skip to main content
Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-14 of 14 Results

4.5 star rating (333 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 333 customer reviews
  • 2/6/2017 Irritation marks

    2 Review stars By Bclark

    Purchased two of these for my daughters. The size 28 has caused red marks and irritation on the chest of my 9 year old from the straps. We have other size 28 suits which are fine so maybe it's just this particular suit but so far we are a bit disappointed. The other suit was a size 30 for my 12 year old - no complaints!

    Bclark
    Olympia WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/7/2020 Oddly Shaped

    2 Review stars By Jean

    This suit was too long in the torso and upper section and too small in the midsection. Made for a tall, skinny swimmer?

    Jean
    PA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/19/2020 The swim team logo and swimmers name was a iron on not embroidered.

    2 Review stars By Greg

    The customization of the swim suit with the logo and name was poor quality and will come right off. Not embroidered but a iron on. Not worth the additional charge.

    Greg
    Cleveland, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/18/2017 Great suits

    2 Review stars By Lady

    The endurance fabric does not give a whole lot - so this suit feels slightly small. I am tall and wore the size 10 - which feels a tad tight in the shoulder straps. I think this suit would be best for someone 5''7 as I am 5''9 and it's a stretch.

    Lady
    chicago

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/1/2016 Disappointed

    2 Review stars By Mia C.

    Order this suit for my first high school swim meet of the season. I typically take a 34 in most brands I've bought, I have several different brand suits, all being a size 34 so I figured a 34 in this suit would be just fine. Couldn't have been more wrong as I could not even get the suit past my thighs, very disappointed swimmer.

    Mia C.
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/8/2016 Size guide issues

    2 Review stars By joa-

    I usually wear a 36 but I decided to go with the size guide recommendation for my measurements, putting me at a 32. I couldn't get the suit even over my thighs... so I had to return the 32 and go back to the 36. the suit is probably great - but I'll see when i get the right size.

    joa-
    NYC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/3/2016 Irregular Product

    2 Review stars By Z Money

    I usually love the endurance+ suits, they're by far the most durable. However, this suit I purchased from SwimOutlet is clearly an irregular item/miscut/2nds or 3rds quality. I put it on for the first time tonight and the hole in the back is off-center which makes the straps pull weirdly and the whole thing is just wonky and uncomfortable and a total misfit. I've never experienced anything like this with speedo suits or SwimOutlet, so I'm hoping to get this returned/refunded ASAP.

    Z Money
    Seattle

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/13/2015 Didn't fit

    2 Review stars By College Swimmer

    I wear a 34 in my TYR suit that I used during season this past year and I wear 34 in FINIS too. I hadn't bought a Speedo suit for a while so I just assumed that a 34 would fit me. It didn't even get past my thighs though. I will be checking the sizing charts more carefully from now on.

    College Swimmer
    Petersburg, IL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/17/2015 Poor fit

    2 Review stars By Cheryl

    They seem to have shortened the torso on this suit, I have multiple suits from speedo and the new ones don't fit the same.

    Cheryl
    New York City

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/21/2014 Tight and thin

    2 Review stars By Maxine L.

    A little too tight for my liking so maybe size up if you're curvy, the fabric is kinda weird(but maybe im just not familiar with new suits). The fabric is kinda thin too, so if it gets too cold youre screwed, also the crotch isnt lined.

    Maxine L.
    california

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/25/2014 Speedo Training Tank

    2 Review stars By TLP

    Quality and styling are great, but way too small- it did not fit my 9 year old daughter...I sent back for a larger size which has not arrived yet.

    TLP
    Long Beach, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/9/2013 Too small

    2 Review stars By D

    Too tight on me even though I take a 12 in all swimsuits. Oh well! maybe if I lose another five pounds it will fit and then i can give a review.

    D
    Larchmont, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/21/2011 Nice pop of color but didn't fit well

    2 Review stars By WEndy P.

    I found the 36 (my regular size) to be too long, puckering along the way but the 34 was too small. Bummer!

    WEndy P.
    Mukilteo, WA

    Fit:

  • 7/17/2009 Must return suit

    2 Review stars By Kat

    A few years ago I purchased a navy size 16 Speedo suit. I am still wearing it but it is beginning to show sighns of wear. I wanted another suit like it. The style of this new suit is too skimmpy and not enough material to cover my body and impossible for me to wear.

    Kat
    Andrews, NC

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz