skip to main content
Speedo Speed Socket 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Speed Socket 2.0 Mirrored Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-40 of 42 Results

4 star rating (42 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 42 customer reviews
  • 2/3/2021 Keeps falling off

    1 Review stars By Natalie S.

    My son wore it first time in one of his meet. It Fell off during meet and practice. Sad to say that it’s not worth the money.

    Natalie S.
    Aurora, CO

    Fit:

  • 12/22/2020 Great value

    5 Review stars By Vixen

    Excellent goggles. My son loves them for racing

    Vixen
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit:

  • 12/16/2020 Excellent quality

    5 Review stars By Swim Mom

    This is not our first pair of these goggles. They are our go to for my daughter for both school and club swim. They stay on, they last, and they are Hugh quality.

    Swim Mom
    Tyler, TX

    Fit:

  • 8/27/2020 My competitive swimmers love them

    5 Review stars By Cynthia M.

    Can’t give that specific a review since I am not the one wearing them. Both my boys like them, they have a smaller nose and use the medium nose piece. They hit right where they should and have a strong seal. They wear them for racing. They even have a pair of fast skin goggles and like these better.

    Cynthia M.
    MOORESTOWN, NJ

    Fit:

  • 8/25/2020 small eye piece

    2 Review stars By paulimac

    I was hoping these goggles would be as good as the Vanquisher 2.0, but the lens is so small. The Vanquisher 2.0 has a much larger viewing area. These, though are very comfortable around the eye, but not a big enough viewing 'goggle', especially for open water swimming.

    paulimac
    La Crosse, WI

    Fit:

  • 8/14/2020 Great goggles

    5 Review stars By Robin

    These goggles have worked beautifully to keep the water out from day one. I highly recommend them.

    Robin
    North Carolina

    Fit:

  • 8/4/2020 SEND ME THE DAMNED ITEMS, BEFORE SENDING 3 EMAILS TO GET ME TO BUY MORE!

    1 Review stars By William McDonald

    Order #18651326. ordered 7/15. Still hasn't arrived 8/4. Are you guys a Chinese or UK company. More than two weeks for off the shelf Speedo goggles in the middle of outdoor swimming season is ridiculous. Next time Amazon

    William McDonald
    Denver

    Fit:

  • 2/21/2020 Perfect Race and Practice Goggle

    5 Review stars By Logan S.

    I absolutely love Speedsocket 2.0. I used to be a Vanquisher only kind of guy until I tried the very first Speedsockets and I fell in love with them and I was so sad when they discontinued them! Then, the 2.0s came and I freaking loved'em to death. I really love the color options that they come out with, although they have sooo many other color combinations to explore!

    Logan S.
    Cypress, TX

    Fit:

  • 2/18/2020 Great goggles

    4 Review stars By Ray Dust

    Feel rather fragile, but so far haven't broken

    Ray Dust
    VA

    Fit:

  • 1/11/2020 Good

    5 Review stars By Margaret

    Good goggle

    Margaret
    NJ

    Fit:

  • 12/28/2019 Seeing is believing -- feels like a panoramic view of the pool

    4 Review stars By Ali

    I plan to use these goggles for training and racing. They fit snuggly so should be fine for diving. The only complaint that I have is that the nose piece is somewhat uncomfortable, however I haven't tried one of the larger replacement pieces yet which could make a difference. Overall, I'm very satisfied with these goggles!

    Ali
    East Bay

    Fit:

  • 12/11/2019 speedo goggle

    5 Review stars By Craig

    completely met my expectations, very well made

    Craig
    Michigan

    Fit:

  • 11/8/2019 Favorite goggles

    5 Review stars By Swim Mom

    My daughter only wears these goggles when she swims. They don’t slip, they are comfortable, and they last.

    Swim Mom
    Tyler, TX

    Fit:

  • 7/20/2019 comfortable

    5 Review stars By swimmer

    great goggles, they don't fog up. worn 2 hours a day for 6 days.

    swimmer
    CO

    Fit:

  • 7/17/2019 Goggles are o.k. -- field of vision better than before

    3 Review stars By Diana

    While I appreciate my new goggles with the anti-fog thing (which probably will not last long), I found the eye sockets fitting closer than my old pair of TYR goggles which have more of a cushion. This is a little uncomfortable at first but I appreciate the extra field of vision... it gives me somewhat more confidence in doing the backstroke.

    Diana
    San Diego

    Fit:

  • 7/9/2019 Nice quality, not as much at sunblocking.

    4 Review stars By LynnS

    Got these for outdoor practices, and while good quality, they are not quite as good as hoped at sunblocking, especially for sensitive eyes.

    LynnS
    Portland, OR

    Fit:

  • 7/5/2019 Favorites

    5 Review stars By Mmds

    My son borrowed a pair and said “please, I need these.” These are the second pair of the vapor color as the first hit swiped by another fan.

    Mmds
    Austin, TX

    Fit:

  • 7/3/2019 Most Unconformable Goggle ever own

    1 Review stars By Joseph

    I basically replace my goggles every month and have tested all brands and styles. These goggles are painful all the way.

    Joseph
    San Juan, PR

    Fit:

  • 6/6/2019 Disappointed

    1 Review stars By Lauren

    I am a little disappointed that I paid more for these than I normally would for a pair of goggles and the socket hurt so much around my eyes that I could not wear them for an extended time. They also fogged up in the inside and allowed water in from the bottom. I really like the extended vision around the edge.

    Lauren
    Spanaway, WA

    Fit:

  • 1/6/2019 Not as 'mirrored' as I expected

    3 Review stars By Ad

    Lens looked mirrored but was more transparent than I expected.

    Ad
    Singapore,

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz