skip to main content
Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 218 Results

4.5 star rating (333 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 333 customer reviews
  • 2/6/2018 Sizing tip

    5 Review stars By Kelly T

    I just received my suit and wanted to give a sizing tip in case it helps anyone. I am 5'2", bust-waist-hip measurements are approximately 37-32-40 and I ordered size 38 according to the size chart. I would say that this size fits me perfectly and the sizing chart is pretty accurate. The suit is just tight enough on me but not too tight.

    The material feels nice, the cut is great as it isn't too high on the thighs and covers the butt.

    Kelly T
    URBANA, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/9/2016 Love this suit!

    5 Review stars By Torso Girl

    I LOVE this suit! I have tried so many swimming suits and have never been able to wear a one-piece comfortably due to my long torso. FINALLY I have found "the one." I suggest taking all measurements, including torso, and order accordingly. I normally wear a size 5/6 in clothing but because of my torso measurement had to order a 36 (equivalent to a size 10), and it fit perfectly! No sagging, no wedgies, good coverage. It's higher in the leg than I am used to; however, the high leg does allow full range of movement in the hips, so I have grown to love the cut. I have worn this suit 3-6 times per week for 3 months so far with absolutely NO sign of fading or wear. Love it, love it, love it!

    Torso Girl
    Spartanburg, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/20/2019 Favorite suit!!

    5 Review stars By TheFoch

    For over 10 years I have purchased the speedo endurance suit for swim meets. The material last, and it doesn’t stretch so you get a nice tight fit. Recently I started swimming and teaching a lot more. I started going through suits pretty fast, I decided to get my this suit for practice. I will probably be wearing this suit for a few years. The material is solid. I am 5’2, 120-130lbs (depending on life lol), and 32DDD. I purchased a size 30. It’s a tight squeeze, I probably should have ordered a 32 for a more relaxed fit for practice and teaching but that’s okay. I’ve been swimming for 25 years competitively so I like my suits to fit a little tighter than most (personal preference) but... good rule of thumb: if you can pull the strap up past your ear lob while wearing the suit, it’s to big! Also in the past after a few years the straps usually get gooey before the suit ever wears out.

    TheFoch
    Denair, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/12/2015 Great suit!

    5 Review stars By Chrisnest

    I am an adult triathlete with broad shoulders and larger on top. This suit fits true to size and is solid.

    Chrisnest
    Erie, Pa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/11/2013 Love endurance!

    5 Review stars By Hrisa K.

    Lasts forever, love this swimsuit

    Hrisa K.
    FORT WORTH, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/4/2019 Snug but Comfortable

    4 Review stars By Karen Williams

    As a Master swimmer in the 55-59 age category, I like that the leg cut isn't high and the back isn't cut low, providing good coverage. It is a suit with compression and when the description says "body hugging fit", it is accurate. Very comfortable to swim in, a little hard to get into. Good suit for when you are in shape; otherwise go up a size.

    Karen Williams
    Buffalo, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/16/2018 Great Endurance Speedo Suit

    5 Review stars By Susan

    I'm a 5'10" slender, 62y old woman with a long torso. I have been wearing this particular style for several years in a size 36 (my weight is 130lbs). I swim 3-4 times per wk in a chlorinated YMCA pool. This suit holds up very well, the only place it seems to stretch out a bit is in the leg hole, probably because I pull the crotch area to the side instead of taking the whole suit down if I need to go to the bathrm. Oh well! The colors stay true. The Endurance material is my favorite due to its lasting FOREVER! I tell anyone who will listen to try an Endurance suit!

    Susan
    Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/6/2017 Irritation marks

    2 Review stars By Bclark

    Purchased two of these for my daughters. The size 28 has caused red marks and irritation on the chest of my 9 year old from the straps. We have other size 28 suits which are fine so maybe it's just this particular suit but so far we are a bit disappointed. The other suit was a size 30 for my 12 year old - no complaints!

    Bclark
    Olympia WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/1/2013 Speedo Endurance

    5 Review stars By Don D.

    The Speedo Endurance suits are the best training suits ever. I have seen Lycra suits fall apart in three weeks where my kids have worn Endurance suits for a year. (11 practices a week)

    Don D.
    Tulsa, OK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/15/2020 great suit!

    5 Review stars By SAmi Jane

    great swimsuit and swim outlet shipped really quickly!

    SAmi Jane
    North Carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/17/2019 Repeat purchase

    5 Review stars By Suzanne

    Have bought this suit before. It has lasted 2 years and I swim daily. So bought another one. I can still use the old one. Just wanted another color.

    Suzanne
    Davis, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/16/2019 A tight 26

    4 Review stars By JB

    A truly tight 26. Unless you are getting this suit to compete I would not suggest for daily workouts.

    JB
    Los Angeles,, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/6/2019 Nice fit and lasts long

    5 Review stars By JJ

    I like these suits because they last a long time in chlorinated pools. This is a nice suit and fits well.

    JJ
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/22/2019 Great suit.

    5 Review stars By Strawberry

    Fits true to size. Wears well. I would order it again. The order arrived in good time and in good condition.

    Strawberry
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/27/2018 Love this suit!

    5 Review stars By Coleen

    The fit is good and very comfortable. Looks good, too!

    Coleen
    Charlotte,NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/14/2018 Never disappointed

    5 Review stars By Chris

    We tried dolfin and didn’t like the fit. Our daughters swim team always issues Speedo endurance for competition. These were a great price.

    Chris
    SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/26/2018 Speedo Solid Endurance +

    5 Review stars By Susan

    Love the look, comfort, and durability

    Susan
    SE WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/15/2018 Great suit

    5 Review stars By Maria

    Suit has “just right” coverage. Not too skimpy and not too old lady-ish. I’m 5’8” 130 lbs and the 36 fits great (I’m normally a 34 but since this fabric isn’t as stretchy I sized up). Other performance+ suits lasted a year and are still in good shape with 3 swims a week.

    Maria
    New york

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/28/2018 Long lasting!

    5 Review stars By LGPF

    This is one of the longest lasting suits I've bought! It has a comfortable fit, a nice line and I'm impressed with the color stay as well. Definitely a good purchase!

    LGPF
    Arnold, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/6/2018 Best ever!

    5 Review stars By Nan

    Endurance by Speedo.
    Outdoor swim every day...this suit ranks #1 for me in all categories!
    Shape and color retention are tops!

    Nan
    FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz