skip to main content
Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-13 of 13 Results

4.5 star rating (338 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 338 customer reviews
  • 6/25/2020 Sizing is disappointing......

    3 Review stars By Leslie

    This bathing suit feels tight when I first put it on; however, once in the water it stretches out and feels a bit too large!?

    Leslie
    Tx

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/15/2018 Nice suit

    4 Review stars By Diane

    This is a great suit! Nice fabric! It is a little long though, I would probably order a size smaller next time.

    Diane
    Minnesota

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/26/2016 Speedo Solid Endurance

    3 Review stars By Kesara Becker

    This year our swim club require a team suite. It is endurance suite ,but not fit my 13 year old swimmer well. the bottom part to big and lose. It is not one of her favorite.

    Kesara Becker
    Avon, IN.

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/7/2020 Oddly Shaped

    2 Review stars By Jean

    This suit was too long in the torso and upper section and too small in the midsection. Made for a tall, skinny swimmer?

    Jean
    PA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/23/2014 great suit

    5 Review stars By Bess

    Love this suit, but had to return the 38 (which I normally wear in Speedo) for a 36. It's a bit harder to get on than other nylon suits, but not by much. I was worried because of other comments, but it's really no big deal. Great suit, comfortable & flattering.

    Bess
    BURBANK, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/2/2013 Speedo

    4 Review stars By Floss

    Speedo suits are not long enough for me so I have to get a size up .Then something else does not fit but at least the suit is comfortable. What happened to Longs?

    Floss
    North Carolina

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/27/2012 an update

    5 Review stars By Darlene M.

    I just posted a review, but felt I should add that the suits are large for the size chart -- I ordered accordingly, but had to send the suit back for the next smaller size (which fit perfectly).

    Darlene M.
    Port Deposit, MD

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/23/2012 Like the suit, but too big

    4 Review stars By Female swimmer

    I have been using Speedo suits for years-- I prefer the cut, the material, etc. This suit is great-- except it's a little too big. Otherwise, I am happy.

    Female swimmer
    Washington, DC

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/7/2012 speedo

    3 Review stars By lisa s.

    great looking suit just too much material in the mid-drif area so i sent it back

    lisa s.
    Nashville, TN

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/17/2011 Speedo Endurance Flyback Training Suit

    3 Review stars By Natalia

    I ordered this suit for training and ended up returning it. I liked the color and comfort of the material, but not the fit; I am short -waisted and there was too much material in the front of the suit. The cut at the hip was a bit low and too conservative for my tastes, and it seemed like the body was too long. I prefer other styles that Speedo offers. It seems like a great suit for those who are long-waisted (or long torso).

    Natalia
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/3/2011 Sizing inconsistent

    4 Review stars By Jo

    I got this suit in black/red a year ago and love it; it is very flattering and fit me well. I have a slim long torso but this back/strap design is flexible and the front provides nice coverage. This year I ordered another one in black/pink in the same size but it was a lot bigger overall. I live overseas and my relative brought the shipment over so it's not convenient to return it. Now I'm not sure which suit was mislabeled and what size I actually need. Wish the sizes were consistent because I love my black/red one!

    Jo
    Hong Kong

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/13/2010 Strange fit.

    3 Review stars By swimmer

    I actually ordered this and the TYR durafast for lap swimming. I will not comment on durability as I am unable to swim for a while but I am 5 10 and weigh 144-150 and have a long torso. Swimoutlet and I figured that 38 would be the best fit for my body type and the length was fine, but the butt was terribly too big. Maybe a 36 would have done. The 38 in the TYR was a perfect fit. I did like the look of this suit better and where it came to in the chest area. I wish both of these suits had a bra type area in them. But then again who needs to look great when lap swimming. WE are lap swimming to look good in the end. so maybe some day I will order this is the 36.

    swimmer
    Bland, VA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/6/2008 great

    5 Review stars By kj

    it runs big ... i normally wear a 36 but i ordered a 32 and its perfect! doesn't stretch and wear out from using it alot and it doesn't fade from the chlorine... i've had it for over a month and it still looks brand new.

    kj
    some where

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz