skip to main content
Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 204 Results

4.5 star rating (337 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 337 customer reviews
  • 2/6/2018 Sizing tip

    5 Review stars By Kelly T

    I just received my suit and wanted to give a sizing tip in case it helps anyone. I am 5'2", bust-waist-hip measurements are approximately 37-32-40 and I ordered size 38 according to the size chart. I would say that this size fits me perfectly and the sizing chart is pretty accurate. The suit is just tight enough on me but not too tight.

    The material feels nice, the cut is great as it isn't too high on the thighs and covers the butt.

    Kelly T
    URBANA, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/9/2016 Love this suit!

    5 Review stars By Torso Girl

    I LOVE this suit! I have tried so many swimming suits and have never been able to wear a one-piece comfortably due to my long torso. FINALLY I have found "the one." I suggest taking all measurements, including torso, and order accordingly. I normally wear a size 5/6 in clothing but because of my torso measurement had to order a 36 (equivalent to a size 10), and it fit perfectly! No sagging, no wedgies, good coverage. It's higher in the leg than I am used to; however, the high leg does allow full range of movement in the hips, so I have grown to love the cut. I have worn this suit 3-6 times per week for 3 months so far with absolutely NO sign of fading or wear. Love it, love it, love it!

    Torso Girl
    Spartanburg, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/20/2019 Favorite suit!!

    5 Review stars By TheFoch

    For over 10 years I have purchased the speedo endurance suit for swim meets. The material last, and it doesn’t stretch so you get a nice tight fit. Recently I started swimming and teaching a lot more. I started going through suits pretty fast, I decided to get my this suit for practice. I will probably be wearing this suit for a few years. The material is solid. I am 5’2, 120-130lbs (depending on life lol), and 32DDD. I purchased a size 30. It’s a tight squeeze, I probably should have ordered a 32 for a more relaxed fit for practice and teaching but that’s okay. I’ve been swimming for 25 years competitively so I like my suits to fit a little tighter than most (personal preference) but... good rule of thumb: if you can pull the strap up past your ear lob while wearing the suit, it’s to big! Also in the past after a few years the straps usually get gooey before the suit ever wears out.

    TheFoch
    Denair, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/12/2015 Great suit!

    5 Review stars By Chrisnest

    I am an adult triathlete with broad shoulders and larger on top. This suit fits true to size and is solid.

    Chrisnest
    Erie, Pa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/19/2019 Great suit but size up

    5 Review stars By Lucy

    Based on the measurements in the size guide I purchased a 36 in this suit. However, the 36 was far too tight and uncomfortable. I returned the suit and purchased a 38 which fit well. I love this suit now that I'm in a properly fitted one! It's comfortable and not too low cut in the chest.

    Lucy
    Las Vegas, NV

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/11/2013 Love endurance!

    5 Review stars By Hrisa K.

    Lasts forever, love this swimsuit

    Hrisa K.
    FORT WORTH, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/17/2019 where is it

    5 Review stars By Deirdre C.

    It’s been 3 weeks and still no suit. Paid for shipping. Was supposed to be 2-6 days. It’s been 3 weeks. Haven’t heard back from company to my text. Not to mpressed. They asked for a review so this is it. You asked for it.

    Deirdre C.
    Eugene, OR

    Fit:

  • 7/16/2018 Great Endurance Speedo Suit

    5 Review stars By Susan

    I'm a 5'10" slender, 62y old woman with a long torso. I have been wearing this particular style for several years in a size 36 (my weight is 130lbs). I swim 3-4 times per wk in a chlorinated YMCA pool. This suit holds up very well, the only place it seems to stretch out a bit is in the leg hole, probably because I pull the crotch area to the side instead of taking the whole suit down if I need to go to the bathrm. Oh well! The colors stay true. The Endurance material is my favorite due to its lasting FOREVER! I tell anyone who will listen to try an Endurance suit!

    Susan
    Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/1/2013 Speedo Endurance

    5 Review stars By Don D.

    The Speedo Endurance suits are the best training suits ever. I have seen Lycra suits fall apart in three weeks where my kids have worn Endurance suits for a year. (11 practices a week)

    Don D.
    Tulsa, OK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/29/2020 My favorite suit

    5 Review stars By 24/7swim

    As someone who swims five to six days each week and does not rotate their suits I need a good durable suit that is going to last me a while. This is the perfect suit. Fits true to size but doesn’t feel too loose. Straps do not stretch too much at all and they don’t stretch fast so it lasts a long time. Endurance + fabric is very durable as well with the right care. I have had slight fading but has not affected the quality of the suit and may be from excessive use. I would recommend washing in the sink with soap and then laying flat to dry or hanging from the center of the suit to ensure that you are not stretching your straps more than what is needed [OPENBRK]don’t hang from straps[CLOSEBRK]. I would definitely recommend the Endurance + suit.

    24/7swim
    Buchanan, MI

    Fit:

  • 7/3/2020 Speedo endurance bathing suit rating

    5 Review stars By Jenny

    Fits well and has great endurance lasting longer than any other suit I have purchased.

    Jenny
    Lexington,Ma.

    Fit:

  • 2/12/2020 OUT LASTED ALL THE OTHERS!

    5 Review stars By Nancy

    This is my third purchase of this suit. Each suit lasted two yrs. of swimming 2-3 times a week!!! I’ll never but another.

    Nancy
    Texas

    Fit:

  • 1/15/2020 great suit!

    5 Review stars By SAmi Jane

    great swimsuit and swim outlet shipped really quickly!

    SAmi Jane
    North Carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/17/2019 Repeat purchase

    5 Review stars By Suzanne

    Have bought this suit before. It has lasted 2 years and I swim daily. So bought another one. I can still use the old one. Just wanted another color.

    Suzanne
    Davis, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/15/2019 I LOVE this suit!

    5 Review stars By Bri

    I love the Speedo Endurance. It's exactly whast it says - this suit will hold up. I have 2 of them but have owned 3. I wear 4 times a week with USMS. After practice the suit is rinsed well (not sure if this is ok, but I will use suds from Ultra Swim shampoo on my suit), roll in a towel for the ride back home. Take it out of the towel and dry flat. These suits last me for at least 18 months to 2 years. I can't find one thing that I dislike about Speedo Endurance. My favorite.

    Bri
    BEAUFORT, SC

    Fit:

  • 8/6/2019 Nice fit and lasts long

    5 Review stars By JJ

    I like these suits because they last a long time in chlorinated pools. This is a nice suit and fits well.

    JJ
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/22/2019 Great suit.

    5 Review stars By Strawberry

    Fits true to size. Wears well. I would order it again. The order arrived in good time and in good condition.

    Strawberry
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/27/2018 Love this suit!

    5 Review stars By Coleen

    The fit is good and very comfortable. Looks good, too!

    Coleen
    Charlotte,NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/14/2018 Never disappointed

    5 Review stars By Chris

    We tried dolfin and didn’t like the fit. Our daughters swim team always issues Speedo endurance for competition. These were a great price.

    Chris
    SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/26/2018 Speedo Solid Endurance +

    5 Review stars By Susan

    Love the look, comfort, and durability

    Susan
    SE WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz