skip to main content
Speedo Sports Towel

Speedo Sports Towel Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 36 Results

4 star rating (57 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 57 customer reviews
  • 7/25/2013 BUY THIS, YOU NEED IT!

    5 Review stars By DivingDoc

    I've now bought about six or seven of these. I've given them to all my dive buddies. I use it to dry off between dives. It lasts forever. The only time you'll need a new one is if you lose the old one.
    I've bought two other brands but nothing dries as nice as the Speedo Chamois and feels as smooth to the skin. It wrings out easily and dries and packs well when I go overseas to dive.
    There are no negatives about this Chamois.

    DivingDoc
    California

    Fit:

  • 9/4/2013 Love it...

    5 Review stars By Gonzalo G.

    second one I've owned. love it. have to get used to the feel of it, but once you do, the convenience is second to none. no more stinky towels (aren't your wet work out clothes smelly enough?). and takes up so little space in your bag.

    Gonzalo G.
    Arlington, VA

    Fit:

  • 8/27/2018 Very durable

    5 Review stars By devRiles

    I just replaced mine after nearly having for 23 years. It didn’t need replaced but forgot at gym shower and it got snatched up by someone. Before and after use I will get it soaked the wring it out. I do keep in plastic container as it’s easy to store and keeps other things from getting wet. I won’t let it air dry and it doesn’t seem to get mold or anything. If I take a longer break from swimming it will however dry inside the container and takes a few mins for it to become absorbent again once using it. Highly recommend it.

    devRiles
    San Jose, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/18/2015 Great product!

    5 Review stars By KD

    Instead of three soggy/cardboard beach towels after three days of diving, I have one ready to use sports towel. So nice and easy to care for.

    KD
    TX

    Fit:

  • 1/20/2015 Works Like it's supposed to

    5 Review stars By Linda Shaffer

    I had some other chamois towel and it got moldy. This one works much better. I use it at all the swim meets.

    Linda Shaffer
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit:

  • 7/19/2013 Body Squeegee :P

    5 Review stars By MNTriGuy

    Love it!

    MNTriGuy
    St. Paul, MN

    Fit:

  • 4/20/2013 Terrific product!

    5 Review stars By nancy h.

    Nice THICK Swim Chamois; I love these for streamlining my swim bag.

    nancy h.
    oregon

    Fit:

  • 4/11/2013 CHAMOIS

    5 Review stars By DON

    WORKS GREAT.MY GRANDKIDS LOVE THEM

    DON
    BRENHAM TX

    Fit:

  • 2/20/2013 Excellent product

    5 Review stars By Jim

    I have had one before, (different brand), but they are excellent, especiall for travel, and they last a long time if properly cared for.

    Jim
    Boston, MA

    Fit:

  • 1/6/2013 appreciate more now

    5 Review stars By appreciative of reviews

    These have always worked, however my son didn't like it at a younger age. At 15, he requested it. He'll dry off with it first then use his towel to stay comfortable on deck. As a parent its great because he isn't coming home with large soaking wet towels...which also means less wash!

    appreciative of reviews
    MA

    Fit:

  • 12/12/2012 Does what it says

    5 Review stars By RU131

    Does exactly what it says in the description. Good quality and not too pricey.

    RU131
    New Jersey

    Fit:

  • 4/19/2012 thanks

    5 Review stars By lifegaurd

    thank you, atrv from ky, you saved me $5, and i got a larger size (26x17!) [the company is sporti]

    lifegaurd
    ny

    Fit:

  • 3/17/2012 Amazing

    5 Review stars By Johnel A.

    I use it after swim practice and it works perfect. I love how small it is but how very strong and durable it is at the same time. I am sure I buying another.

    Johnel A.
    Grand Prairie, TX

    Fit:

  • 8/2/2011 great!!!

    5 Review stars By Jisun K.

    At first it looks small but you can use this for whole body and hair without any problem!! Great stuff. You can just squeeze it and use to dry your swimsuit after dry your hair and body. It works well!

    Jisun K.
    Austin, TX

    Fit:

  • 7/26/2011 gets the job done

    5 Review stars By Swimmer

    wicks away moisture and water with little effort. Does not slide easily across body. Pat dry is easier.

    Swimmer
    HI, OH, philippines, Paris.

    Fit:

  • 5/3/2011 It's a great towel!

    5 Review stars By Rhonda J.

    I take this towel with me in my gymbag to avoid carrying a regular towel and it's perfect. Of course, it's lightweight, but it's also soft on the skin as you dry off. It absorbs a LOT of water and is easy to wring out.

    Rhonda J.
    Chicago, IL

    Fit:

  • 4/22/2011 Speedo Watershid Chamois 11"x 15"

    5 Review stars By Cjam Buffalo

    Amazingly, my use of the Speedo Watershed chamois after swims and showers dates back more than thirty years. It has provided quick, thorough, and satisfying body surface drying that allows my terry towel to bring the "drying off" process comfortably full circle!

    Cjam Buffalo
    Buffalo, NY

    Fit:

  • 2/6/2011 They are great~

    5 Review stars By Jolie G.

    My boys love these; less items to lug around in their swim bags, no towel needed for swim practice; very absorbent.

    Jolie G.
    Watertown, NY

    Fit:

  • 1/27/2011 This thing is so cool!

    5 Review stars By Kris D.

    I highly recommend it for daily swimmers. It really does take on a lot of water. It's great for long hair. My daughter loves it!

    Kris D.
    Battle Creek, MI

    Fit:

  • 1/11/2011 Fantastic!

    5 Review stars By Stacy

    Light, effective, and efficient. Water just disappears from your skin!

    Stacy
    Bozeman, MT

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz