Speedo Sprint Goggle Reviews
skip to main content
Speedo Sprint Goggle

Speedo Sprint Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 125 Results

4 star rating (125 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 125 customer reviews
  • 5/24/2012 best. goggles. ever.

    5 Review stars By scheherezade d.

    i use these in the pool to swim longer distances (800m to 1 mile) and they are fantastic.  AND cheap!  i had a pair of Barracudas before and they were so terrificly painful after 400m.  i haven't used my Speedo Sprint Goggles in the ocean yet but if they perform in a similar fashion i plan on seriously stocking up on these.

    scheherezade d.
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit:

  • 10/31/2008 Great Goggle

    5 Review stars By Greg M.

    I have been using this specific swim goggle for over 25 years and I have not found a better one yet.  My only fear is that speedo may stop producing them.

    Greg M.
    Alameda, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/8/2016 Fit is very good and foam is comfortable

    4 Review stars By Swimming Diva

    These used to be spectacular but in order to cut costs the strap is shortened, the glue isn't as good and the nose piece isn't as good.  I buy it because of the fit and comfort which is very good. I just wish they had left it as is.   Then it would be a 5+.

    Swimming Diva
    Indianapolis, IN

    Fit:

  • 7/3/2016 looking out for me

    5 Review stars By Aquaman's sidekick

    Comfortable, I can see out of them and they won't last forever. So many thing are lasting forever that it is a relief that I will be sporting another new pair in six months, got to spend that inheritance. I love water and fuzzy  socks

    Aquaman's sidekick
    Sebastian,fl

    Fit:

  • 12/2/2015 As expected

    5 Review stars By Gary

    This is the goggle that matches the shape of my face.  Thanks.

    Gary
    Monterey CA

    Fit:

  • 3/18/2014 functional but not durable

    1 Review stars By mark norris

    the soft gasket is incredibly cheap, these are 2 week goggles, speedo could have spent an extra 20 cents in the manufacturing process and goggle life span would have been 5 times longer, in my opinion, the gasket tears easily and pulls away from plastic eye socket piece, sad but true

    mark norris
    charlottesville, va

    Fit:

  • 9/16/2013 do not buy this goggles!!!

    1 Review stars By Cristina F.

    They were comfortable for a week until the soft padding got loose, after that the goggles were useless.

    Cristina F.
    Harrisonburg, VA

    Fit:

  • 6/13/2012 No goggle marks

    5 Review stars By Nicole V.

    Just used these goggles for the first time this morning and am really happy with them.  They are comfortable, don't leak, and didn't leave me with my usual racoon eyes.

    Nicole V.
    Thornton, CO

    Fit:

  • 3/21/2012 wonderful, hard to find goggles

    5 Review stars By Julie J.

    I love these goggles but have trouble finding them any where these days. Thrilled that Swim Outlet had them!! I'll keep coming back for more, I'm sure!

    Julie J.
    Bloomington, IN

    Fit:

  • 11/29/2008 Perfect Goggles!

    5 Review stars By KS

    Used speedo sprint goggles 15 years ago while competing in HS and college--loved them.  Loaned them to kids while teaching swim lessons--they worked great!  Just purchased pair for my 7 year-old who has just started swim team--he loves them!  Great goggles for all ages, all levels.  Best of all, they are the cheapest ones around (still less than $5, even after 15 years) so you can affort to lose a pair or two during a swim season.

    KS
    IA

    Fit:

  • 11/25/2008 ay yiy yiy

    2 Review stars By bunny d.

    great cushioned eye sockets, however as i adjusted them for my 7 year old, the strap broke.

    bunny d.
    port jefferson, NY

    Fit:

  • 3/7/2016 My Old Friend

    5 Review stars By Mink70

    I have used Speedo Sprint goggles for more than 25-30 years and find them to be perfect for me. The new case is a wonderful change from the old packaging. Great for storing the goggles between uses. I hope Speedo does not change the design or the packaging for another 25-30 years. If I am still alive by then, I will be too old even to float much less swim.

    Mink70
    Charlottesville, VA

    Fit:

  • 11/25/2015 An Old Standby

    5 Review stars By Mink70

    I have worn Sprint Goggles for over 30 years. They fit my face and hold up better than any others I have tried. I am glad they come in a new case. It's much easier to keep in my swim bag.

    Mink70
    Charlottesville, VA

    Fit:

  • 11/19/2015 Best goggle Speedo makes

    5 Review stars By john

    Because everyone's eyes aren't centered in his/her head these goggles allow the eye piece to be off set. Most goggles don't do this. Because the goggle are foam the goggle fits the contour of the eye socket.

    john
    north carolina

    Fit:

  • 10/25/2015 Great ...as expected!

    5 Review stars By Gary

    Only one thing matters with goggles:  the shape of the goggles has to match the shape of the face.  This one works great, as it always has.

    As a bonus, this particular design is not expensive!

    Gary
    Monterey CA

    Fit:

  • 9/9/2015 good goggle

    5 Review stars By swimmer

    good fit, comfortable, doesn't leak

    swimmer
    USA

    Fit:

  • 7/31/2015 Speedo sprint goggle

    5 Review stars By Swimguy2000

    Great for training. Leaves a far less noticeable ring around the eyes than rubber suction goggles. It fits over my large(ish) nose bridge without digging in as where most other goggles dig in.

    Swimguy2000
    Milwaukee, WI

    Fit:

  • 11/23/2014 Horrible peripheral vision

    3 Review stars By Eric

    Quality is great. Good seal around the eyes. HORRIBLE peripheral vision! I have to strain my neck in order to judge where the wall is at.

    Eric
    Vallejo, CA

    Fit:

  • 9/18/2014 Not what i expected.

    3 Review stars By Javier O.

    Usefull googles.
    The straps doesn't adjust very well.

    Javier O.
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 11/5/2013 speedo sprint

    1 Review stars By Karen K.

    will never buy again - lasted one training lesson each

    Karen K.
    North Port, FL

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz