skip to main content
Speedo Solid Latex Swim Caps

Speedo Solid Latex Swim Caps Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-17 of 17 Results

3.5 star rating (140 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 140 customer reviews
  • 8/30/2013 Really small.

    1 Review stars By Harry

    What happened? This cap is clearly child-sized, not for adults.

    Harry
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/5/2015 "Recreational cap"

    1 Review stars By gabby

    Speedo changed their size and shape to these small "recreational caps" from their previous full size adult caps. Did not notice it until I saw it on the packaging Not good in size or quality for adults.

    gabby
    Los Angeles

    Fit:

  • 3/21/2017 Too small and Too thin

    1 Review stars By Meagan

    This is the smallest adult sized swim cap I''ve ever seen. It is also the thinnest. I''ve been given free caps that are a better quality than this one. Returned this right away. Swim Outlet should consider no longer selling this cap.

    Meagan
    MarlboroughMa, MA

    Fit:

  • 5/4/2010 Speedo Swim caps sucks

    1 Review stars By miws

    this is the second worst swim cap that I have tried. the best is Nike swim cap, last a long time.

    miws
    Los Angeles, ca

    Fit:

  • 3/4/2021 Tore during first use

    1 Review stars By Alex

    I purchased this cap after having trouble with silicone caps coming off mid swim but this cap tore during its first use. What a waste of money

    Alex
    Grand Rapids, MI

    Fit:

  • 8/12/2020 Cap

    1 Review stars By Eileen Goodman

    I had previously bought one that I thought were the same. I was disappointed in these. Maybe I ordered a different one last time. These are thin and flimsy, not too sure they will hold up as well.

    Eileen Goodman
    Levittown NY

    Fit:

  • 7/4/2019 Small

    1 Review stars By Nola

    I have a speedo latex cap purchased elsewhere, and it actually fits.

    Nola
    Chicago

    Fit:

  • 7/7/2015 Child Sized

    1 Review stars By SwimCoachJessica

    Unfortunately, this cap is child sized, not adult. Bought a plain one for practice, because our team caps are the same brand, but these are way more stretchy, and roll off of your head as you swim. Very disappointed.

    SwimCoachJessica
    Orlando FL

    Fit:

  • 9/9/2014 Adult bathing cap

    1 Review stars By Cgatt

    It's just too small, I had to double check it was an adult not child size. I've had the same caps previously, perhaps speedo makes them smaller now but it sucks because I had to wait for it to come in, then not fit properly. I swim every day, and it's awful when you're preoccupied with fidgeting and pulling your cap to go over your ears and from flipping up from behind!

    Cgatt
    Buffalo

    Fit:

  • 7/13/2013 too easy to tear

    1 Review stars By Isabel

    :(

    Isabel
    San Ysidro, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/7/2013 Dislike

    1 Review stars By elvira k.

    Very uncomfortable

    elvira k.
    highland park, NJ

    Fit:

  • 12/18/2012 Swim Cap

    1 Review stars By Freddi

    Too small, can't get on over my head and hair.

    Freddi
    Madison, WI

    Fit:

  • 10/4/2012 Very Small

    1 Review stars By Anna

    I bought 2 of these for my 14-yr-old daughter. Had to return them because they were way too small. Measured them against other caps she had including other speedo latex caps and they are much smaller. They are labeled as adult, but shouldn't be!

    Anna
    Rochester, NY

    Fit:

  • 6/16/2012 Latex swim cap

    1 Review stars By Jb

    You get what you pay for, spend the extra money!!

    Jb
    Illinois

    Fit:

  • 2/20/2012 Cap discolored!

    1 Review stars By Cynthia M.

    Wore it once. It was terribly discolored after one use. WAS a pretty blue; now it looks like tie-dye!

    Cynthia M.
    Milton, DE

    Fit:

  • 1/9/2012 color faded

    1 Review stars By smart

    I would not recoomend the purchase of this item. I purchase this item in December 2011 & after the second use of cap the color is already fading.

    smart
    newyork

    Fit:

  • 8/19/2011 Speedo Solid Latex Swim Cap

    1 Review stars By Felicitas T.

    I swim laps and do water aerobics and the hat will not stay on it keeps riding up. And then after it drys it will stick together and it is to thin..

    Felicitas T.
    Mesquite, TX

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz