skip to main content
Speedo Solid Latex Swim Caps

Speedo Solid Latex Swim Caps Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 30 Results

3.5 star rating (140 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 140 customer reviews
  • 9/15/2013 Cap Review

    4 Review stars By J

    Can stretch out fast

    J
    OH

    Fit:

  • 8/14/2013 Good fpr aquacise

    4 Review stars By CAS

    I am in the pool 6-7 days a week I use "leave in hair conditioner" cap protects hair color / ends from clorine.
    Be certain to dry inside and outside or cap sticks together and can rip.

    CAS
    Farmington, NM

    Fit:

  • 1/20/2011 The Next Micheal!

    4 Review stars By Emily

    I was very happy with my purchase. I received the swim cap in a timely manner and although I have only used it a few times it seems to work really good. My hair still gets wets and I was a little disappointed about that. Overall it is a great product...easy to wear and durable. Does not slide up while swimming.

    Emily
    Franklin, New Hampshire

    Fit:

  • 1/22/2021 Okay

    4 Review stars By Regina Castle

    Not so good about keeping the water out.l

    Regina Castle
    Slidell, LA

    Fit:

  • 10/2/2014 Fine

    4 Review stars By JuneA

    The usual, as advertised, haven't worn enough to say how it wears.

    JuneA
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit:

  • 1/4/2014 Good strong cap

    4 Review stars By Tamaris J.

    good product

    Tamaris J.
    NEWPORT, OR

    Fit:

  • 5/24/2013 Small and Stretchy

    4 Review stars By Jin Hee K.

    I am a long haired female competitive swimmer and I was really excited to purchase this cap by seeing hundreds of positive feedback from other purchasers. And speedo is generally known by default to be one of if not the best brand for swimming so I didnt have to think twice about making this purchase. But when i tried it on the cap seemed to fit SO SMALL that I thought it was going to slip right off when I got in the water. But the material seemed to stick to my hair when it was wet and it stretched over time so I'm still using it. So I feel like the cap felt small in the beginning bc it was new and cause I also have long hair. The latex is super thin but its actually quite durable. Worth the purchase.

    Jin Hee K.
    Sunnyvale, CA

    Fit:

  • 2/9/2013 Seems Good

    4 Review stars By Cynthia N.

    Good quality for the price. Haven't had it long enough to know about durability.

    Cynthia N.
    Denver

    Fit:

  • 10/23/2012 Cap fits great

    4 Review stars By Kathleen

    Cap fits great. I have short hair so it keeps my head warm in a cool pool and googles do not slide around or roll up.
    Good purchase value for the money

    Kathleen
    Chicago Il

    Fit:

  • 9/20/2012 Swim Cap

    4 Review stars By Tuff

    My son did not seem to like how it went on but, he did ok with it. He had to get used to it.

    Tuff
    North Carolina

    Fit:

  • 7/24/2012 Hot Color

    4 Review stars By Wet Wonder

    Great cap. It should last a long time. I wish it had the Speedo logo printed on both sides so that it doesn't matter which way you put it on. The color was more red-orange than just orange. I'm still glad I got it.

    Wet Wonder
    Wisconsin

    Fit:

  • 7/6/2012 Put a cap on it

    4 Review stars By Tee

    Rec'd product sooner than expected. Air tight fit. Don't forget to get your cap today.

    Tee
    Capitol Heights, MD

    Fit:

  • 3/8/2012 Great Colors!

    4 Review stars By SwimMom

    My kids wear these for swimming lessons. They fit great and keep the hair out of their eyes.

    SwimMom
    Washington State

    Fit:

  • 2/15/2012 Good Quality

    4 Review stars By Megham K.

    I bought this cap and the Bettertimes Solid Latex Caps, and I really liked this one so much better. Felt like it was better quality, more durable. Will definately order again.

    Megham K.
    Spokane, WA

    Fit:

  • 10/10/2011 Latex swim cap

    4 Review stars By Barbara L.

    I use the product swimming in chlorine pools, outdoors and in doors. The color is great (bright pink). It is also comfortable and keeps the water out of my ears.

    Barbara L.
    Green Valley, AZ

    Fit:

  • 9/7/2011 nice one

    4 Review stars By geno

    it's a good cap but it's too thin

    geno
    il

    Fit:

  • 8/8/2011 Latex Cap

    4 Review stars By D

    I swim open water, and I bought this cap mostly for the color, Yellow, very bright to make me visible. Quite durable, I get many months out of these caps, sometimes a year or more. They are not expensive. Only down side I can see, like all latex caps a small nick or hole rapidly splits the whole cap.

    D
    Ma.

    Fit:

  • 8/3/2011 Just Right!

    4 Review stars By Swim Mom

    My 10 year old daughter is on a swim team and is always practicing. I tried several types of silicone caps but she would complain they were too tight and hard for her to get on. I started buying these and no complaints. Obviously they don't last as long as a silicone cap but they are easier to get on and aren't as tight. I use talcom powder after they are dry to keep the sides from sticking.

    Swim Mom
    Ramsey, NJ

    Fit:

  • 7/20/2011 great look

    4 Review stars By Roro

    I got it for my daughter , ,the size was little big on her,but the look is great also the shipping was faster than I thought. It took only 4 days to get it with the regular shipping.. My daughter uses it every day for practice. Love it

    Roro
    Orlando,FL

    Fit:

  • 6/11/2011 Cap

    4 Review stars By Maryjean S.

    It does what is is supposed to do. It has not ripped in the first week so I count that as a plus.

    Maryjean S.
    Twinsburg, OH

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz