skip to main content
Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-12 of 12 Results

4.5 star rating (337 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 337 customer reviews
  • 2/18/2015 Not 'true' sized ,.. At least 1, possibly 2 sizes smaller

    1 Review stars By Millie

    Sized smaller than other suits

    Millie
    Florida

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/6/2012 waaaaaay too small!

    1 Review stars By Laraine

    At least 2 sizes too small...couldn't even get it all the way on

    Laraine
    Olmsted Falls, Ohio

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/18/2020 Bad burns

    1 Review stars By Ayesha B.

    The swimsuit looks great and the fabric is also good but It gave my daughter really bad burns on her side ribs. She only wore it for an hour during swim practice.

    Ayesha B.
    Frisco, TX

    Fit:

  • 9/18/2016 Not true to size

    1 Review stars By James

    We selected our regular size for Speedo. Suit did not fit true to size. NJ

    James
    Kentucky

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/18/2016 Not true to size

    1 Review stars By Lee

    Suit too small and tight!

    Lee
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/15/2015 Major Chaffing from this suit!!

    1 Review stars By cctrimom

    I have been wearing Speedo suits for many years and never with a problem. This suit literally sliced me along my upper ribs after one 3000m swim. I am very narrow through the torso so I have no idea who this suit would fit. Save yourself the pain and buy a different suit.

    cctrimom
    Ventura, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/5/2015 Odd sizing

    1 Review stars By Beluga

    I've loved this suit in the past, but this time it was weird. I ordered a size up, which came and was way too big. So then I ordered the next size down, and it's ridiculously tight. Something seems off with the sizing and the polyester doesn't stretch (which is usually the main benefit of this suit for me). I've already worn it in the pool and thrown away the tags, so I guess I'm stuck with a suit that digs into me.

    Beluga
    Washington, DC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/15/2015 Very disappointed on Speedo this time

    1 Review stars By M.C

    Bad quality, very thin. Ithe sizing has huge problem, already order two size up, still can't fit. Won't recommend this product to anyone. Return it already.

    M.C
    L.A

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/15/2014 Not true to size and I could not return it!!!

    1 Review stars By Alicia C.

    This item arrived and I tried it on! Does not fit at all. Not true to size at all!! When I purchased it I didn't notice that it was not returnable... Now I a stuck with a bathing suit that doesn't fit!! UGH Never again!

    Alicia C.
    Morristown, TN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/15/2013 suit too small

    1 Review stars By Anna L.

    I am a size 0-1 and this suit is way too tight

    Anna L.
    West Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/19/2012 lasted 3 wearings

    1 Review stars By Swims for exercise

    After wearing lycra suits for years, I was encouraged to try this suit. I wore it 3 times without problem, then when I got in the pool for the 4th swim, the suit bagged so badly that I couldn't even swim in it. It was as if I had worn it for months and worn it out, although it was new! In retrospect, I had noticed a bit of white pilling on the suit before the 4th wearing... which must have been an indication the fibers were breaking down. I am returning both similar suits I ordered as this is entirely unacceptable.

    Swims for exercise
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/7/2009 should have bought larger size

    1 Review stars By Anne D.

    Wish I had looked for a suit that better fits my long torso.

    Anne D.
    Jacksonville, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz