NOT true to size!

    2 Review stars By Joleen

    Quality of jacket seems great! But, the sizing is NOT true to size! We ordered a medium and it is too small. It's short in the arms and torso. Disappointed that because it was "special" ordered that the company won't replace it.

    Joleen
    Maine

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/19/2013 Got it in red and blue (white piping)

    5 Review stars By Mary

    Very nice! good quality warmup (got the matching pants too). My daughter gets lots of complements on this warm up and feels great in it. Sizing was accurate. Very happy with this purchase.

    Mary
    Northern VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/1/2021 Fantastic Quality and Embroidery

    5 Review stars By Mark

    Name came great and the jacket looked amazing! When getting this jacket embroidered, the stitching is applied to the left breast opposite the speedo emblem, FYI.

    Mark
    Plymouth

    Fit:

  • 11/20/2019 Jacket is very short

    1 Review stars By John N.

    The jacket is very short. The sleeves are the right length and the shoulders fit fine. Unfortunately, there was not an XL for me to exchange. Very disappointed with the size.

    John N.
    FLORENCE, SC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/20/2019 Great warm up jacket!

    5 Review stars By Couldn't be better!

    Very handsome and I followed the instructions re fit and it fits my great nephew perfectly... It looked so small to me but they know what they are doing!

    Couldn't be better!
    Longview, WA

    Fit:

  • 9/28/2017 Way too small!

    1 Review stars By ES

    Looks great, but a large size is tiny.

    ES
    Chevy Chase, MD

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz