skip to main content
Speedo Solid Endurance Super Proback Youth Swimsuit Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance Super Proback Youth Swimsuit Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-17 of 17 Results

4.5 star rating (81 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 81 customer reviews
  • 6/10/2011 Great Suit!

    4 Review stars By Seattle mom

    Bought size 28 for slim, average height, 10 yr old daughter. Fits well, will possibly get two summer seasons out of it. Price is great! Half of what our local swim shop sells it for. Would buy again.

    Seattle mom
    Seattle

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/4/2013 Speedo super proback youth suit

    4 Review stars By swim mom

    My daughter is very picky about her practice suits. Many suits rub under her arms and cause discomfort. This suit fits great and no rubbing!! she has only had it in the water about 2 weeks so we will see how it holds up but so far a great suit.

    swim mom
    Madison, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/18/2013 Very Pleased Mom!!!

    4 Review stars By Twyllia C.

    This was our first time ordering from Swim Outlet. I was hesitant but the product turned out to be very pleasing for myself and my daughter. The product was true to size, exact team color and was worth the price. We are very pleased with the company, the help I received in ordering and the amount of time it took to get it was impecable. We are very Happy first time customers and will definitely be returning to order again.

    Twyllia C.
    Gallipolis, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/17/2013 my daughter loves this suit

    4 Review stars By swimmers'' mom

    My daughter uses for swim practice 3 times per week. She likes the fit and style.

    swimmers'' mom
    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/11/2012 great suit, size off

    4 Review stars By Caela

    Awesome suit, great fabric for kids, runs very small.
    Had to send it back

    Caela
    Boulder, CO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/4/2012 Good Practice Suit

    4 Review stars By mama_hc

    My daughter is wearing this for swim team practice and is very happy with it. It fits appropriately snug and I think it will hold up well this season.

    mama_hc
    United States

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/4/2012 Good suit

    4 Review stars By elizabeth

    happy with this purchase, a little tight when first put on but stretches out when wet. Daughter likes the suit and we're satisfied with the purchase

    elizabeth
    houston, tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/6/2012 Not Disappointed

    4 Review stars By Patricia U.

    This bathing suit is being used by my daughter who does competitive swimming. She uses this one suit for practice at least times a week. As of right now the suits is holdiing up as when it was new.

    Patricia U.
    Sunrise, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/19/2012 Nice suit

    4 Review stars By mark

    My daughter swims every day, suit fits good, she likes it. Nothing negative to report, compared to the Sporti name brand it's just a little bit better, Due to the lining. The price was worth it

    mark
    TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/26/2012 Great suit

    4 Review stars By AG

    This is a great suit for my daughter!

    AG
    Doylestown, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/9/2011 Great fit true to size!

    4 Review stars By madmama75

    This suit is great. The suit fits snug like it should for cometition and was a great buy.

    madmama75
    Marinette, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/19/2011 speedo endurance

    4 Review stars By deb m.

    nice quality racing suit for kids

    deb m.
    muskego, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/10/2011 Nice Quality

    4 Review stars By MD Swim Mom

    It may be a "5" but we won't know for awhile yet. My daughter is using it as her competition suit and has only worn it twice so far. Good quality and fits well, true to size.

    MD Swim Mom
    Owings, MD

    Fit:

  • 4/22/2011 My daughter is very happy with it!

    4 Review stars By Dariusz B.

    My girl uses it for practice, she says it feels great and fits very nicely, she swims five days a week.

    Dariusz B.
    Colonia, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/30/2010 Great

    4 Review stars By Tracy H.

    Just what I wanted.

    Tracy H.
    Charleston, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/27/2010 Great!

    4 Review stars By swimmom

    Both this and Speedo Learn to Swim Super Proback Youth seemed to fit the bill for my 10 year old who is swimming year round. Great fit and comfortable. Hoping it wears well, too. Time will tell.

    swimmom
    New Hope, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/14/2010 Endurance Super Proback Youth

    4 Review stars By Dah

    We had the old style of Endurance Super Proback Youth. It covered more of my child's bottom. This new style also seems to cut into her shoulders meaning it must fit a little smaller than before. I still like how they stand up to 4 X per week practices in chlorine.

    Dah
    Farmington, NH

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz