skip to main content
Speedo Solid Endurance Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance Brief Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 190 Results

4.5 star rating (251 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 251 customer reviews
  • 1/28/2016 Great Suit

    5 Review stars By Noah Oliver

    The suit is great and held up for more than a year of competitive swimming. I'm a high school swimmer who puts in 9 practices a week and wore this suit for 7/9 practices for over a year. The size fit great and the only issue, as with any aging suit, is the area in which the string goes into the suit started to tear. That's expected in a suit thats lasted 4months, not 14! Probably the best suit I've worn for training throughout my ongoing career and would definitely recommend it to a fellow swimmer

    Noah Oliver
    Miami, Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/28/2017 GOOD FIT FOR A MATURE SERIOUS SWIMMER!!

    5 Review stars By Marcus

    I've never liked jammers always preferring a brief instead. As age catches-up some briefs are just too skimpy for those of advancing years - the one/two inch side panel just doesn't work.....however, this suit is just right and fits very well not too snug nor too loose. Like the colours although red would be appreciated - as usual the material holds up well - I regularly workout in the pool three days a week. Well priced and hence a good value product.

    Marcus
    Cape Coral,FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/21/2014 solid, long-lasting, conservative brief

    5 Review stars By R.

    I typically wear 32 in other brands. Speedo can be all over in terms of sizing, but 32 works for me in this model. At that size, it is very snug, but the cut is conservative (no worries about flashing any crack), so it is also modest.

    The rise is much higher than what you see from most brands today, but if you get the right size, it's not a bad look. They last almost forever.

    The liner in these tends to collect sand when I'm swimming in surf, which isn't ideal, but if that happens, I snip a little hole in the liner and shake the sand out when they're dry. This doesn't seem to affect the fit or longevity of the suit.

    R.
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2013 Perfect with my wetsuit

    5 Review stars By Cal Chemical

    I am 6"2". I'm a size 34 in pants. I bought a size 36 for this Speedo because I know you generally need to go up a size or two with performance clothing like this. The waist was perfect but the legs were very tight out of the package. I run so I have athletic quads. Fortunately after wearing them a few times around the house the elastic around the leg stretched enough to provide a custom fit.

    I wanted them for an extra layer under a wetsuit while surfing but I'll likely use them to swim too.

    Cal Chemical
    White Plains, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/22/2015 Black Solid Brief

    5 Review stars By Tyler

    Feels good and look professional in dive meets

    Tyler
    Gillette Wyoming

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/28/2019 Great suit

    4 Review stars By Lily

    My 16 years old son got this suit. He loves it and wears it to practices and meets.

    Lily
    Seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/24/2013 Great product!

    5 Review stars By Bill

    The fit of the polyester briefs are a little tighter than you may be used to if you are used to the nylon/lycra. If you think it is a little snug when dry, it will be perfect when you get in the water. I read some of the reviews and went a size bigger and ended up reordering a smaller size. if there is any loose material when you try it dry you will be better off with the next smaller size. I have also tried the Sporti brand and I think the quality of the material in the Speedo is much better. The cut gives plenty of coverage also.

    Bill
    Tennessee

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/26/2013 endurance lasts long time

    5 Review stars By kk

    I bought a endurance for my son. he swims 1 hr every day. it lasts 2 yrs. it's really good.

    kk
    saratoga CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/10/2013 endurance suit

    5 Review stars By Jane W.

    My son wears this suit 6 days a week and as long as we rince it after every use it lasts for months!

    Jane W.
    Thorndale, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/10/2017 Team Suit

    5 Review stars By Swim_Mom77

    Our son’s high school team uses this suit. It fits well and keeps its shape. True to size.

    Swim_Mom77
    Noblesville, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2013 Summer swim

    5 Review stars By bernadette F.

    My son is using this suit for summer swim team. It has proved comfortable and holds up nicely to the constant chlorine.

    bernadette F.
    franklinville , nj

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/7/2013 Endurance Brief

    5 Review stars By joseph d.

    Perfect for racing or just swimming casually. There is no drag when competing, and feels like a second skin. Wet or dry it is comfortable to wear. It is true to size.

    joseph d.
    brooklyn, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/5/2013 No surprises

    5 Review stars By Jeff S.

    I received my swim brief quickly. My waist is a 30 but I ordered a 32 because my legs, backside are a bit thick. Nice fit, nice coverage. Very pleased with Speedos products over the years and with SwimOutlet for getting it to me so promptly!

    Jeff S.
    LEXINGTON, KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/3/2020 Good brief

    5 Review stars By Robert

    I am a 31 waist and the size 32 fits well. The fabric has the right amount of stretch without having the super stretchy feel. Overall, a high quality product.

    Robert
    Fort Wayne, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/27/2020 Tie string is way too short.

    3 Review stars By Buck

    It fits very well.

    Buck
    Cleveland, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/18/2020 Speedo men's racing swimsuit

    5 Review stars By swimmer

    I've been using a version of this Speedo suit for three decades and quality remains high. The fit is dependably good and the endurance+ material is long lasting. I recently tried some other brands out of boredum with the same style and had to come back to this because of the long-lasting nature of the endurance+. I use the brief and jammer styles and all perform similarly.

    swimmer
    Miami

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/5/2020 Great for swiming and defintely does not fade easily

    5 Review stars By Tuan Doan

    I have been using speedo brand for awhile and they haven never disappoint me. The size I got is 28 and they fit very well. Although it doesn't stretch like nylon and spandex it retains shape best. No color fading and everything is very secure. The side-seam for my suit is about 3 inches. Perfect for being a little modest.

    Hope the images help

    Tuan Doan
    Conway, AR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/30/2019 buy them every year

    5 Review stars By gilbert

    ***

    gilbert
    CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/22/2019 Fits well

    4 Review stars By Sterlings

    As soon as comfortable and fits well, have not had very long so can't say anything about how long it lasts.

    Sterlings
    OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/13/2018 fits like a traditional Speedo

    5 Review stars By David

    This Speedo fits like the ones I wore years ago. The side panels are just the right size and there is room for my male parts. Some of the other models I have bought were too skimpy and tight.

    David
    Boca Raton, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz