skip to main content
Speedo Solid Endurance Super Proback Youth Swimsuit Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance Super Proback Youth Swimsuit Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 51 Results

4.5 star rating (81 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 81 customer reviews
  • 6/13/2014 Great Suit

    5 Review stars By Rachel Suhr

    The suit fits well and is well made!

    Rachel Suhr
    Roanoke, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/22/2013 Great Suit !!!!!

    5 Review stars By Kevin

    Great chlorine resistant suit. My daughter swims 6 hours a week in this suit and has had it for a year. Believe me, cheaper suits start to fall apart after a month and are useless after 2-3 months.

    Kevin
    Arizona

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/6/2012 good quality

    5 Review stars By Maggie

    This swimsuit fits snugly. My kid wore it in swim meet and she's very happy with it. It's tight, great fit and comfortable.

    Maggie
    Cupertino, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/28/2010 Great value!!! Wonderful for little ladies with longer torso

    5 Review stars By Biikah

    My daughter is on a swim team almost all year and we always need new suits. They are usually so expensive which was why I was so thrilled to find a quality brand at a great price on this site. She loves the way it fits! Her body build makes it tough to get suits that are comfortable (she has a long torso) so most suits are too small lengthwise or too baggy in the bottom. This was perfect!!! No more elastic chaffing or "wedgies" as she put it. If your daughter is of a similar build this suit will not disappoint! Thanks for keeping our little fish comfy :)

    Biikah
    Wethersfield, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/20/2014 Great suit

    5 Review stars By Julia a.

    Great!!

    Julia a.
    East Bay, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/1/2013 Great Fit

    5 Review stars By Howard

    My daughter swim 3 time a week.for a swim team. I bought a swimsuit with thin shoulder strap and too small, she doesn't like it. I returned to get a wide strap. she is loving it.

    Howard
    Fanwood, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/27/2011 Good fit if you order one size up!

    5 Review stars By M.Y.Z.

    My daughter typically wears size 8 clothing. However, she needs to wear size 10 for Speedo swimwear. She loves it! She gives it a 5 star. I recommend anyone ordering Speedo order one size up than normal clothing size. It will fit much better.

    M.Y.Z.
    tallahassee, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/3/2019 Great Fit!

    5 Review stars By Newfmomma

    Bought this suit for my granddaughter. She is 7 and the size 8 fits perfectly. She loves the style as it helps her swim better without worrying that it will shift in the water. It had to be embroidered but it arrived weeks later on the very day we needed it! Phew!

    Newfmomma
    Roseville, CA

    Fit:

  • 6/19/2013 Awesome value!

    5 Review stars By Chantalle G.

    Great swim team suit!

    Chantalle G.
    Blair, NE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/31/2013 Nice bathing suit

    5 Review stars By Karan B.

    My daughter liked it very much.

    Karan B.
    Andalusia, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/7/2013 Awesome black suit for youth synchro figures

    5 Review stars By Gary

    My daughter used this suit for her first novice synchronized swimming figures meet.

    Gary
    Miamisburg, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/24/2013 speedo Endurance super proback youth

    5 Review stars By SwimMom

    My daughter needed a suit for swim team practice. This one is great, it fits well and is comfortable. Since she's only had two practices so far I can't say how it will hold up, but so far it seems like a good quality suit.

    SwimMom
    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/10/2013 great quality

    5 Review stars By kbs

    My daughter uses this suit for swim club three days a week. She is long and lean, and the suit fits perfectly. The fabric is substantial, and does not fade or fray. It's worth paying a little more. I'll definitely purchase again.

    kbs
    columbus, in

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/29/2012 So far...great!

    5 Review stars By Jen

    My daughter only wore this once so far, but I can tell just by the fabric that this is a better quality suit than she is used to. Time will be the true test; I'm hoping it resists the chlorine more than other suits we've tried. The fit was perfect, and she said it is very comfortable.

    Jen
    PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/13/2012 Best quality you can find

    5 Review stars By Alicia T.

    I do not purchase any other than Speedo Endurance for both my son and daughter. They practice 4 days a week, 2 hrs each day. Bathing suits never wear out, they are amazing! Worth every dollar. They also look very professional for their swim competitions.

    Alicia T.
    Pico Rivera, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/12/2012 Excellent suit for a young swimmer

    5 Review stars By Alan

    Great suit for a young semi-competitive swimmer. She loves it.

    Alan
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/10/2012 Great swimsuit!

    5 Review stars By Diane

    This swimsuit lasts forever, or as long as your child will fit into it. One tip - don't dry it or put it in one of those swimsuit spinners - it will stretch the material. This swimsuit does not fade at all and keeps its shape.

    Diane
    Auburn Hills, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/7/2012 Fits well, good quality

    5 Review stars By swimmom

    My daughter uses this suit for swim practice and competitions. The quality is much better than the regular speedo that are priced much lower. It's worth it to get the endurance if your child swims everyday.

    swimmom
    davie, fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/14/2012 WONDERFUL - so happy! :)

    5 Review stars By cyndi

    The sizing is perfect - LOVE the back - easy to dress even for a young swimmer! Hope to get this same suit next year for swim team!

    cyndi
    Jacksonville FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/23/2012 Great swimsuit

    5 Review stars By SO

    Great product and worth for the price.

    SO
    SAN GABRIEL, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz