skip to main content
Speedo Solid Latex Swim Caps

Speedo Solid Latex Swim Caps Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 54 Results

3.5 star rating (140 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 140 customer reviews
  • 8/9/2016 Day-Glo Orange a.k.a. Traffic Cone Orange

    5 Review stars By SunSwim

    There is no denying this cap is excellent, holds up to regular wear, have used them for years...very long-lasting for a latex cap, does not tear easily, holds it's shape. Beware of the color choice, however.....When ordering this cap through swimoutlet, the color Day-Glo shows as a much softer orange online than in actuality. In person, it is the same orange as a brand new traffic cone.

    SunSwim
    Central Florida

    Fit:

  • 2/21/2014 Daughter's favorite

    5 Review stars By Julie G.

    These work and fit great and come in lots of colors. We have ordered several over the years. My daughter has long hair.

    Julie G.
    Lynden, WA

    Fit:

  • 3/8/2012 nice swim cap

    5 Review stars By Kristi M.

    what can I say, it's a swim cap. color was true to what I saw online.

    Kristi M.
    San Mateo, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/20/2015 Black Speedo Swim Cap

    5 Review stars By Sam

    Works well

    Sam
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit:

  • 2/27/2015 Good!

    5 Review stars By Morgan

    Caps typically don't work for my long hair, however, it worked really well for me once it stretched out.

    Morgan
    Washington, DC

    Fit:

  • 3/17/2014 Love it

    5 Review stars By Kaye

    Have had no problems getting on & they said I would. Easy peasy & does what it's supposed to. Dries fast. No complaints! Bought second one in another color.

    Kaye
    Spokane WA

    Fit:

  • 6/17/2013 it's a cap...

    5 Review stars By Nicole

    it goes on your head and they are durable!

    Nicole
    Virginia Beach, VA

    Fit:

  • 6/15/2013 her favorite

    5 Review stars By g

    My 9 year old's favorite cap so far. Worth the few extra dollars than the Sporti latex cap.

    g
    PA

    Fit:

  • 6/5/2013 No leaks

    5 Review stars By Toya F.

    You will definitely stay dry.

    Toya F.
    Capitol Heights , MD

    Fit:

  • 5/9/2013 Always a good product

    5 Review stars By Nancy

    Bought the cap for my daughter for swim practice this summer. Swim practice has not started, but I am sure it will work well. We are always pleased with Speedo swim caps.

    Nancy
    Greenville, SC

    Fit:

  • 5/3/2013 really good fit

    5 Review stars By MV

    Easy to put on .

    MV
    Santa Fe

    Fit:

  • 2/6/2013 Great Cap

    5 Review stars By Jill T.

    Very thin and light weight, yet snug and fits well (I have long hair). Well priced.

    Jill T.
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit:

  • 1/2/2013 Replacement cap

    5 Review stars By splishsplash

    Somehow, I got oil or grease on the previous yellow Speedo swim cap which caused parts of it to stick together. So, I ordered a new one. I like this swim cap very much and look forward to long use - if I can just keep it grease- or oil-free!

    splishsplash
    West Los Angeles

    Fit:

  • 1/2/2013 To cap it all off

    5 Review stars By splishsplash

    Very happy with this product - good, comfortable fit. Like the variety of colors.

    splishsplash
    West Los Angeles

    Fit:

  • 12/11/2012 Good product

    5 Review stars By Little swimmer

    Fast delivery, good product, flexible, fits perfectt...and very good price.

    Little swimmer
    PA

    Fit:

  • 11/20/2012 Love the cap!

    5 Review stars By Carol Mac

    I swim laps everyday and heavier caps are hard to pull on. this one goes on easily, stays put but isn't too tight.

    Carol Mac
    Brevard, NC

    Fit:

  • 10/26/2012 always have 1 on hand just in case

    5 Review stars By lynn

    I buy the fancy print caps costing more, but always pick up these caps as price cant be beat, and keep in the mesh bag for a back up just incase of the inevitable tear that comes with heavy use. love the colors...

    lynn
    snohomish, wa

    Fit:

  • 5/26/2012 Good price and fast delivery

    5 Review stars By Carlos R.

    Good price and fast delivery

    Carlos R.
    Miami, FL

    Fit:

  • 5/25/2012 Nice fitting cap

    5 Review stars By Tiger

    Good fitting with this swim cap. Stay put in whole hours of swim.

    Tiger
    Temple City, CA

    Fit:

  • 3/29/2012 Beautiful color always works

    5 Review stars By Sarah

    It was SO good I don't know what some people are saying about the color it stayed perfect it kept all my long thick hair in and it was perfect

    Sarah
    Warren Mi

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz