skip to main content
Speedo Solid Lo-Rise Swimsuit Bottom

Speedo Solid Lo-Rise Swimsuit Bottom Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-28 of 28 Results

4 star rating (28 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 28 customer reviews
  • 6/16/2016 Fits good

    4 Review stars By runner

    I thought this bikini bottom would be too small the way its cut but it actually fits well. I am size medium but sometimes mediums fit weird cuz my hips are wide but I'm skinny framed. Its still new so I can't tell how it wears yet but I did like the fit

    runner
    brooklyn

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/21/2016 ZERO elasticity and loses shape

    1 Review stars By CheersM

    I purchased the medium (my weight is 125 and 5ft tall) size 4 pants, fit butt perfectly. HOWEVER, I swim daily in the ocean and wear a wetsuit. These bottoms did not even last one month. They lost their elasticity in the butt, becoming loose bottoms! The only thing tight was the string. Overall would not recommend these since the I didn't even get a months wear! Disappointed in product, so much that I intended on writing Speedo.

    CheersM
    Avalon, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/11/2015 Large tear in inner fabric

    1 Review stars By Laura

    I tried the suit on and it fit perfectly, however, it came with a large tear in the inner fabric. i will continue to support swimoutlet because it usually provides excellent merchandise.

    Laura
    Vestal, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/26/2015 So much better than expected

    5 Review stars By Otter

    I love this suit. It comes with a drawstring inside, is tight enough that it feels like it won't move in the water (I haven't tested it yet), and it doesn't cover too much butt. Also, I have a small waist and a lager butt so this bathing suit works perfectly for me.

    Otter
    Long Beach, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/13/2015 Size S

    3 Review stars By Kk

    If you wear a size 28 one piece, I would recommend getting an x-small bottom. The strings on the inside help a little, but it's still not tight enough since I feel a drag in the water. The size small would be good for a dip in the pool or going to the beach, but it's a little big for competetive swimming.

    Kk
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/26/2015 Very tiny-

    3 Review stars By AP

    If you don't want large tan lines pick this one. I went up a size as suggested but should have gone up 2. I had to return it.

    AP
    Redlands, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/13/2015 Small

    4 Review stars By L

    Wow this is small! I sized up from a medium to a large based on the reviews- and even that was too small! I was really looking forward to wearing it for my swim workouts and love the cut/and DRAWSTRING (so important for flip turns) so I will reorder again- just cannot believe I had to go 2 sized up. Still a little disappointing b/c I have to wait longer now and had to pay $5 to ship it back.

    L
    Cocoa Beach, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/2/2014 speedo solid lo-rise bottom

    2 Review stars By Susie

    the bottom I ordered looks nothing like the picture
    fit is so-so

    Susie
    So Lake Tahoe

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz