skip to main content
Speedo Solid Latex Swim Caps

Speedo Solid Latex Swim Caps Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 20 Results

3.5 star rating (140 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 140 customer reviews
  • 12/19/2013 Hard to put on comfortably

    3 Review stars By DEL

    What's great about it is that it fits tight, but that's also what's not so great about it. The cap pinches the hair and it's diffucult to position on the head in the most comfortable position.

    DEL
    New York, NY

    Fit:

  • 5/22/2009 Cap too tight

    3 Review stars By Deborah H.

    I bought this cap for my daughter, who as thick ,shoulder lenght hair. The cap was too tight for her and it did not cover all of her hair.

    Deborah H.
    Belleville, IL

    Fit:

  • 4/26/2017 Small fit

    3 Review stars By AlliE.

    I have long hair and this cap did not fit well, too small and kept riding up.

    AlliE.
    Sacramento, CA

    Fit:

  • 2/13/2015 It's not orange, its red.

    3 Review stars By Bunky

    It's not orange, its red.

    Bunky
    Porter Ranch

    Fit:

  • 5/13/2014 Not Durable

    3 Review stars By Liz

    This cap has an issue with fading and splitting quickly. I was definitely not pleased with it because it wasn't durable at all.

    Liz
    Tifton, GA

    Fit:

  • 8/2/2013 cute but pretty thin

    3 Review stars By miu

    material is pretty thin and my head is too big to fit it.

    miu
    HACIENDA HEIGHTS, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/29/2013 nice color

    3 Review stars By Kathleen

    good cap for people with dark hair. I got a lot of uses out of it before it ripped. if you want quality, though, go for silicone (I've recently switched to that and couldn't be happier)

    Kathleen
    OH

    Fit:

  • 4/13/2013 Speedo Solid Latex Swim Cap

    3 Review stars By Karen

    I may not be using this correctly - unsure - but I cannot seem to keep the water out . . . otherwise, the item seems to be good quality and sells at a great price.

    Karen
    Maggie Valley, North Carolina

    Fit:

  • 9/10/2012 Good enough

    3 Review stars By Matt

    I can only swim about 500m at a time and I only do that about 3 days per week. Is this the best swimmy hat around? No, based on the price, obviously not. Does it get the job done? Definitely. Would I buy another one? Well, only if I needed another one. Afterall, they really only serve one purpose.

    Matt
    New Orleans

    Fit:

  • 7/11/2012 Basic Cap

    3 Review stars By care

    As expected - basic cap

    care
    usa

    Fit:

  • 6/26/2012 Speedo Solid Latex Swim Caps

    3 Review stars By swim_ER

    Even if it is used correctly, it is not the best for long hair

    swim_ER
    Cambridge, MA

    Fit:

  • 3/21/2012 Kelly Green Latex Swim Cap

    3 Review stars By Adrian

    Perfect for a St. Patrick's Day swim meet. However, color shown on the catalog is NOT kelly green. The actual product is a slightly darker shade of green (which is, in fact, the correct color for kelly green).

    Adrian
    Seattle, WA

    Fit:

  • 10/7/2011 swim cap

    3 Review stars By vivi

    good for the price but a little hard to get on

    vivi
    austin, tx

    Fit:

  • 7/19/2011 Great Fit, Off Color

    3 Review stars By Laurie W.

    I ordered white caps and they fit the girls wonderfully. The disappointment came as an odd, light brownish color appeared after they used them only once. I'm not sure if this is only with the white, but as I mentioned the fit was wonderful. I just wouldn't order the white again.

    Laurie W.
    Lake George, NY

    Fit:

  • 6/26/2011 speedo latex swim cap

    3 Review stars By Jonda M.

    Fits very tightly which is good, but (of course) doesn't really keep the water out. Are there caps that really do?

    Jonda M.
    Washington, DC

    Fit:

  • 2/22/2011 Pretty Colors!

    3 Review stars By Jaime6

    I love these caps because of their bright colors! Previously when i used them, they lasted a pretty good amount of time before being stretched out. But I only wore my new one a couple of times before it stretched out so badly that I could no longer wear it. It could just be how i took care of the cap. But overall, this is a good cap for what you pay and the colors look great!

    Jaime6
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit:

  • 8/9/2010 Good cap

    3 Review stars By Susie T.

    Great that it's one size fits all n super strechy but not 2 much

    Susie T.
    pico rivera, CA

    Fit:

  • 8/2/2010 speedo solid latex cap

    3 Review stars By Letitia F.

    my daughter wore this at overnight camp but water still got underneath the cap. I still find this a good swim cap

    Letitia F.
    Mattapan, MA

    Fit:

  • 11/1/2009 good cap

    3 Review stars By Jen E.

    The cap is fine. I think it feels a bit small (???). Other than that I like it.

    Jen E.
    Emmaus, PA

    Fit:

  • 10/29/2009 good cap

    3 Review stars By Susie

    A good cap for latex; a little difficult to get on.

    Susie
    Pebble Beach, CA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz